Showing results 1 to 25 of 43
Search: Posts Made By: Abdul Q
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Replies: 654
Views: 178,351
Posted By muzjanjua
I think you may be have some misunderstanding,...

I think you may be have some misunderstanding, After my selection i have full faith in CAA management that they choose on merit. Because i have no reference or any kind of approach.

HR Rep, Yaqoob...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Posted By HR Rep
AM HR is PG-07 post and your salary (lump sum)...

AM HR is PG-07 post and your salary (lump sum) should be around Rs.55,000 to 60,000 + Medical facility for self, wife, children and your parents.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, July 09, 2013
Posted By kamran551
There were 115 candidates at lahore center....

There were 115 candidates at lahore center. Topper got 83, i got 79 and then almost 12 Candidates were from 78 to 70.

My number was 18 in interview list and i am still wondering how? 16 Guys...
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Replies: 62
Views: 10,033
Posted By kamran551
Assistant Manager HR

I got 79 for Assistant Manager HR. I am from Punjab and appeared at DPS Lahore. As per my information, I am second in Lahore center.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, May 17, 2013
Replies: 1,245
Views: 375,156
Posted By Quain
My center was in Multan. Highest marks that I...

My center was in Multan. Highest marks that I found were 73 in Multan.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, May 17, 2013
Posted By aminshah101
Cool Your replies

Call aa jaye gi Insha Allah

Good chances

High chances :vic
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Replies: 27
Views: 4,180
Posted By sabahatbhutta
1- Mian sahab can come up with great temporary...

1- Mian sahab can come up with great temporary solutions to the problem of terrorism because way before elections Taliban had announced that they will not accept any dialogue without getting...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Posted By Tassawur
You are welcome . Dear ! I would suggest you to...

You are welcome . Dear ! I would suggest you to give your introduction in English and the rest of the arguments you can give in either of the two languages . However, try to keep it bilingual . Only...
Posted By Tassawur
Brother last time the venue was SNGTI Lahore. ...

Brother last time the venue was SNGTI Lahore.
You are talking about Multan ? Brother from KP aspirants came to give interview in Lahore .

I give you the dates of the previous recruitments so...
Posted By aminshah101
Cool Replies

Grade I. Pay offer would be around 28,700/- but you can negotiate before accepting the offer.

1. Lahore. Most probably Head Office and SNGTI, Kot Lakhpat

2. It would be latest in end June...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, May 12, 2013
Replies: 19
Views: 2,653
Posted By mjkhan
First things first..Congratulations to PML(n) on...

First things first..Congratulations to PML(n) on being elected by the people of Pakistan as the next ruling party.We should respect the decision of the people no matter how bad feelings we have for...
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, May 05, 2013
Replies: 35
Views: 21,181
Posted By Tassawur
Preparation for the Interview of SNGPL jobs 2013.

Now when the written part of the NTS test for SNGPL jobs has concluded , let's share info about interview process and the further processes here. I hope interview process would soon get started. But...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, May 05, 2013
Posted By aminshah101
Red face My replies to certain issues...

Had 76 been cut off score, I would never have been given interview call and subsequently, Offer Letter coz I got 72 then. And I know people who are there with 64 marks. This time around, 60 are...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Saturday, December 15, 2012
Replies: 628
Views: 160,725
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
exam of DDAO will be conducted on 31st December...

exam of DDAO will be conducted on 31st December 2012.
Schedule will be uploaded on PPSC website in next week.
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, December 04, 2012
Views: 4,211
Posted By waqaralam
Smile CA file for this moth NTS, FPSC, PPSC tests!

Well Guys,

I was unable to pass SBOTs and YPIP tests :huh::huh::huh: but here is file which will definitely help you in coming examination. I am starting new topic because everyone can access them...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Sunday, December 02, 2012
Replies: 628
Views: 160,725
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
@Abdul Q general knowlege+basic accounting...

@Abdul Q

general knowlege+basic accounting and basic economics
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Replies: 25
Views: 20,994
Posted By seher bano
Although you have changed, to some extent, the...

Although you have changed, to some extent, the meaning of original passage coupled with used the words of original passage, but it is good attempt. I would suggest you should make it again and see...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Replies: 33
Views: 15,626
Posted By Arain007
Published in Daily Jang 14th November 2012 ...

Published in Daily Jang 14th November 2012

http://i1082.photobucket.com/albums/j374/madeel206/Arain007/adnanrandhawa.gif
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, October 18, 2012
Replies: 2,470
Views: 664,287
Posted By dharmendar
dogar ka book hai IQ ka ye same question book me...

dogar ka book hai IQ ka ye same question book me hai correct answer is 3rd position hai.......

A man over taking 2nd person......question is that k ju overtaking kar raha hai us ki abi present ki...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Replies: 57
Views: 18,816
Posted By sadia hussain
i have cleared CSS written part with 4 months...

i have cleared CSS written part with 4 months preparation. my optional were indo-pak history, journalism, sociology, public ad, and punjabi.

do smart study, plan out a strategy. in my case i gave...
Forum: Psychology Friday, October 12, 2012
Views: 16,895
Posted By maligondal
Post Current Trends in Psychology

Current Trends in Psychology
Christopher Koch, Ph.D.
George Fox University

Several myths about the status of psychology have emerged in recent years. For instance, there is a myth that there are...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, September 06, 2012
Views: 942
Posted By Abdullah88
6th September – Defense Day of Pakistan

Kia kisi ko b yaad nh k aj defense day hai?? kia hum itni gehri nend me chale gae hain k is din ko b bhula dia.. chalo hum koi changing nh la skte.. hum soi hui Qoum hain par aise yaadgar din tou hum...
Forum: CSS News Monday, September 03, 2012
Views: 5,603
Posted By Farrah Zafar
I'm seriously loving this news:D I will reserve...

I'm seriously loving this news:D I will reserve my last chance till this news proves true :sleeping

We need Urdu medium for better judgement of capabilities of candidates.Thumbs up to Rana Sahab...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, August 31, 2012
Replies: 310
Views: 71,165
Posted By drvalentino
Yes ofcourse,i am a doctor,i had no background...

Yes ofcourse,i am a doctor,i had no background and i scored 151 marks
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, August 13, 2012
Views: 1,443
Posted By revival
I've written this piece on this particular...

I've written this piece on this particular occasion of Independence day. I wanted to make something optimistic and worthy. Suggestions and feedback from all members would be welcomed and appreciated....
Showing results 1 to 25 of 43