Search took 0.07 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: shezzdp
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Views: 3,147
Posted By A New Beginning
Dr. Ishrat's Civil Reforms

Hello guys,

I am sharing express tribunes article on Dr. Ishrat's civil service reforms and the backlash they are facing from the service.
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Sunday, September 23, 2018
Replies: 24
Views: 80,324
Posted By Tassawur
How to Prepare for 100 Marks PPSC/FPSC Tests.

Dear Fellows! Seeking a respectable job and developing an envious career today is the chief concern of our youth. The way, jobs are distributed...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, May 26, 2017
Replies: 1,482
Views: 411,284
Posted By hmkashif
Salient features of National Budget FY 2017-18

ISLAMABAD: Following are the salient features of National Budget 2017-18, announced by Minister for Finance, Muhammad Ishaq Dar in the National Assembly on Friday:

- The total outlay of the...
Posted By hmkashif
Terms used in Budgetary Document

1. Public Sector Development Program (PSDP)

The Public Sector Development Programme (PSDP) is the main instrument available to the government to provide budgetary resources for development...
Views: 4,729
Posted By thinxrain2
Okay, but I could not find any thread regarding...

Okay, but I could not find any thread regarding upcoming jobs bro. A member of the forum has also liked this initiative. So if you want to delete it you may want to consult senior moderators.

Here...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, May 25, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
A major point to be noted that these fiscal year...

A major point to be noted that these fiscal year 2017 are all provisional data.

It would be better that you read FY 17 data along side of finalised data of FY-16 at following link:...
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
@ All candidates Please read Pakistan...

@ All candidates

Please read Pakistan economic survey 2016-17. It contains wealth of information for you as candidate:

http://www.finance.gov.pk/survey_1617.html
Posted By thinxrain2
Inspectors and ADs

Posted By thinxrain2
Fia jobs

I take a start.

FIA jobs are very much expected in the very immediate future.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Posted By Ghaffar khan
there is great concern in aspirants of IIR about...

there is great concern in aspirants of IIR about their chance for interview.some says there will be another merit list and those who are in low merit list will be rejected...visre versa.

i have...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, May 06, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
@ All Please contact me on my cell number...

@ All
Please contact me on my cell number before arriving at my home.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, May 06, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
AoA, I am offering interview prep classes at my...

AoA,
I am offering interview prep classes at my home. I won't charge any fees from anyone. Saturday for boys and Sunday for girls. Timings will be 3 PM to 6 PM. I have seating arrangement for 20...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
IRS notes in simple language: ...

IRS notes in simple language:
https://www.4shared.com/office/HD0RCp9Yca/__IRS.html

These notes include heads of income & recovery of Income Tax Ordinance, Sales Tax & Federal Excise Act.
Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, April 06, 2017
Views: 1,483
Posted By canadian
مال اٹھا اور دکان خالی کر

غزل
مال اٹھا اور دکان خالی کر
یہ زمان و مکان خالی کر
جا کہیں اور کر شکار اپنا
چھوڑ جنگل، مچان خالی کر
جا کنارے پہ جا کے بیٹھ کہیں
اے ہوا ! بادبان خالی کر
اب کسی اور کو بھی باری دے
اے...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, February 03, 2017
Posted By Mukhtarbazzai
Friends,i am selected for the post of preventive...

Friends,i am selected for the post of preventive officer from balochistan in fbr and i am really happy . And now i am not going any more for inspector irs but inshallah i will b in touch with you...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, January 01, 2017
Posted By irfan842
Interpretation of tax laws is responsibility of ...

Interpretation of tax laws is responsibility of
1-fbr
2-high court
3- supreme court

kindly tell me correct one.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, December 25, 2016
Replies: 1,860
Views: 635,707
Posted By Mohammad Ali
Try to grasp all 75 sections of the Sales Tax...

Try to grasp all 75 sections of the Sales Tax Act, 1990 and all sections of the Federal Excise Act, 2005 and the relevant sections of the Income Tax Ordinance, 2001. This is how I prepared for this...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, December 25, 2016
Replies: 1,860
Views: 635,707
Posted By Mohammad Ali
I have the charge of a town in Karachi. We, as...

I have the charge of a town in Karachi. We, as Inspectors, work under an officer of Inland Revenue and await his orders mostly. We work as officers like us to work and execute assignments that are...
Forum: Current Affairs Friday, October 14, 2016
Views: 1,798
Posted By sharp mind
Best Video to Understand CPEC, South China Sea and Chahbar Port.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hd_z9kf8AeE
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Sunday, October 02, 2016
Views: 9,883
Posted By teetoo
Ans Q:2

Ans of Q 2 is 20 years

present age thrice, 15 S and 45 M

before 5 years 1:4, 10 S and 40 M

After five years Son's age would be present age plus 5 so;

15+5=20 years.:)
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Sunday, September 04, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 784,831
Posted By CivilHuman
Some of MCQ i remember which religion rates...

Some of MCQ i remember

which religion rates HAZRAT MICHAEL SUPERIOR Than JIBRAEL (A S)? JEWS
Who is show boy of congress ? A K AZAD
AGE OF HAZRAT UMER? 61
Tile of SIR given to IQBAL on which...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Sunday, September 04, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 784,831
Posted By moss4u
Exclamation I hate it when they say it was Piece of Cake...

I hate it when they say it was Piece of Cake :comein
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Friday, July 29, 2016
Replies: 234
Views: 156,462
Posted By raazid
islamiat and Nab ordinance is extra this time...

islamiat and Nab ordinance is extra this time going to be tough previously i made it to interiew twice but could not qualify i dont know why
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, July 28, 2016
Replies: 234
Views: 156,462
Posted By ayeshamehreen
• Battle of chains was fought b/w Persians...

• Battle of chains was fought b/w Persians and the Muslims.
• Umar bin Abdual Aziz is considered as the 5th Khalifa.
• Abdul Malik was the poet ruler of Ummaya.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, June 24, 2016
Replies: 1,224
Views: 393,907
Posted By springlights
not that high. merit will be round about 70. due...

not that high. merit will be round about 70. due to panic. mostly people made minors mistakes.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 201