Views: 732
Posted By Anum Zara
Yes you are eligible.

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, June 11, 2017
Views: 732
Posted By rjjuni
you can't apply coz from dp it seems u r just 14...

you can't apply coz from dp it seems u r just 14 year old :pp:pp:pp
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, May 13, 2017
Views: 1,894
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Tribute to Last Island

Whenever you think of CSS Forum, the first and foremost thought comes to your mind is of Last Island. The person who served and developed the Forum with her best and sincere effort always. Always...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, May 04, 2017
Replies: 67
Views: 40,864
Posted By Ambber
Well, i have started my css preparation from feb...

Well, i have started my css preparation from feb 2017 after finalising my optionals.
First whole month i dedicated to improving my english grammar, tenses, parts of speech and other english writing...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, April 14, 2017
Replies: 325
Views: 74,733
Posted By dr samreen
@sadafazam

I could not find any point in your post (please bear with me). As regards not posting the advertisement on website, the same has been done....Regarding age relaxation and other issues, new Chairman...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, April 14, 2017
Replies: 325
Views: 74,733
Posted By Ambber
OMG first advertisement of 2017 in spsc after 4...

OMG first advertisement of 2017 in spsc after 4 months, PPSC advertised its 21st advertisement of 2017 today. Hopefully things will improve for fellows from sindh and may the new spsc administration...
Forum: Essay Thursday, April 13, 2017
Views: 6,986
Posted By trotsky59
The common error committed by various CSS...

The common error committed by various CSS candidates is that they are unable to interpret the topic properly. When you interpret your topic properly than it becomes easy for you to design your...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Replies: 596
Views: 160,806
Posted By Abbey Aquamarine
English main sentence completion the and synonyms...

English main sentence completion the and synonyms antonyms. But it was harder than the nts's english portion. And i am a behen not bhai.

Sent from my SM-A700FD using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Replies: 596
Views: 160,806
Posted By Farhan Saleh Zada
followings are the some questions from my recent...

followings are the some questions from my recent test of MOD. i am shearing here with you peoples for an idea and help .
1. Study of coins: Numismatic

2. Zamindar news paper by: Molana Zafar Ali...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, January 20, 2017
Replies: 375
Views: 93,177
Posted By yasirisrar
The MOD process The total selection process...

The MOD process

The total selection process takes 12 to 14 months (Including the test and registration)

Step 1: Registration

Step 2: Screening test
(Mcqs, current affairs and essay all...
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Monday, November 21, 2016
Replies: 405
Views: 93,748
Posted By incounternable
FPSC will ask for it then you may dispatch it. ...

FPSC will ask for it then you may dispatch it.

JazakAllah

Sent from my SM-A510F using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, November 12, 2016
Replies: 378
Views: 156,426
Posted By banishah
Today was my interview. They asked GK questions...

Today was my interview.
They asked GK questions and about my current job
Name of foreingn minister of pk, india president, IELTS stands for, TOEFL stands for, what is trademark, about my village....
Forum: Banking Jobs Friday, November 11, 2016
Replies: 419
Views: 74,912
Posted By Faiza Rajput
Lists have been uploaded.... Test is on 20...

Lists have been uploaded.... Test is on 20 November.
Best of luck to all
Forum: MCB Limited Friday, November 11, 2016
Replies: 57
Views: 27,024
Posted By amir59
To day i give interview at multan They asked me...

To day i give interview at multan They asked me family main kon kon hay and salry kitni expected karty hayn and 19000 salary ho gi and you ready for join :tata we recomend your name hr inshallah you...
Forum: Banking Jobs Thursday, November 10, 2016
Replies: 419
Views: 74,912
Posted By Ryan Alex
list will be uploaded in few days.. and expected...

list will be uploaded in few days.. and expected test date is 20th november
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, November 07, 2016
Views: 1,528
Posted By razzaqali6
Also management question i read this on other...

Also management question i read this on other thread.....and pls tell me your test pattern after attempt. Ur test centre ?

Sent from my GT-S7582 using Tapatalk
Forum: Current Affairs Friday, November 04, 2016
Views: 3,752
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Smile Current Affairs Notes for CE-2017

I have compiled updated notes for the following topics of Current Affairs.
Kindly contact me via email.
You can find my email address in my profile.

1. Pak-India Relations (Kashmir and LoC)
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, November 04, 2016
Views: 1,528
Posted By razzaqali6
I think it will be Eng,PS,GK,Computer and etc ...

I think it will be Eng,PS,GK,Computer and etc

Sent from my GT-S7582 using Tapatalk
Forum: Essay Sunday, October 30, 2016
Views: 1,342
Posted By Awesum Farhan
It's only rough outline written in a...

It's only rough outline written in a comprehensible way, that is major points to be accounted for, rather than in the form of heading.

Introduction
-Need for Classes
-Different Classes
-Role...
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Views: 1,908
Posted By Shah Taj Ali Khan
Tensions in South China Sea

Introduction

The South China Sea is a marginal sea (a division of an ocean, partially enclosed by islands & peninsulas) that is part of the Pacific Ocean, encompassing an area from the Karimata...
Forum: History of USA Monday, October 24, 2016
Views: 4,021
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
Just to Say "THANK YOU ALL"

Hello Everyone,

It was back in 2012, when Sir Atif From NOA Islamabad called me and said Naveed, now that Mr Nizamani Sahb, the then US History Instructor, is getting a Job in US and he is...
Forum: Current Affairs Notes Thursday, October 13, 2016
Views: 5,984
Posted By imabdulkhaliq
All About CPEC

in this thread aspirants are encouraged to share knowledge and notes on CPEC only Thanks

Important Documents
List of Pakistan-China MoUs signed under the CPEC Initiative
in April 2015...
Forum: Economics Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Replies: 19
Views: 5,875
Posted By Raz
Marking trend of economics has rarely remained on...

Marking trend of economics has rarely remained on higher side. Historically, this subject has awarded average marks to the candidates. Those who are merely familiar with this subject should stay...
Forum: Essay Monday, October 10, 2016
Views: 4,948
Posted By Mazhar Ali Khokhar
How To Write A Scoring Essay (Words of a CSP)

How to Write Scoring Essays in CSS Exam

One of the toughest tasks in CSS written part is to get through the Essay paper. CSS aspirants put around 60% of their efforts in preparing English Essay,...
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Monday, October 10, 2016
Replies: 405
Views: 93,748
Posted By incounternable
They will not reject your application. However,...

They will not reject your application. However, even if your name comes in that list it will be rectified by providing these documents.

They will not reject your application. Don't worry and apply...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 218