Search: Posts Made By: muhammad hussain
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, August 19, 2013
Replies: 48
Views: 23,404
Posted By mfarazq
Starting Current Affairs and General Knowledge

Dear PCS aspirants,
As you all know that paper of General Knowledge is included in PCS. And the paper contains wide array of topics include Every day Sceince, Pakistan Affairs, Current affairs,...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, August 18, 2013
Replies: 169
Views: 37,252
Posted By Amna
What is this ? Don't you know how to behave on...

What is this ? Don't you know how to behave on public forums ? :vangry
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Friday, July 05, 2013
Replies: 241
Views: 71,553
Posted By incounternable
WoA dear Bisharat, dear it has been already...

WoA dear Bisharat, dear it has been already discussed that you have to pay the exam fee of rupees 1000, and not for separate posts.... So there will be one challan for the exam... you will have to...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Monday, June 04, 2012
Replies: 234
Views: 156,473
Posted By Kamran Chaudhary
Seniors are requested not advised.:)

Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, August 14, 2011
Views: 4,018
Posted By mb raja dharejo
Sir, you are mistaken, we are the spokeperson of...

Sir, you are mistaken, we are the spokeperson of Government and people of sindh.. because we are appointed as their part i.e. bureaucracy. Second thing, u have admitted u have just seen one offer...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Saturday, August 13, 2011
Dont worry.. ab aapko yun tanha nahi chora...

Dont worry.. ab aapko yun tanha nahi chora jaega.. I will surely reply to your each misunderstanding about the rules of business of any government sector:
Sir, I will advise u to use ur mind...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Saturday, August 13, 2011
Dear baba khan or whatever is ur name.. Ur...

Dear baba khan or whatever is ur name..
Ur questions should be answered because this forum is not limited to u and me but the whole world gets an impression of it.
and one thing i want to say that...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Saturday, August 13, 2011
Views: 1,635
Posted By Arain007
Company Logos with Hidden Message

AMAZON

The arrow from A to Z, symbolizes what Amazon is known for selling everything under the sun. It also serves as a smile, making the company feel...
Forum: SPSC Result Sunday, July 31, 2011
Replies: 287
Views: 69,337
Posted By Nasar Abbasi
Dear Baba Khan, Normally, I dont reply your...

Dear Baba Khan,

Normally, I dont reply your posts for the reason that first they are not related to me and second I dont take your posts seriously or consider them worthy to be replied, but your...
Forum: SPSC Result Monday, June 06, 2011
Posted By Nasar Abbasi
The copy of judgment of Sindh High Court...

The copy of judgment of Sindh High Court directing the Chief Minister of Sindh to issue offer letters to Distirict Zakat officers (DJOs) with in one month...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, May 22, 2011
Replies: 35
Views: 8,031
@ candidatespsc, asim hassani, hoshu..... baba khan

Agreed Sir.. We know all this.. but let the baba khan speak.. If there is some one who is in the court, its their right and does not matter for us. and if some one is mistaken that our appointments...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, May 22, 2011
Replies: 35
Views: 8,031
Posted By Asim Hassani
Dear Candidatespsc. why do u waste ur...

Dear Candidatespsc.

why do u waste ur precious time in replying to a person who is working on his agenda and using this site to demoralize people quite contrary to the perpose for which the site...
Forum: SPSC Result Saturday, May 14, 2011
Posted By DR IMTIAZ KHUSHIK
Friends I have had detailed discussion with...

Friends

I have had detailed discussion with Gazanfar Qadri Deputy Secretary Budget S& GD over the offer letter issue. As per his view point that there is no specific matter which resist the...
Forum: SPSC Result Wednesday, April 27, 2011
Yesterday, Gazanfar Qadri Dy: Secretary Budget...

Yesterday, Gazanfar Qadri Dy: Secretary Budget S&GD told me that our recommendation summary is expected to be discussed between CS & CM by this week .So friends don t rely upon other rumors.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, April 10, 2011
Views: 2,100
Respected members, ADVICE FOR CANDIDATEPCS ...

Respected members,
ADVICE FOR CANDIDATEPCS
everyone has the right for giving his opinion, so just chill yaar. it does not matter at all. Offer letters take time. Even in CSS-2009, we got...
Forum: SPSC Result Sunday, April 10, 2011
Smile friends Nothing gonna be changed.:bow we...

friends

Nothing gonna be changed.:bow we will be getting offer letters shortly. just have a look in your retrospect that innumerable fabricated tales were imposed during written and interview...
Forum: SPSC Result Friday, April 08, 2011
Posted By pureapak
Thumbs up mashallah... uniform excites our wish for...

mashallah...

uniform excites our wish for becoming csp every time you post anew here.
Forum: SPSC Result Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Posted By Nasar Abbasi
Dear Baba Khan.... You have every right to...

Dear Baba Khan....

You have every right to share information but let me tell you that the recommended candidates are not afraid of any court proceedings because:

1) It is right of an individual...
Forum: SPSC Result Thursday, March 24, 2011
Posted By Nasar Abbasi
Today...Thursday...24/03/2011 ...

Today...Thursday...24/03/2011

Congratulations to all successful candidates of CCE 2008.....

CM has signed the summary of successful DDOs and SOs....efforts are underway to get the offer letters...
Forum: SPSC Result Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Posted By Nasar Abbasi
Summary has reached CM house ........efforts are...

Summary has reached CM house ........efforts are underway to get the approval of CM as soon as possible.....
Forum: SPSC Result Saturday, March 19, 2011
Posted By Nasar Abbasi
Smile today.......19/03/2011... Chief secretary...

today.......19/03/2011...

Chief secretary sindh has signed the summary of successful candidates for issuance of offer letters to DDOs and SOs....summary wil be sent to CM ...probably on...
Forum: SPSC Result Monday, March 14, 2011
Posted By Nasar Abbasi
Smile New Chief Secretary Sindh.

It has come to Know that Mr. Subhan Memon has been given additional charge of Sindh Chief Secretary. We will try to meet the CS very soon and discuss our issue.....
Forum: SPSC Result Saturday, March 12, 2011
Posted By candidatespsc
think plz.

Dear recommended candidates

it seems that majority , while posting on this thread, is heading somewhere without having any direction. Dears friends issue is not what someone is saying against...
Forum: SPSC Result Saturday, February 19, 2011
Respected Officers and aspirants of CCE-2008... ...

Respected Officers and aspirants of CCE-2008...
I am constantly seeing a wave of uncertainty amongst you people. You have qualified for one of prestigiuos examination of Pakistan and you are...
Forum: SPSC Result Saturday, February 19, 2011
Posted By candidatespsc
Congratulations brother. ************* ...

Congratulations brother.

Dr. Imtiaz Khushik.
any update dear, r u following the issue of offer letter ? where is file now?
Showing results 1 to 25 of 37