Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: saba mehmood
Forum: Past Papers Monday, October 28, 2013
Views: 13,801
Posted By Buddha
Paper II (Civil Law)

Attempt any 5 questions

Q1. Is there any difference between actual resjudicta and constructive resjudicata in the light of section 11 CPC?

Q2. give a detailed account of kinds of injunctions...
Forum: Past Papers Monday, October 28, 2013
Views: 13,801
Posted By Buddha
Paper I (English Essay & Criminal Law)

Attempt 1 essay and 5 questions from part 2
Essay
1. Load shedding 2. Independence of Judiciary 3- Peace in the modern world 4. Foreign aid a blessing or a curse 5. over population
PART II
Q1....
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Thursday, March 21, 2013
Replies: 76
Views: 25,091
Posted By insomnia
you have to send these documents by post and...

you have to send these documents by post and orignal documents will be required at the tome of interview
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Replies: 76
Views: 25,091
Posted By meritoriousme
mujhe 70 above question abhee tak yaad hai but...

mujhe 70 above question abhee tak yaad hai but dont know about 30..

attention. nicepunjabian.

Police act included nahe hai.

wha ek option tha civil servant 1973 Act. this is the...
Forum: Scholarships Monday, December 03, 2012
Views: 1,760
Posted By shahidalileghari
you fall in target group and mobility depends...

you fall in target group and mobility depends that whether u are applying for masters or phd
Forum: Scholarships Thursday, November 29, 2012
Replies: 61
Views: 11,288
Posted By effy
I think your transcript that contains the list of...

I think your transcript that contains the list of your subjects which you read during LLb...
Forum: Scholarships Saturday, November 10, 2012
Views: 983
you can search it on the internet and get an...

you can search it on the internet and get an idea.everyone's motivation letter will be different depending on the situation,academic record etc.It should be entirely written by you.you can only get...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Monday, November 05, 2012
Replies: 21
Views: 9,762
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AoA, it is always advisable to have a look to...

AoA, it is always advisable to have a look to previous posts, probably this will help you for your interview preparation;
Forum: Scholarships Sunday, November 04, 2012
It means that recommendation will be written by...

It means that recommendation will be written by your recommender.means your professor or the person who knows you very well
Forum: Scholarships Friday, November 02, 2012
yes you can apply to more than one university or...

yes you can apply to more than one university or two programs in one university.you have to only apply at the scholarship website not on the university website.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, October 18, 2012
Replies: 4,251
Views: 874,346
Posted By rao adeel
Interviews for Punjab are expected to start from...

Interviews for Punjab are expected to start from 1st November....
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, September 30, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 19,467
I appeared in multan for ADLR test.they demanded...

I appeared in multan for ADLR test.they demanded from me original slip at that time but i refused them and told them this will be provided at day of interview and I gave them now on my interview.dont...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, September 30, 2012
Posted By imrancss17
for Saba Mehmood

madam agar apki original fee slip lost hogae ha to ap ko kam az kam date of fee deposit or receipt number yad hona chaye kam az kam date of fee deposit , ap nbp ki branch ma ja k 1 written request...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, September 29, 2012
Replies: 570
Views: 172,551
Posted By maqsood1981
Yes; Any person aged upto 30 can apply(since 5...

Yes;
Any person aged upto 30 can apply(since 5 years age relaxation is for all)
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, September 29, 2012
Replies: 570
Views: 172,551
Posted By redmax
Arrow These jobs are for everyone regardless of having...

These jobs are for everyone regardless of having a prior employment or not. Anyone fulfiling the eligibility criteria may apply.

Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, September 27, 2012
Posted By shazvu
Brother there were 4 members including Member...

Brother there were 4 members including Member PPSC.As far as answers concerned everyone has his/her own field of study and experience so i don't think that my answers will provide any help for u...
Forum: Anti Narcotics Force (ANF) Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Replies: 360
Views: 301,128
Posted By maqsood1981
Thumbs up Well madam, fluency is not the basic requirement...

Well madam, fluency is not the basic requirement of interview panel;
But one must have enough fluency to be able to convey what one has to say!
Other-wise pressure starts building upon you, and...
Forum: Current Affairs Sunday, September 23, 2012
Views: 1,380
Posted By BALOCHISTAN
pakistan times had closed it circulation. dawn...

pakistan times had closed it circulation. dawn and tribune are better for improving english.
Forum: Current Affairs Saturday, September 22, 2012
Views: 1,380
Posted By Ali Ahmad Syed
I don't know if there is a Pakistan Time in...

I don't know if there is a Pakistan Time in current era. There was a Pakistan Times in early years of independence ,a English daily, launched by Progressive Papers Limited (PPL) under Mian Iftikhar...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, July 21, 2012
Replies: 86
Views: 22,079
Posted By Prince Eagle
very simple.... what i understood is that its all...

very simple.... what i understood is that its all about Qouta .... for instance there are 10 seats of Sindh Rural and they have decided to initially call 10 candidates against one seat then they...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Friday, July 13, 2012
Replies: 240
Views: 113,681
Posted By Prince Eagle
dear seniors and juniors today i come to know...

dear seniors and juniors today i come to know from NAB officials that NTS has not given final result to NAB and still processing results ...but i went suspicious of this news and went NTS office to...
Forum: Announcement Saturday, June 09, 2012
Replies: 21
Views: 15,345
Posted By Pink Heart
Girls! Beware of Agha Zohaib Khan

https://www.facebook.com/BanddCssPointAghaZohaibKhan
http://commonerschakla.wordpress.com/2012/04/13/victims-of-agha-zohaib-pathan/#

Girls beware of Agha Zohaib Khan, a member of this forum, who...
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, April 04, 2012
Views: 1,932
Posted By waqarzulfiqar
Post Aina e urdu

It was in matric & f.a
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, March 12, 2012
Replies: 28
Views: 44,609
Posted By Abdul Q
@Saba

As from the previous papers of PMS it is evident that idioms n pair of words r being chkd, prepposition n English to Urdu translation bhi aa skti hai.
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Wednesday, March 07, 2012
Views: 2,788
Posted By farrukh khan
assistant registrar cooperative socities paper english essay 1994

max marks 50.
attempt only one of the following topics.

1. aims of education
2.meaures to strengthen democracy
3.the ideals...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 112