Showing results 1 to 25 of 136
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: TheWaqas
Forum: Scholarships Thursday, September 04, 2014
Replies: 140
Views: 53,198
Posted By Gotam
I wish you luck in getting the job you desire...

I wish you luck in getting the job you desire here or where ever is destined for you. Regarding the test preparation, I believe you know more than I do. As you already, by now, had been through so...
Forum: Scholarships Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Posted By Gotam
Well for a person who has given more than 100...

Well for a person who has given more than 100 test, the verbal and quantitative sections must be very easy. It must then be the analytical ability section that takes away your score because its...
Forum: Scholarships Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Posted By Gotam
Prepare from NTS GAT book. It is attached here...

Prepare from NTS GAT book. It is attached here (http://www.mediafire.com/folder/8r75g0rc59gk4/Documents). Test shall be more or less similar to what has been explained in this book.
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Replies: 225
Views: 138,956
Posted By The Shah Ends
And you never gave up. That's the best part in...

And you never gave up. That's the best part in you. :)

Oops! Very strange, indeed sad, but look at your courage. Believe me brother you have such a strong faith in Allah. I salute you...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Monday, November 25, 2013
Replies: 48
Views: 50,790
Posted By Psycho Empire
For Waqas, FARY and all those who tried but...

For Waqas, FARY and all those who tried but couldn't make it :

The GOOD FIGHT
“The good fight is the one that’s fought in the name of our dreams. When we’re young and our dreams first explode...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Saturday, November 23, 2013
Posted By transition
@waqas impressive!! @jahanzebmemon ...

@waqas

impressive!!

@jahanzebmemon

you are obsessed with css.improve yourself
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Saturday, November 23, 2013
Posted By Psycho Empire
The Waqas: Till today ,I only knew how to spell...

The Waqas:
Till today ,I only knew how to spell " perseverance" ; after reading your post I understood its real meaning. Impressive brother. I dont believe in accidents; everything is meticulously...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Posted By Psycho Empire
A raft of reasons for failure.

First of all , I really feel sorry for all of those who failed to make it. There is a very personal reason for this empathy that I harbour for those who couldnt pass the written exam: my younger...
Forum: Banking Jobs Friday, November 15, 2013
Replies: 26
Views: 10,405
Posted By loveshakeh
Never go for the BDO . You are graduate and you...

Never go for the BDO . You are graduate and you deserve better job than BDO always evaluate your worth and set your goals high.

For girls i think banking job is good but it depends if you are...
Forum: Banking Jobs Monday, November 11, 2013
Replies: 26
Views: 10,405
Posted By abidkhan
Brother e-mail se kaam nahi chalta call karo hr...

Brother e-mail se kaam nahi chalta call karo hr group head/cheif they will reslove this issue.Higher level pe baat karo ROM/RG head se kamm nahi chale ga.Narrow minded log har jaga hote hain ap un se...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Replies: 898
Views: 296,323
Posted By agsaber
Thumbs up A.ghaffar

today i call PAEC office, they said,''interview call latter for the admin officer will receive only those which qualify for interview upto 15 sep 2013,
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, August 04, 2013
Replies: 60
Views: 15,908
Posted By Ali Mubashir
please visit http://www.spsc.gov.pk/arelax.jpg

Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, June 06, 2013
Replies: 117
Views: 76,072
Posted By Mehak sanam
waqas subject related data ksi book se b parha ja...

waqas subject related data ksi book se b parha ja skta hai it doesnt matter...
and saher thanks dear.
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, June 06, 2013
Replies: 117
Views: 76,072
Posted By seher saher
Test Preparation of PAEC Accounts and Admin

@ for all candidates
if you are going to appear for the test of accounts prepare the following topics...
Ratios
basic finance definitions like balancesheet
Bank reconciliation
cash flow...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, March 21, 2013
Posted By Invincible
PCS Exam's advertisement is expected in last week...

PCS Exam's advertisement is expected in last week of MAY 2013. (Source- Sindh Secretariat )

Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, March 21, 2013
Views: 15,330
Posted By Abdul Q
admin officer

It wasn't comprehension, case study was from a mix of Motivation and communication essentials. n the number of candidates in Karachi were approx 120 to 130
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Posted By Ali Mallah
Well it will not be conducted in near future, as...

Well it will not be conducted in near future, as yet no any advertisement is expected. After advertisement 1 month period is given for application submission and the scrutiny process will also take...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 18, 2013
Replies: 319
Views: 93,334
Posted By naveed
interview was good ..they asked me about national...

interview was good ..they asked me about national assembly seats?senate seats ?and breakup of senate seats and thats all...... yes about minorities seats in national assembly too..........
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, January 13, 2013
Replies: 329
Views: 136,936
Posted By Asif Younas
Result will annouch after 30 min. if you clear...

Result will annouch after 30 min. if you clear the same then your interview will be conducted on same day.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, January 12, 2013
Replies: 329
Views: 136,936
Posted By Asif Younas
Test was very simple, 50 MCQs were there. comsist...

Test was very simple, 50 MCQs were there. comsist of English, maths, computer the only thing you have to manage is time. coz we were alloted 40 minutes. means 40-45 secs for each question.
there...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Replies: 749
Views: 151,866
Posted By TMalik
Don't be frustrated dude. This is all part of...

Don't be frustrated dude. This is all part of life. Maybe if was not ur luck or this was not destined to be ur job. You are not the only one who failed there are many around. I haven't heard from...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, December 30, 2012
Replies: 749
Views: 151,866
Posted By sunny4kb
Result will be announced at the end of coming...

Result will be announced at the end of coming week.
Source: NTS HQ Islamabad.
Forum: Scholarships Thursday, December 20, 2012
Replies: 1,070
Views: 265,774
Posted By miss ali
unlike commonwealth there are 300 cultural...

unlike commonwealth there are 300 cultural exchange scholarships (confirmed from ipc today), so everyone has pretty good chance of being selected
Forum: Scholarships Monday, December 17, 2012
Replies: 1,070
Views: 265,774
Posted By noorahmed
Post Yes you right ad main buht sare countries hn par...

Yes you right ad main buht sare countries hn par mostly china dety hai scholarships, dusri countries agar dety bhi hn to just 10 or 20 scholarships dety hn ziada nhn.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, December 15, 2012
Replies: 319
Views: 93,334
Posted By aadi khokhar
Dear, For now there is no update of that...

Dear,

For now there is no update of that test.Our result took more than a year to be announced but yours will be announced much sooner because ECP needs people who can work in coming elections so...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 136