Showing results 1 to 25 of 95
Search: Posts Made By: alirazakh
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Monday, October 09, 2017
Replies: 255
Views: 152,185
Posted By Shahkaar
Your book is good for last minute revision and...

Your book is good for last minute revision and for those who start preparing late. The language is simple. Some topics of paper 1 can be improved along with the addition of the missing ones.
Posted By choochi
Consistency is a virtue :p Sent from my...

Consistency is a virtue :p

Sent from my SM-G925I using Tapatalk
Posted By Shahkaar
Among other books, I consulted your book too. Its...

Among other books, I consulted your book too. Its conciseness and brief points, especially in paper 2, helped me when I was running out of time.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, September 08, 2016
Replies: 355
Views: 62,030
Posted By Sabir Basheer
Your interview marks were quite good. Had you...

Your interview marks were quite good. Had you performed better in descriptive Eng test, you would make it. Best of luck with your present assignment in WMS.

Regards!

Sent from my Nexus 5 using...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Replies: 730
Views: 190,296
Posted By spectrums
I got another message for my next 2nd duty on...

I got another message for my next 2nd duty on 28th August in Peshawar.:)
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, June 26, 2016
Replies: 73
Views: 16,565
Posted By imbindas
Absolutely right Sir, I jumped into this...

Absolutely right Sir, I jumped into this conversation on a positive note, and i was especially addressed to the selected candidates who had the choice.

I do remember, when i was selected in ASF,...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, June 26, 2016
Replies: 73
Views: 16,565
Posted By imbindas
Listen kid ! If All these candidates that you...

Listen kid ! If All these candidates that you stated, join IB,then i can only pray for them and their prudence. before I was in police department (prison department specifically), and i spent 2 years...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, June 23, 2016
Posted By justsid
@ayesha It is possible only with planned hardwork...

@ayesha It is possible only with planned hardwork and prayers. Pray that Sabir Bhai Also gets recommended for AD FIA then He will have choice between continuing as assistant registrar or joining AD...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Monday, June 20, 2016
Posted By Sabir Basheer
Thanks Ali Raza and Taimoor Gondal. Allah bless...

Thanks Ali Raza and Taimoor Gondal. Allah bless you too!!

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Replies: 34
Views: 45,776
Posted By timeOn
Qualified.....merit 24

Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Monday, April 11, 2016
Replies: 21
Views: 7,376
Posted By Sabir Basheer
Last time it was paper based psychological...

Last time it was paper based psychological assessment test. 180 MCQs for personality assessment.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, April 08, 2016
Posted By Tassawur
As the final interviews are going to commense...

As the final interviews are going to commense from April 24 , I wish you all very best of luck for the further process. Here I am going to share a link of a post which I am optimistic may prove...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, April 08, 2016
Posted By zaindy
I have also done my research. I will share it...

I have also done my research. I will share it with you after the offer letters have been issued. Then you can see for yourself.

You can choose not to believe me. And if it is not suitable...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, April 07, 2016
Posted By zaindy
I am amazed. Not long ago you were expressing...

I am amazed. Not long ago you were expressing your nervousness about competing for this job. Now you are downplaying the importance of this organization. You are jobless but you are in the final...
Posted By zaindy
Ask all of these questions when you have the...

Ask all of these questions when you have the offer letter in your hand. There are many things about the IB we are not aware of. Even if your acquaintance is in the IB, he/she will not tell you much....
Posted By tariqusama
Psychological Test

It seems no one is eager to share his experience of Psychological Test.
Forum: Interview Monday, April 04, 2016
Views: 13,386
Interview CE-2015. Multan

I am writing about my interview experience for people to get a proper know-how about it. It happened for around 30 mins or more..
I entered the room as the atmosphere was extremely cordial.....
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, March 26, 2016
Posted By Juggler Jest
No. There won't be any group discussion and/or...

No. There won't be any group discussion and/or session with the psychologists etc. The whole test would be written exam. There may be some sections of the test that may be same as in AD MoD, but not...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Monday, March 21, 2016
Posted By justsid
It was supposed to be a joke. Do not take it on...

It was supposed to be a joke. Do not take it on the heart. :)
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, February 14, 2016
Replies: 279
Views: 64,762
Posted By Divergent
Exclamation Psychometric result...!!

Because it is not even late yet. Things will take due course of time but people around here are too impatient to understand. NTS announced written result in less than a month, so we assumed it our...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, January 23, 2016
Views: 3,693
Posted By Saamboy
Chal koi na! Ham jese to ye soch kar he khush ho...

Chal koi na! Ham jese to ye soch kar he khush ho jaenge k 50k me se 2760 shortlist hue thy un me se ham b thy. Jahan tak ye job milne ka sawal hai to
"k khushi se mar na jate agar aitbar hota?"
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Replies: 76
Views: 38,773
Posted By Amlish
@Divergent Hey there. I know it sounds silly...

@Divergent

Hey there. I know it sounds silly but have to ask this; is there any dress code for psychometric test (if there would be a one-to-one contact with panel)? I mean one must be wearing...
Replies: 76
Views: 38,773
Posted By Divergent
Smile Misc. queries on Psychometric...!!

Psychometric was also part of recruitment process for SI post. I do not know the perks and privileges of SI in MoD but I am pretty sure that they are comparatively good from same cadre of service in...
Replies: 47
Views: 9,471
Posted By zaindy
MashAllah after AD IB, this is another successful...

MashAllah after AD IB, this is another successful attempt by you. Best of luck for the next stages! If you are recommended for both prestigious agencies, what will be your choice to join?
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, December 12, 2015
Replies: 716
Views: 268,787
Posted By Tassawur
There would be three papers. Paper - 1 would...

There would be three papers.
Paper - 1 would consist of MCQs Time Duration 2 Hours
Paper - 2 C. A would consist of 5 questions Time Duration 2;30 hours.
Paper - 3 Essay Time duration 2 Hours
Showing results 1 to 25 of 95