Showing results 1 to 14 of 14
Search: Posts Made By: HiraHashmi
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, August 26, 2011
Replies: 63
Views: 131,528
Posted By Hasan Raza Awan
hmmm so hira.. PCS ki mutilple attempts hoti...

hmmm so hira..
PCS ki mutilple attempts hoti hain ..done
iska exam ik mnth mian 2 dafa bhi ho sakta hai n 4 dafa bhi..depending on k job kia thi,kiss department ki thi, n kb adevertise hui.
mostly...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, August 25, 2011
Posted By Hasan Raza Awan
look hira PMS n PCS are two seperat things PMS...

look hira PMS n PCS are two seperat things
PMS is Provincial menagment service(as like of CSS)
It comes after avery 2 years but its not a pet rule they can advertise it afer 1 year too.
PCS is...
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Posted By hassanshariq
PCS is for provincial civil service. Every...

PCS is for provincial civil service. Every province has its own public service commission just like the FPSC for federal.

PMS stands for provincial management service. These exams have been taken...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Sunday, July 10, 2011
Replies: 82
Views: 63,861
Posted By dms664
CSS 2012 Public Notice

http://i1139.photobucket.com/albums/n555/Riz2303/general/Federal-Public-Service-Commission-Islamabad-Jobs.jpg
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Sunday, June 19, 2011
Views: 4,239
Posted By shazvu
Hashmi u can quote example of Napolean and Abrahm...

Hashmi u can quote example of Napolean and Abrahm Lincoln.Napolean used to play fighting and has great enthusiam for warfare.......A all u know abour Liconln.If u opt ind0-pak history then read about...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, June 09, 2011
Views: 3,844
Posted By Shikva
Hira things are not that difficult ...jitna you...

Hira things are not that difficult ...jitna you are taking them
well doctors to aaj kal wsy he bohot acha score kr rhy hain
Doctor jis k sath laga ho us pr qismat wesy he bohot mehrbaan ha

so do...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, June 09, 2011
Posted By sajjad sadique
well you can quote a lot of examples.. the...

well you can quote a lot of examples..
the famous one....hanooz dilli door asat"
no measures by mughals to cope with growing british influence..
after war of independence hesitation of muslim to...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Wednesday, June 08, 2011
Posted By sajjad sadique
there is no limit about reading...u can read...

there is no limit about reading...u can read daily times as well but DAWN is,imperative for css,I would say...it is better to read newspaper in hard form than reading from net...simply underline...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Wednesday, June 08, 2011
Posted By javed nabi
Divide your time...

Simply divide your time appropriately and make distinction between working hours and studing hours.

javed nabi
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Tuesday, June 07, 2011
Posted By maha4799
hira buddy first of all relax try to...

hira buddy

first of all relax
try to manage ur time to study
select the subjects hich u will going to opt
Posted By Waqaas Gondal
i understnd the problems of prepration specially...

i understnd the problems of prepration specially the english prepration.......... No one should take it easy as other subjects ,this is a time required subject,for the improvment u should consult as...
Posted By Mehrankhan
Begin with the name of Allah.. Start prep with...

Begin with the name of Allah..
Start prep with ur favourite subject..
Be tension-free..

Thats it.. Inshallah u will get rhythm by time and ur css skills will be developed..

Moreover.. Ms...
Posted By sajjad sadique
well the same problem is with me..i am doing Phd...

well the same problem is with me..i am doing Phd and remain in lab from 8am-4pm.but still i managed to appear in ce-2011.i think its better to start by urself and to join academy afterwards...well a...
Posted By polaris
free hours you've: 4pm to 6pm = 2 hours 9pm...

free hours you've:
4pm to 6pm = 2 hours
9pm to 8am = 11 hours
out of these 13 hours, you need to sleep at least 6 hours at night and sometimes 1-2 hour/s in the day.. still you're left with 5-6...
Showing results 1 to 14 of 14