Showing results 1 to 23 of 23
Search: Posts Made By: saira mughal
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, June 09, 2013
Replies: 65
Views: 22,041
Posted By Arain007
According to age relaxation rule for Govt....

According to age relaxation rule for Govt. servants:

In the case of in Service Government Servants, including the Government servants of AJ&K, who possess a minimum of two years continuous...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, June 03, 2013
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,492
Posted By xplodec
Yes you are absolutely right in suggesting city...

Yes you are absolutely right in suggesting city wise contacts and coordinated efforts. I mentioned it too in my earlier posts. Unfortunately, more than a year has passed and noting concrete could be...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, April 07, 2013
Replies: 65
Views: 22,041
Posted By Z Bokhari
Yes you are eligible.

Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, July 13, 2012
Replies: 60
Views: 43,541
Posted By amnatariqshah
My CSS Success Story

Well, as far as I remember the first time I heard of CSS was when I was a little school-going girl. Our teacher told us that her brother had qualified the toughest exams on the planet…and I was like...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, May 16, 2012
Replies: 255
Views: 197,931
Posted By mubeen saeed
Here goes my interview Date: 15-05-12 Time:...

Here goes my interview
Date: 15-05-12
Time: 11:20 to 11:50
I entered the room. BD greeted me warmly after i was seated. He introduced myself to me and told me about my education.
1. Are you...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Monday, March 12, 2012
Views: 1,824
Meray Sahir Se Keh Dena

Agar sehra se guzro to mere sahir se keh dena
Tumhari besabab doori mujhe aksar rulati hai !!
Mery Sahir Se Keh Dena
Musafir Aaj Tak Chup Hay
Keh Uss k Haath Mein Tum Ne
Jo Apna Haath Rakha...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, January 31, 2012
Views: 18,564
Posted By Usman Cheema
Ilmi Urdu General. Regards,

Ilmi Urdu General.

Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Saturday, January 28, 2012
Views: 7,068
Promotions in FIA and NAB

In today (28-1-2012) newspaper of the express tibune, i read the news that in FIA almost 77 Assistant Directors promotion list to Deputy Director has been sent to departmental promotional board and...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Replies: 474
Views: 171,775
Posted By Hamza Salick
Extraordinary Analytic ability Style of...

Extraordinary Analytic ability

Style of attempting the paper

Sound 'Concept' of all the subjects

Ability to derive 'links' between historical happenings,dynamics and different topics
Forum: Urdu Poetry Tuesday, October 11, 2011
Views: 512
Posted By Kamran Chaudhary
Waasta husn sy ya shiddat-e-jzbaat sy kya?

Ishq ko tere qabeelay ya meri zaat sy kya?

Meri masroof tabee'at bhi kahan rok saki?

Wo to yaad Aata hai usko mere din raat sy kya?

Pyaas dekhun...
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, August 18, 2011
Views: 25,217
Posted By Roshan wadhwani
Refer Monthly Jhangir's World Times Magzine,...

Refer Monthly Jhangir's World Times Magzine, Contemporary Affair by Imtiaz Shahid, Dawn, Tribune and The News and follow pkarticleshub, Pakistan affairs, news article, column, opinion, video, books...
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Views: 2,325
Posted By muhammadmohsinali
Thumbs up Full of information: A must read column by Sabir Shah

Peru with 195 Units Tops List of Most Provinces in World

Though the on-going debate for creation of new provinces in Pakistan may well be part of the diversion tactics being used by the incumbent...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Friday, July 22, 2011
Posted By Hamza Salick
I WAS teaching at KIPS Multan..last year..as of...

I WAS teaching at KIPS Multan..last year..as of now I am out of the country..
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Friday, July 22, 2011
Posted By Hamza Salick
About the books,there is a seprate relevant...

About the books,there is a seprate relevant thread on this forum.Could u please consult that because me ne yahan books ka btana shuru krdia tw Modz mujhe maren gey:ppespecially Last Island ko me...
Forum: Punjabi Poetry Thursday, June 30, 2011
Views: 3,685
Posted By Ali Ahmad Syed
Lightbulb Okhay painday lambian rahwaan ishaq diyan

Okhay painday lambian rahwaan ishaq diyan
Dard-e-jiggar sakht sazawan ishaq diyan

http://i1109.photobucket.com/albums/h424/aliahmadsyed/final_lamiyan_rawan.png
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Thursday, June 09, 2011
Posted By Hamza Salick
Ikram Rabbani Trek to Pakistan by Ahmed Saeed ...

Ikram Rabbani
Trek to Pakistan by Ahmed Saeed
P.A book by I.H Qureshi
Forum: Constitutional Law Monday, June 06, 2011
Replies: 28
Views: 75,383
Posted By Xeric
Constitutional Law Paper - 2011 Solved MCQs ...

Constitutional Law Paper - 2011
Solved MCQs

1.England has ……………….monarchy.

a)absolute
b) limited
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Saturday, October 23, 2010
Posted By Hamza Salick
Contd (ESSAY) Okay nw..if the examiner has...

Contd (ESSAY)
Okay nw..if the examiner has said that ‘make an outline’..it meanz u must make it..alryt??I repeat again..if u have a god enuff outline..sumtimez the examiner mite not even bother...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Posted By Hamza Salick
Smile Tricks of the trade - Some general tips to score high!

Hey friends,comrades n aspirants..I have cleared the written portion this year n have been teaching CSS classes at KIPS..I will share with u some tips of scoring well in each paper,and some general...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Views: 54,808
Posted By Xeric
A compilation of Noor-ul-Ain Fatima's (2008 Topper) tips

Although following summary is in first person, but it has been compiled by Crown Prince, who used Dr Noor's posts and interview to prepare this summary. In any case, it should not be confused with Dr...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Friday, September 18, 2009
Replies: 20
Views: 48,238
Posted By Princess Royal
Syed Fida Hussain (ASP)

Jahangir's World Times
Vol/3 .... Issue Xl .... August 2009

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy260/PrincessRoyal/img006.jpg
Forum: Constitutional Law Tuesday, May 05, 2009
Replies: 28
Views: 75,383
Posted By Xeric

Constitutional Law Paper - 2009
Solved MCQs

(i) What is the constitutional title used for the British head of State?

(a)Prime Minister
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Sunday, March 06, 2005
Views: 57,777
Posted By Argus
How to Prepare

Division of Pak Affairs...

Pak Affairs can be devided into

1. Pre Independence war period.... (For this u need different books and it is better to prepare own notes on these questions. ...
Showing results 1 to 23 of 23