Showing results 1 to 25 of 137
Search took 0.07 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: ALI kashmiri
Forum: SOPE Syllabus and Subjects Friday, November 17, 2023
Views: 3,288
Posted By Qasim Mahmood
Hi, I have applied for SOPE 2024. Anyone...

Hi,
I have applied for SOPE 2024. Anyone interested in combine preparation can contact me.
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, September 06, 2014
Replies: 96
Views: 32,754
Posted By Invinsible
not yet. did u gve 2nd phase .

Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, August 29, 2014
Replies: 53
Views: 11,535
those who are worried about typing test, please...

those who are worried about typing test, please go through for this thread it will help you a lot :tata
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Replies: 3,142
Views: 1,064,579
Posted By M Manzoor
Yes he is eligible..as B. Com is one of the...

Yes he is eligible..as B. Com is one of the degree specified as required qualification and after B. Com experience will b counted post qualification experience..
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Posted By wonderland
Dear Brother Ali! Read following FPSC...

Dear Brother Ali! Read following FPSC instructions to candidate...

16. PRESELECTION CRITERIA
i) In cases of BS-16 to 19 where number of applicants is less than ten (10) per case and in the...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, July 18, 2014
Posted By Mazhar Ali Khokhar
144.Case No.F.4-150/2014-R (6/2014).SIX HUNDRED...

144.Case No.F.4-150/2014-R (6/2014).SIX HUNDRED AND SEVENTY FOUR SENIOR AUDITORS(BS-16), TEMPORARY, LIKELY TO BECOME PERMANENT, PAKISTAN MILITARYACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT, MINISTRY OF...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, July 11, 2014
Views: 3,080
Posted By Fazlirahman
very sad, you had this bad experience,but my...

very sad, you had this bad experience,but my views regarding NTS are that it is a highly professional institution in pakistan.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, April 12, 2014
Replies: 188
Views: 85,989
Posted By VAQAS
with all due respect if any candidate thinks the...

with all due respect if any candidate thinks the result will be made public than he or she is "BONKERS".MOD only contacts pertinent candidates,so if somebody had a good test then pray and hope for...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, March 29, 2014
Posted By Asim Iqbal
All dear Candidates: MCQs part is suppose to...

All dear Candidates:
MCQs part is suppose to be checked by NTS, and Descriptive part by MOD. now how is it possible to check 50k plus papers in one moth with limited no of personals. As a tredation...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, March 23, 2014
Posted By edoeducation
Maybe we all should call the Ministry Of Defence...

Maybe we all should call the Ministry Of Defence instead of NTS and ask them why are they not allowing NTS to announce the result.
I think every candidate has a right to know his own score in NTS...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Posted By Fortune
My reality apart, I still assert my point. :)...

My reality apart, I still assert my point. :) Sometimes, it is a gross blunder brushing aside rules yet there are exceptions to the rules. I did not take the exam therefore would, for sure, not...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Posted By Abdul Rehman
This is the thing I was advocating. Hope clear by...

This is the thing I was advocating. Hope clear by now. I think no one could know his result status if not announced by the NTS and only qualifying candidates will be called on to proceed for further...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Posted By M Asghar
Staff Result

Dear friends aaj main ne NTS call centre call ki & staff result ka pocha tu unhon ne bataya ke result MOD ko de diya gaya hai & ab agar wo kahein ge tu result website pe upload kar diya jaye ga tu...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, March 17, 2014
Posted By Abdul Rehman
Dear there is no such thread on NTS site....

Dear there is no such thread on NTS site. Furthermore if you meant to say that NTS flashes different threads for Test and Result so this is unintelligible. I think NTS continues a single thread till...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Posted By zeeshan marwat
Personally i am not an expert of Essay or...

Personally i am not an expert of Essay or Paras,but let me give you all my opinions about the questions being asked in the MOD paper.
First,no one knows exactly the style and pattern of the...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Posted By thorlala
during the test a major of ISI came to the...

during the test a major of ISI came to the examination hall and asked us if we were satisfied with the test pattern ....we raise the same issue that a paragraph of 300 words was a bit absurd ...he...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, March 10, 2014
Posted By sparkofighter
means isothermal is right option?

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, March 08, 2014
Replies: 109
Views: 34,408
Posted By Abdul Rehman
Off course they are part of the history but the...

Off course they are part of the history but the function of the caretaker is just to look after, conduct elections and transfer the govt to the democratically elected PM. Hence the question is...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, March 08, 2014
Secondly , in the case of essays ... is outline...

Secondly , in the case of essays ... is outline necessary to be made at the starting of each essay .. as we do in other essay papers ?
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, March 07, 2014
Posted By SaJJAd Waseer
When the test result of Staff is expected to be...

When the test result of Staff is expected to be announced ?
Posted By sparkofighter
bhai mera. kuen exclude karo 20 elected tah aur...

bhai mera. kuen exclude karo 20 elected tah aur baki care taker and they are part of history
Posted By CHOUDHARY168
Nawaz sharif 3rd time and Benazir 2 time wo...

Nawaz sharif 3rd time and Benazir 2 time wo exclude karo.
Posted By Abdul Rehman
Sr.No Name of Prime Minister From Date To...

Sr.No Name of Prime Minister From Date To Date
1 Nawabzada Liaqat Ali Khan 14 August 1947 16 October 1951
2 Khawja Nazimuddin 17 October 1951 17 April 1953
3 Muhammad Ali...
Posted By Saifur
Nawaz sharif is 20th P.M