Showing results 1 to 25 of 25
Search: Posts Made By: hassancheema36
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, December 27, 2015
Replies: 40
Views: 11,958
Posted By 00Afaque
Dear bro. Hassan, InshaAllah you will soon...

Dear bro. Hassan, InshaAllah you will soon receive as holidays ends by tomorrow.

Wishing you all the best for bright future.
God bless you..
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Replies: 40
Views: 11,958
Posted By 00Afaque
Dear friends, By the grace of Almighty...

Dear friends,

By the grace of Almighty Allah, today, I received an email and call from SBP. They require some additional documents and details in order to proceed recruitment process onward.
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Replies: 208
Views: 29,221
Posted By RabiaNisar
Wa Alaikum Sallam.. Since we all are 2015...

Wa Alaikum Sallam..

Since we all are 2015 aspirants, first we should make a group and then start preparing the compulsory subjects seriously. With the passage of time we all who are confused about...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, January 06, 2014
Replies: 740
Views: 239,904
Posted By heaven house
why not eligible he has more than 50% marks and...

why not eligible he has more than 50% marks and first div in final degree .
Forum: Scholarships Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Views: 953
Posted By abdulali
it was announced in January 2012 and was selected...

it was announced in January 2012 and was selected at that time. Hec will announce it in 2013.
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, August 23, 2012
Views: 774
I used to deal such cases when I was a supermod....

I used to deal such cases when I was a supermod. You never requested for this medal. Aur hamain ilhaam nahi hona tha keh aap ne exam clear ker liya hai to aap ko aik adad medal se nawaza jaye....
Forum: Site Feedback Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Posted By aamina mehmood
baqol ap k agr maan bhi liya jae k award dia he...

baqol ap k agr maan bhi liya jae k award dia he nai gaya to ye aur bhi afsos ki baat hai k written exams n interview qualifier hone k bawajud bhi im being ignored. shaid yahan bhi virus lag gya hai...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, August 13, 2012
Why dont people offer Maghrib prayer at one time...

Why dont people offer Maghrib prayer at one time in the entire world?
Forum: Grammar-Section Monday, July 02, 2012
Replies: 123
Views: 17,905
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
Please, take part if you want.

I start correct and incorrect section, If any one is interested, please, click the button "thanks".

We shall learn very well by this way, it will make our English better.

Speaking English...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Views: 1,466
Posted By Astute Accountant
عشق کا عین

ایک اور موقع پر الہی بخش نے کہا ، ابا تم عشق کی بات بُہت کرتے ہو ، کہتے ہو زندگی کا مقصد عشق ہونا چاہیے ، عشق اللہ اور اُس کے رسُول اکرم صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم سے
یہ تو بتائو یہ عشق کیا چیز ہے ، مشکل ہے...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, April 04, 2012
Views: 802
Posted By Astute Accountant
Funny Telephone Conversations At Help Desks

Helpdesk: What kind of computer do you have?
Customer: A white one...

============================

Helpdesk: Click on the 'My Computer' icon on...
Forum: Site Feedback Tuesday, April 03, 2012
Views: 1,698
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
Deletion of My Post regarding Leakage of paper.

To my utter surprise, the post on the subject matter has been deleted. The news has been published on front page og a leading newspaper-Express so it is not mere a speculation or an allegation...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Sunday, March 18, 2012
Replies: 35
Views: 97,085
Posted By Amna
Assistant Director Land Record (Notes)

Assalam O Alaikum,

Here, starting a thread for the preparation of AD Land Record, request to the members, post all relevant MCQ's ,notes and material here.

1. Land Revenue Act 1967, 7th...
Forum: Sociology Sunday, January 01, 2012
Replies: 56
Views: 25,136
Posted By xaara~hussain
I really don't remember. but I guess 5-6 pages,...

I really don't remember. but I guess 5-6 pages, it doesn't really matter. The quality of the content should be high.
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, November 10, 2011
Replies: 70
Views: 25,274
Posted By mano g
it's over now.

Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, November 03, 2011
Replies: 151
Views: 34,454
Posted By usmanamjad87
Merit means anyone from any location can avail...

Merit means anyone from any location can avail it. Merit seats are filled firstly then provincial quota is entertained usually.
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Wednesday, November 02, 2011
Views: 6,629
Posted By mano g
5 + 5 + 5 = 550 5 4 5 + 5 = 550 got it?

5 + 5 + 5 = 550
5 4 5 + 5 = 550
got it?
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, November 02, 2011
Replies: 38
Views: 11,989
Posted By Waqar Abro
@ Mohammad Iqban Serwar your post has been...

@ Mohammad Iqban Serwar
your post has been addressed here
::: FPSC ::: (http://fpsc.gov.pk/icms/user/news_detail.php?newsid=8165)

@God of war

Same syllabus dear,100 mcqs.
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Replies: 92
Views: 28,559
Posted By sultanakbar
me failed :(

Ap sub ko bohat bohat mubarak ho. Jo fail hein, like me, so dont give up because allah has a better plan for us.

Once again ap sub ko bohat mubarak ho.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, September 24, 2011
Replies: 374
Views: 102,370
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AoA FPSC has finalized the advertisement...

FPSC has finalized the advertisement format. Probably not possible to be published tomorrow, however, it is possibility that the advertisement will be published in various newspapers on...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, September 14, 2011
Replies: 374
Views: 102,370
Posted By tabrezalam
Sorry for this post, I just came to know and as i...

Sorry for this post, I just came to know and as i said in my previous post that ADs post will be advertise in next month hopefully
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Friday, August 05, 2011
Replies: 360
Views: 301,125
Posted By courageneverdies
Post Assistant Directors (BS-17), Anti Narcotics Force.(2012)

Federal Public Service Commission

Consolidated Advertisement No. 07/2011

Case No. F.4-110/2011-R-I (07/2011)

Twenty Assistant Directors (BS-17), Temporary, Anti Narcotics Force, Ministry of...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, May 07, 2011
Replies: 26
Views: 11,280
Posted By pureapak
i have been on this post for a time... this...

i have been on this post for a time...

this is a sheer mismatch to competent students.
you have no 16 scale authority and respect here
you are just like a guard watching building around.
itz...
Forum: CSS 2011 Papers Saturday, March 12, 2011
Views: 23,612
Posted By ThePhoenix
Computer Studies 2011

I apologize if the pictures are a bit hazy or appear blurred. This is my first time so be gentle :dd
Forum: Current Affairs Notes Friday, July 03, 2009
Replies: 37
Views: 107,154
Posted By lala1447
Smile Great website for Current Affairs

Assalam -o-Alaikum!
I've found a great website for those people who wants to read different columnists all in one place it is:
http://www.pkcolumnist.com/
Showing results 1 to 25 of 25