Showing results 1 to 16 of 16
Search: Posts Made By: Sobeyah
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Monday, November 25, 2013
Views: 3,070
Posted By naveednoul
Exclamation Islamabad Candidates Skype Group

I am from Islamabad. It would be great if we can make a skype group for Psychological Assessment and Viva Voce tests.
My contact details can be found in profile. Feel free to add me.
Posted By Silent.Volcano
I visited FPSC office today for submission of...

I visited FPSC office today for submission of missing documents.And i asked them about the Psychological and Interview dates but they had no clue.

Yes I am from Islamabad.
Posted By hinaali
reporting....sobia plz add me n Skype or take my...

reporting....sobia plz add me n Skype or take my cell no...lets plan for prep.....can we meet sumwhere.....I m not finding anyone for prep in islamabad

9 th dec is the date of psychological for...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Saturday, November 23, 2013
Replies: 78
Views: 22,437
Posted By Amna
You can edit your post within 10 mins and after...

You can edit your post within 10 mins and after that you can't . You don't have permission to delete your post by yourself , for this you have to requests in the Site Feedback section .
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Saturday, November 23, 2013
Posted By The Shah Ends
Good to know. May Allah succeed you in your...

Good to know. May Allah succeed you in your interview and allocation as well. Ameen.
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Friday, November 22, 2013
Posted By Seemab
(y) way to go lady!! Best of Luck.

please suggest quality books for indo-pak history

Posted By Inam Khattak
I know INSHALLAH I will cover it by 2015..but i...

I know INSHALLAH I will cover it by 2015..but i have a problem.i want to put my best in every field of life...so i want to get my ms degree with distinction and also want to clear css exam with...
Posted By GeeZee
Congratulations Sobia. You must be very talented...

Congratulations Sobia. You must be very talented and very lucky to get through such a tough result.

Can you please tell us if you wrote an outline for the essay ? What was the length of your...
Posted By farooq saeed
aoa sobia... awais and schandanfreud ... kindly...

aoa sobia... awais and schandanfreud ... kindly tell me how did u guyz cope with current affairs .. kindly guide me as only this subject scares the hell out of me ...
P.S :- i don't have slightest...
Posted By Inam Khattak
Miss sobeya first of all many congratulations on...

Miss sobeya first of all many congratulations on your success in first attempt.Interesting to know that you are a lecturer of management sciences at a university ..By the grace of Almighty Allah I...
Posted By Jamshaid Aktar
thanks for the very useful information. ...

thanks for the very useful information.

please guide how to write, outline, introduction and conclusion for essay.
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Posted By wasif786
Congrats sister dear. what was your strategy? how...

Congrats sister dear. what was your strategy? how did you attempt essay paper? how many books you used per subject? Sorry for asking too much. i really got scared after seeing the result.:sad
Posted By Hasnainsharifch
Congrats and best of luck for next phase.

Replies: 48
Views: 50,778
Posted By Psycho Empire
A raft of reasons for failure.

First of all , I really feel sorry for all of those who failed to make it. There is a very personal reason for this empathy that I harbour for those who couldnt pass the written exam: my younger...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Replies: 51
Views: 101,177
CE 2013 Written Result Announced

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
Aga Khan Road, F-5/1

Islamabad the 20th November, 2013.

PRESS NOTE

Subject:- COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION (CSS), 2013 FOR RECRUITMENT TO THE POSTS IN BS-17...
Showing results 1 to 16 of 16