Showing results 1 to 25 of 93
Search: Posts Made By: mushtaque ahmed solangi
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, October 29, 2017
Views: 8,000
Posted By incounternable
Lists of Screening Qualified Candidates CCE 2013....

Lists of Screening Qualified Candidates CCE 2013.

http://cloud.tapatalk.com/s/59f531b1839fc/Karachi_Latest.pdf

http://cloud.tapatalk.com/s/59f53226ce9ea/Hyderabad_Latest.pdf
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, August 18, 2016
Replies: 139
Views: 49,030
Thumbs up http://nation.com.pk/newspaper-picks/18-Aug-2016/a...

http://nation.com.pk/newspaper-picks/18-Aug-2016/age-limit-for-css-exams-increased-to-30-years
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, August 18, 2016
Posted By marwatlucky
Called FPSC at (051) 9205075 today where my call...

Called FPSC at (051) 9205075 today where my call was forwarded to the concerned section. I asked about the implementation of 2 years age relaxation from 2017 and they replied to my query in...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, July 29, 2016
Posted By qasimali5
Any idea if they are implementing it this year or...

Any idea if they are implementing it this year or not?
I don't understand why the government is keeping the students confused
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, January 03, 2016
Replies: 143
Views: 59,552
Posted By aadi khokhar
Dear all qualifiers,please do not worry at...

Dear all qualifiers,please do not worry at all.These interviews are just a formality as per my very reliable source.Vacant seats were 2000 but only 1080 could pass the written test.Hence,all the...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, August 30, 2015
Replies: 332
Views: 88,266
Posted By Jamil Mughal
Thadha thyo.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, June 12, 2015
Replies: 1,860
Views: 634,614
Posted By Athar Shar
see this link for your information, FPSC...

see this link for your information, FPSC conducted tests of national Saving officer and while NTS conducted lower positions.
http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/we...0No.9-2014.pdf
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, June 12, 2015
Replies: 1,860
Views: 634,614
Posted By Athar Shar
still result of National saving officer in...

still result of National saving officer in pending they conducted test in dec 2014 so result of inspector IRS is still far away :waiting
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 28, 2015
Replies: 721
Views: 154,695
Posted By civilian22
english 50 NSO 50

english 50
NSO 50
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Saturday, March 21, 2015
Replies: 25
Views: 7,212
Posted By R channa
I contacted spsc office and talked to Controller...

I contacted spsc office and talked to Controller Exams, He told that exam is not going to be postponed. These are just rumours nothing more.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, January 10, 2015
Views: 1,493
Posted By Indomitable
Be optimistic dear. spsc has kicked off the exam...

Be optimistic dear. spsc has kicked off the exam process and has crossed over major hurdle(screening test). i think it can now easily conduct exam in 3 months because arrangement for upto 3500...
Forum: Navy Thursday, October 09, 2014
Replies: 114
Views: 27,798
Posted By mehmmod85
hmmm, to fikr mt kro a jayega :) abhi poora 1.5...

hmmm, to fikr mt kro a jayega :) abhi poora 1.5 month rehta hai navy kaa...
Forum: Navy Thursday, October 02, 2014
Replies: 114
Views: 27,798
Posted By Hasnaiin
My reporting day is 19 oct InshaAllah. I think I...

My reporting day is 19 oct InshaAllah. I think I am in first batch.
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Monday, January 06, 2014
Replies: 231
Views: 54,088
Posted By Ali Mallah
SPSC has been working on a proposal to conduct...

SPSC has been working on a proposal to conduct PCS written exam in June-July 2014 because they need to conduct exams in schools and college buildings of public sector which are not readily available...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Sunday, December 08, 2013
Replies: 117
Views: 40,981
Posted By komal sarwar
@ Mr. mushtaque ahmed solangi

Try again ,problem will resolve automatically, i was facing the same thing.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Views: 2,059
Posted By aadi khokhar
Everything is unpredictable when it comes to...

Everything is unpredictable when it comes to SPSC.PCS should be the last thing to be thought of as it has hampered preparation of many CSS aspirants.

Many appearing for CSS in 2014 had to switch...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Views: 2,059
There is no such things as expected date. Wait...

There is no such things as expected date. Wait for their next announcement.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, November 10, 2013
Replies: 36
Views: 9,826
Posted By NASSEEM
70% is much higher

It would be only 50 or 60%
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, November 09, 2013
Replies: 36
Views: 9,826
Posted By bliss
Most probably, test consists of 50 MCQs with...

Most probably, test consists of 50 MCQs with negative marking. This has been the pattern of SPSC's tests since very long. And ASI test questions are available in the main SPSC thread's "Past Papers"...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, October 28, 2013
Replies: 2,482
Views: 677,862
Posted By YounisAhmed
Jani afsos ki bat hy k ap MSc aur BSc holders ko...

Jani afsos ki bat hy k ap MSc aur BSc holders ko just 15000 ki lalch me job k pechhy bhagny wala bola rahy hain.. bhai mery JST, HST aur PST me as bar educated log bharti hoy hein, aur ye log taleem...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Friday, July 19, 2013
Views: 2,967
Posted By Ali Mallah
Excuse me, Have you read rules and syllabus of...

Excuse me, Have you read rules and syllabus of Combined Competitive Exam by SPSC?

Read this:

3. A candidate shall answer the papers in English unless otherwise directed.

And please if you...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Monday, July 08, 2013
Replies: 241
Views: 71,123
Posted By Ali Mallah
Yes two years bachelor degree holders are...

Yes two years bachelor degree holders are eligible in terms of degree requirement.

G.K = WHo is who what is what by Carvan Publishers
English Composition = Exploring the world of English...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Replies: 20
Views: 3,156
Posted By redmax
Smile Maroof Hussain Chishty mushtaque ahmed solangi ...

Maroof Hussain Chishty
mushtaque ahmed solangi

Thanks a ton dears. May Allah bless you. Ameen

Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, May 24, 2013
Posted By RASHIDSIYAL
its very hurting that every one is asking about...

its very hurting that every one is asking about documents but no one is interested in condemning the policy which is clearly against the merit.candidates having 75 ,76 and 78 marks are in the final...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Posted By friendforu
I visited EDO office Hyderabad and i was informed...

I visited EDO office Hyderabad and i was informed that jst list (donot know the nature of this list) will be displayed at EDO office after one or two days, after that JST documents verification will...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 93