Showing results 1 to 25 of 57
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: shakeel ghori
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Saturday, November 23, 2013
Replies: 78
Views: 22,439
Posted By Sobeyah
Shahkeel, I used to make rough outlines of the...

Shahkeel, I used to make rough outlines of the answers, mostly in my mind due to the shortage of time, as how will i go about my answer. but these outlines were not wrote in the answer books. only...
Forum: Essay Monday, May 06, 2013
Replies: 404
Views: 84,726
Posted By dms672
Very good attempt. Your outlines are placed well,...

Very good attempt. Your outlines are placed well, as far as introduction is concered, you have nearly touched each point. There were some typo spelling mistakes I have pointed out. Nice attempt sir...
Forum: Essay Friday, May 03, 2013
Posted By mehjabeen karim
welcome back. Its nice effort. Plz let me clear...

welcome back. Its nice effort. Plz let me clear one thing is ths right to mention we and our words like u mention in your essay introduction.
Forum: Essay Thursday, May 02, 2013
Posted By Ahmed Faisal
My dear friends and fellows we are doing a good...

My dear friends and fellows we are doing a good job. As many active members are busy somewhere, but this process should not be halted. New members are highly appreciated to participate as this is all...
Forum: Essay Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Posted By isha saeed
good, your essay is really good and your effort...

good, your essay is really good and your effort will help all aspirants.
thanks.
Forum: Essay Monday, April 15, 2013
Posted By Jugni
Dear, just jot down an essay and post it over...

Dear, just jot down an essay and post it over here for correction.
Forum: Essay Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Posted By sidra naveed
Excellent attempt as always. your outline seems...

Excellent attempt as always. your outline seems balanced and well organised. Introduction is outstanding. you have tremendous vocabulary. your effort is really appreciable.
Forum: Essay Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Posted By Durrani Abid
Nice attempt. You have taken the case entirely...

Nice attempt.
You have taken the case entirely in pro conditions and have explained them.
Pro points and their explanation is very easy as you have made it.
Why you haven't explained...
Forum: Essay Friday, April 05, 2013
Posted By Ahmed Faisal
This is my full and final list of 27 topics. Now,...

This is my full and final list of 27 topics. Now, if agreed, you people can start with these topics. If anybody has any reservations, recommendation, suggestions then do inform us at the earliest so...
Forum: Essay Friday, April 05, 2013
Posted By Ahmed Faisal
My dear friends, I have made this Comprehensive...

My dear friends, I have made this Comprehensive list of Essays to the best of my Knowledge. You are are highly appreciated to come forward and put your valuable suggestions regarding this list....
Forum: Essay Monday, April 01, 2013
Posted By Asim maan
Red face outline

Definately,
you people are doing great job for all aspirant especially for new comer. I am pleased!
Forum: Essay Sunday, March 31, 2013
Posted By isha saeed
hi, brother if you modify your outline it will...

hi,
brother if you modify your outline it will be good.
Future of democracy in pakistan.
1_political consciousness.
2_institutions will be strengthen.
3_media will be more libral.
these are my...
Forum: Essay Friday, March 29, 2013
Posted By Ahmed Faisal
General structure of Essay and paragraph is: ...

General structure of Essay and paragraph is:

Introduction usually consist of two things ( Motivator+ thesis Statement), but the method to grab the attention of your reader through Motivator vary...
Posted By sidra naveed
As always your attempt is outstanding. i have...

As always your attempt is outstanding. i have learnt alot from your writing. Indeed you have potential .your words and grammatical knowledge is commendable .As we seen flaws and other shortcomings...
Posted By Nosheen Bukhari
Excellent attempt...You have discussed almost...

Excellent attempt...You have discussed almost every aspect conceirng the women's status in Pakistan and in Islam as well...
In introduction you compared the Pakistani women with other countries'...
Forum: Essay Thursday, March 28, 2013
Posted By Aimen khakwani
Very nice effort Shakeel bhai. Your introduction...

Very nice effort Shakeel bhai. Your introduction is very well organized and gives a clear picture of your essay. Well, your outlined is coherent and well organized. This is a good attempt. I will...
Posted By sarmadalimahar
good efforts

sir your introduction is brilliant, but outline is tipsy-and-curvy.if you put your outline accordingly, you will be credited... i hope you understand. And I'll upload my essay and outline sooner or...
Posted By isha saeed
Effects always negative and positive. every...

Effects always negative and positive.
every picture is not good, many people say good and many negate:)
stay happy:)
Forum: Essay Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Posted By Bitts
Shakeel Bhai, Not sure, about how to mark the...

Shakeel Bhai,
Not sure, about how to mark the essay but it was good nonetheless and i have to clarify about what i meant to say in the previous post.

I think the order of causes might disturb the...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Thursday, March 07, 2013
Views: 7,456
Posted By Prince of Duhmp
AoA, Brigadier Nadir Mir, Author of the book...

AoA, Brigadier Nadir Mir, Author of the book “Gwadar on the Global Chessboard” comes up with following solutions of Balochistan crises. Hopefully these will help aspirants in making their own notes....
Forum: Essay Friday, February 15, 2013
Replies: 49
Views: 9,287
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Brother. Both the methoda are applicable. :) ...

Brother.
Both the methoda are applicable. :)
It varies from person to person. But I personally believe that minute details in a nut-shell will do your essay no harm at all. :)
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, February 06, 2013
Replies: 73
Views: 48,123
Posted By realkashi
Rai muhammad iqbal kharal's current affairs books...

Rai muhammad iqbal kharal's current affairs books are really good for preparation for MCQs. Just get the latest edition of the book.
Forum: Psychology Saturday, September 22, 2012
Replies: 145
Views: 50,849
Posted By tobabar
Shakeel great job yaar. You deserve 17/20 Score.

Forum: Psychology Friday, September 21, 2012
Posted By alihashmatkhoso
dear you right try to develop your ideas and...

dear you right try to develop your ideas and evaluate topic with all possible aspects that is help you a lot in your attempt, don't go with only answer of the particular topic try to understand it....
Forum: Psychology Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Posted By sabaparvezz
:bow:bow:bow:bow Wow... What a outstanding...

:bow:bow:bow:bow Wow... What a outstanding attempt. I read it twice. Your expressions are amazing shakeel dear.

I give you 18/20

Marks.....

This is very good answer to the point sara....
Showing results 1 to 25 of 57