Showing results 1 to 25 of 172
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: nustian
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Views: 1,064
Posted By qayym
Why We Shout in Anger

A Hindu saint who was visiting river Ganges to take bath found a group of family members on the banks, shouting in anger at each other. He turned to his disciples smiled and asked.

'Why do people...
Forum: Subject Analysis Thursday, June 13, 2013
Replies: 44
Views: 80,292
Posted By drvalentino
Thumbs up Analysis of optional Subjects opted by 36th,37th and 38th CTP

I am going to upload one of the most important chart.It is about analysis of optional Subjects opted by 36th,37th and 38th common probationers.It will tell you about scoring trend from most scoring...
Forum: Islam Sunday, May 26, 2013
Views: 1,344
Posted By ~BraveHeart~
=> Sixty Verses from Holy Koran for Wise Guidance in Life

PEACE BE UPON ALL ALL OF YOU

Sixty Verses from Holy Koran for Wise Guidance in Life Worth sharing with friends, Muslims, non-Muslims, (you don't have to be a Muslim to appreciate these...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, May 09, 2013
Views: 1,750
Posted By Leonidas
Report them here:...

Report them here: https://jaagpakistan.crowdmap.com/

Also approach media anchors via twitter:

https://twitter.com/HamidMirGEO
https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12
https://twitter.com/Fereeha...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, May 09, 2013
Views: 1,750
Posted By Fassi
Sorry to say lakin aap jaise loag hi hyn jo kisi...

Sorry to say lakin aap jaise loag hi hyn jo kisi ko kisi side py janay nahi daite... Aik tarf aap loag kehte jo PTI ke pad experience nai sab New Mall hy... Dosri tarf yeah shore bhi dalte ho keh...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Replies: 41
Views: 4,718
Posted By Syeda Bukhari
Message of Imran Khan after injury in hospital

Message of Imran Khan after injury - "Man of nerves"
May ALLAH bless him!

http://spicy.pk/imran-khan-exclusive-message-to-the-nation-from-hospital-dunya-news-video/
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, May 07, 2013
Posted By Call for Change
If you really love IK , if you are really...

If you really love IK , if you are really concerned about his health then please VOTE for him. We owe him this debt. He worked hard for this nation now its the duty of this nation to repay. May Allah...
Posted By VetDoctor
May Allah bless Imran Khan and Pakistan...... we...

May Allah bless Imran Khan and Pakistan...... we need you IK...... and i know you are fighter so you will rise from this and will once again be among your people ..... you dont like bullet proof...
Posted By Argus
ALLAH Rabul Ezat sehat ata farmaye -Ameen

Posted By adeel abdullah
He is a great leader. May allah give him quick...

He is a great leader. May allah give him quick recovery because this country needs him in the present situation.
Posted By Raz
Pakistan needs him. May Almighty Allah bless him...

Pakistan needs him. May Almighty Allah bless him with sound health and long life to serve this nation. Itni Duaoon ky baad ap sy IK nhi cheena jaega. Long Live brave son.
Posted By Fassi
We love our beloved,honest and brave leader Imran...

We love our beloved,honest and brave leader Imran Khan. May Allah SWT bless him with sound health. (Aameen)
Posted By sparkofighter
May Allah SWT bless him speedy and complete...

May Allah SWT bless him speedy and complete recovery. Ameen.
Posted By mjkhan
ALLAH PAK IK ko jald sehat aur tandarusti ata...

ALLAH PAK IK ko jald sehat aur tandarusti ata farmain..ameen.
Posted By Xeric
May Allah SWT bless him speedy and complete...

May Allah SWT bless him speedy and complete recovery. Ameen.
Posted By Syeda Bukhari
May ALLAH bless him, may he get well soon. Lots...

May ALLAH bless him, may he get well soon.
Lots of prayers!
Posted By isha saeed
pray for Imran khan

pray for imran khan health please.
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, May 04, 2013
Views: 1,748
Posted By VetDoctor
Congratulations

As the number of members of CSS forum has touched six figures (100,000). I want to congratulate all the stakeholders of this forum.
This success is dedicated to the creator of this forum and all...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Replies: 1,245
Views: 375,746
Posted By Beauty
Post some more mcqs Question 16 and 17 You...

some more mcqs

Question 16 and 17
You are required to answer these questions referring to the symbol, alphabet or number sequence given below.

P Y 4 # A Q © K B 8 D 5 * E % 2 S ? 9 R U $ F...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Replies: 1,245
Views: 375,746
Posted By Beauty
Post ANALYTICAL REASONING: Questions 1 to 5 are...

ANALYTICAL REASONING:
Questions 1 to 5 are based on the following:
Five persons are sitting in a line. One of the two persons, at the farthest ends, is sharp, the other one is fair.
An overweight...
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Saturday, April 06, 2013
Replies: 77
Views: 92,986
Posted By Amna
Paper Assistant Director ANF(BS-17)- 2012 ...

Paper Assistant Director ANF(BS-17)- 2012

Ministry of Narcotics Control

(English section = 20 Questions ,Law + Narcotics = 50 Questions ,Current Affairs + Pakistan Affairs = 30 Questions)

Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, April 04, 2013
Replies: 492
Views: 160,436
Posted By Noman Ali
I have registered the complaint with Federal...

I have registered the complaint with Federal Ombudsman agaist PSO :

TO
THE WAFAQI MOHTASIB (FEDERAL OMBUDSMAN)
WAFAQI MOHTASIB (OMBUDSMAN) SECRETARIAT,
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, March 08, 2013
Replies: 202
Views: 51,740
Posted By prestigious
PMS KPK will be in the end of May, 2013: Secretary PSC KPK

All Respected members of CSSForum,
Asslam O Alaikum:

Today i met with the Secretary Public Service Commission, KPK.
I discuss many important issues related to PMS and other exams with him.
My...
Forum: Scholarships Friday, February 08, 2013
Replies: 115
Views: 41,356
Posted By talhaomer
Smile Fulbright Scholarship Now OPEN for 2014

The Fulbright Scholarship program for Pakistan has opened its 2014 applications from prospective applicants in Pakistan.

For those of you who do not know, the Fulbright program is...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, January 31, 2013
Replies: 492
Views: 160,436
Posted By Zaheer Qadri
PSO-Talent Development Program

(Two Years Talent Development Trainee Program For Young Professionals)

PSO announces a Two Years Talent Development Trainee Program For Young Professionals to...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 172