Showing results 1 to 25 of 32
Search: Posts Made By: rameez tahir
Forum: Scholarships Thursday, September 04, 2014
Replies: 140
Views: 53,131
Posted By Gotam
I wish you luck in getting the job you desire...

I wish you luck in getting the job you desire here or where ever is destined for you. Regarding the test preparation, I believe you know more than I do. As you already, by now, had been through so...
Forum: Introduction Thursday, August 14, 2014
Views: 4,059
Posted By candidguy
Welcome to the forum. CSS is not a very...

Welcome to the forum.

CSS is not a very tough game. It does however demand a little hard work and commitment.

To improve your English start reading some newspaper, preferably Dawn, owing to it...
Forum: Medical Tests Sunday, August 10, 2014
Replies: 26
Views: 7,371
Posted By exclusively
I don't think so it will be any problem, however,...

I don't think so it will be any problem, however, try to reduce your weight...

Forum: Judiciary Sunday, August 10, 2014
Replies: 100
Views: 26,538
Posted By futurestar
Thank u Rameez Brother, wish u all the best. ...

Thank u Rameez Brother, wish u all the best.
God bless you always:-)
Forum: Judiciary Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Views: 1,603
Posted By KAMB
it will be conducted within coming 3 or 4 weeks.

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Replies: 71
Views: 17,089
Posted By Kamran Chaudhary
Surely they will..No harm in it.

Forum: PMS Optional Subjects Sunday, June 01, 2014
Replies: 25
Views: 15,360
Geography , Psychology and Punjabi seems to be a...

Geography , Psychology and Punjabi seems to be a good selection .

Best of Luck ,
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, June 01, 2014
Replies: 102
Views: 29,431
Posted By Artemis
Damn the RADAR when PAF pilots can just see...

Damn the RADAR when PAF pilots can just see planes through their windows. No offense but that one is really funny :dd

Possibly his personal jet. :shy Readily available.

Well there should...
Forum: Scholarships Sunday, April 20, 2014
Views: 1,482
Posted By Hoodwink
Brother current financial status and your social...

Brother current financial status and your social responsibilities can surely determine your shart term strategy. also, how lofty your ideal is,this important factor can be very much help full in...
Forum: Scholarships Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Replies: 198
Views: 47,998
No, you can not apply for Economics... ...

No, you can not apply for Economics...

Reply you by saturday InshALLAH...

You have to prepare the Research Proposal as research proposal is mandatory for both (MS and PhD students)
No...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Replies: 652
Views: 217,331
Posted By agnes
well Mr. I read dawn daily because I am css...

well Mr. I read dawn daily because I am css aspirant and having BS economics degree with 3.84 cgpa and me too felt some difficulty in solving paper. Should I burn my degree? :-/
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, February 03, 2014
Posted By waqasayub
2- [ -3-4{ 1/3 }]......according to BODMAS rule...

2- [ -3-4{ 1/3 }]......according to BODMAS rule (bracket open, division, multiplication, addition, subtraction ) we should first multiply 1/3 with 4 and not add -3 and -4...so you made mistake...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, February 03, 2014
Posted By Mohammad Asghar
A blunder it was, I read it as X^2 = 4 , X^2 =...

A blunder it was,
I read it as X^2 = 4 , X^2 = ? i am 100% sure that it was X^2 = ? and not X^1/2=?
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, February 02, 2014
Posted By AURANGZEB BAQAI
Rameez bhai: i am also with those iterating...

Rameez bhai:
i am also with those iterating persons:

The question was really like that mentioning below:

if x^1/2=4, then x^2=?

and the answer was 256. :))
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, January 16, 2014
Replies: 828
Views: 214,546
Go to your mama and ask her to teach you some...

Go to your mama and ask her to teach you some etiquette and public dealing.
Forum: Judiciary Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Replies: 100
Views: 26,538
Posted By ZeeshanMirza
what is new development regarding result of...

what is new development regarding result of assistant ?? will they announce or not ??
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Posted By Amir Shafique
Since ages MoD has been conducting tests for...

Since ages MoD has been conducting tests for these posts with requirement of just bachelors degree. However, preference is given to those possessing master degrees in certain subjects as mentioned in...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, January 11, 2014
Donot discourage candidates as your this attitude...

Donot discourage candidates as your this attitude may dishearten other. Always be positive and optimistic. Earlier their process took much time but through NTS it will be quick and reliable. I think...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, January 11, 2014
Posted By Tassawur
Keeping in view the nature of NTS tests, one can...

Keeping in view the nature of NTS tests, one can safely assume that the test would consist of one paper of 100 MCQs. English portion is always a part and parcel of NTS tests and always it carries the...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, November 08, 2013
Replies: 281
Views: 99,099
Posted By Xaad
ab agr koi bhai ye bata day k interview kis kism...

ab agr koi bhai ye bata day k interview kis kism ka hoga? aur by the way ye paisay kinnay datay han AD ko?
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, November 07, 2013
Posted By royshahzad
contact lda for this query. I think NOC is...

contact lda for this query. I think NOC is required if so...it is issued by department.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, November 05, 2013
Posted By imran saifi
Hi, I passed LDA test in 2010 and was called for...

Hi, I passed LDA test in 2010 and was called for interview. Seats were only 26 (if I remember it well) and I was 86th on the merit list. They had called in 90 people for interviews (3 people for 1...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, October 21, 2013
Views: 746
Posted By marilatif
its not an issue, you can not write it in your...

its not an issue, you can not write it in your application form. but better you mention it. because God willing when you qualify the written part, the panel will ask about your service, and inquire...
Forum: Banking Jobs Wednesday, January 09, 2013
Replies: 690
Views: 187,115
Posted By Kanwalsiddiqui
I didn't share my experience yesterday because i...

I didn't share my experience yesterday because i got free nearly 4:30 and i was somewhat upset for my interview...
Forum: Banking Jobs Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Replies: 690
Views: 187,115
Posted By Sarah shah
I don't understand why people are reluctant to...

I don't understand why people are reluctant to share their experience. Well if you think by concealing information you can take your post of OG2 then you are seriously misinformed. Allah ne rizq...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 32