Views: 8,918
Posted By Warraich
You will run tomorrow you mean?

Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, October 12, 2014
Replies: 88
Views: 17,882
Posted By Zaheer Aslam Tagar
Brother, I have also failed the test but the game...

Brother, I have also failed the test but the game is never over. My father says, always listen to your heart and do your best. Agar kamyab hue to wah wah agar nh hue to or b acha hai. Because God...
Posted By najeeb najuu
For physical test is there any need to be in...

For physical test is there any need to be in proper kit
Posted By IRFAN WAR
What about weight? Will they measure weight too?...

What about weight? Will they measure weight too? Did they meusure weight in constable test?
Posted By Fraz Azam
First runing 1.6km in 7 mints thn hight and chest...

First runing 1.6km in 7 mints thn hight and chest measurement
Posted By Warraich
But I think running was mentioned in ad of...

But I think running was mentioned in ad of constables which was not mentioned in ASI and SI advertisement.
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Saturday, October 11, 2014
Posted By Ayesha saher
I have applied for assitant post in fia. kya is...

I have applied for assitant post in fia. kya is post ka result announce hogaya ha? ya is ka b koi physical test hota ha? help required in this concern
Posted By hamzamehar
My result is not showing .website responds Record...

My result is not showing .website responds Record not found..please help
Posted By IRFAN WAR
Dear kaleem. What will be included in physical...

Dear kaleem. What will be included in physical test? Weight measurement? Running?
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Saturday, September 20, 2014
Views: 5,553
NTS, but two official personnel of FIA were also...

NTS, but two official personnel of FIA were also in contribution with NTS staff
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Saturday, September 20, 2014
Posted By Aariz Ahmad
On 31st august the physical test was conducted by...

On 31st august the physical test was conducted by the NTS or the FIA?
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Thursday, September 18, 2014
Posted By daud agronomist
this is physical test link describe above those...

this is physical test link describe above those candidates , which have remained
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Thursday, September 18, 2014
Views: 1,269
dear all don't worry this is the physical test...

dear all don't worry this is the physical test for the post of FIA constables and drivers:D due to long march the test could not been conducted at Islamabad other wise in all regions physical test...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Views: 1,012
Interview dear will announce :D At same time...

Interview dear will announce :D At same time ,either punjab or balochistan :roll :oooo:oooo:oooo
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Views: 1,012
very soon before , firstly mistake of NTS ,It not...

very soon before , firstly mistake of NTS ,It not given the lists timing to FIA for short listing the candidates . Now FIA taking not interest to timing complition of task . But Soon announce.2nd...
Forum: Foreign Service of Pakistan Sunday, August 10, 2014
Views: 4,946
Posted By awais274
Pm , president house Understood , deputation to...

Pm , president house Understood , deputation to anywhere in Pakistan?
It's a little strange and how can this be possible ?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD
Forum: Foreign Service of Pakistan Thursday, August 07, 2014
Posted By Dr-malik
Strategic Export control Division. National...

Strategic Export control Division.
National Security secretariat
President Secretariat
PM House
and on Deputation to anywhere in Pakistan
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Replies: 92
Views: 35,694
Posted By waqas2links
Exam date is still not announced, so how somebody...

Exam date is still not announced, so how somebody got his exam slip in hand ?
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Monday, June 16, 2014
Replies: 92
Views: 35,694
Posted By WaqasBaig
basic questions related to Eng Urdu Isl Math...

basic questions related to
Eng Urdu Isl Math Current and Pak Affairs and GK would come.
Forum: Foreign Service of Pakistan Friday, May 30, 2014
Posted By Xing Lee
Zamir Akram once served as Additional Secretary...

Zamir Akram once served as Additional Secretary for Foreign Affairs in the Prime Minister's Office: 2005-2008.
Forum: The Express Tribune Thursday, May 15, 2014
Views: 1,132
Posted By Cute Badshah
In defence of the CSP

In Pakistan, we have tended to destroy institutions rather than to strengthen and build them up. In particular, we have been destroying the admirable administrative framework created by the British,...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Monday, February 17, 2014
Replies: 62
Views: 135,743
Posted By Durrani Abid
Ca-2014

Current Affairs 2014

1)Suez Canal was constructed in Nov, 1869.

(The Suez Canal is an artificial waterway in Egypt, connecting the Mediterranean Sea and the Red Sea. Opened in November 1869...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Sunday, November 10, 2013
Views: 44,477
Posted By syedSaadali
Basic Training 2 Years , First you will go for...

Basic Training 2 Years , First you will go for your STP ( short Training Program ) in Civil Services Academy walton Lahore for 9 months and for 15 months you will go for Departmental Training After...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Sunday, November 10, 2013
Views: 44,477
Posted By syedSaadali
Ranks in DMG

1- Assistant Commissioner or Assistant Director BPS-17
2-Addl Deputy Commissioner or Deputy Director BPS-18
3-Deputy Commissioner or Director BPS-19
4-DG , Joint Secretary, Member in any Govt...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Sunday, October 13, 2013
Views: 26,811
Posted By most wanted
visit this: ...

visit this:
http://csspoint.yolasite.com/resources/Pakistan%20Studies%20complete%20notes%20question%20answer%20format.pdf
Showing results 1 to 25 of 140