Showing results 1 to 16 of 16
Search: Posts Made By: Axad
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, March 05, 2016
Views: 1,865
Posted By Leonidas
We are having issues with our current server...

We are having issues with our current server provider and have already ordered a new server last week. The new server is not setup yet and may take a few days before we consider moving. You might...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, July 28, 2013
Views: 4,127
Posted By jahangeerkhan2000
INDH PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION HYDERABAD ...

INDH PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION HYDERABAD
COMBINED COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION 2008

GENERAL KNOWLEDGE

Q.(A) “DEMOCRACY” is the greatest revenge. Who is the proponent of this doctrine? Write a...
Forum: Site Feedback Friday, November 09, 2012
Replies: 26
Views: 4,877
Jis ne yeh baat ki thi, us ki post nazar aa rahi...

Jis ne yeh baat ki thi, us ki post nazar aa rahi hai? Nahi hai na? To phir kya zarurat hai us baat ko baar baar kernay ki? Aap logon se jin genuine issues pe baat ki ja rahi hai, bus wo nahi kerna....
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, September 22, 2012
Replies: 43
Views: 5,319
Thank you everyone for your love. I hope you all...

Thank you everyone for your love. I hope you all will abide by the rules; help me to maintain an academic environment here; raise this forum to its previous standard as it used to be till 2009 and...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Monday, June 18, 2012
Replies: 294
Views: 241,777
Posted By firefly
i have no background of psychology bt had...

i have no background of psychology bt had interest.
selective study with the help of past ten years ppr gave me this score .
i studied frm B.A level bk sherbano , also from robert fieldman plus...
Forum: Current Affairs Monday, June 11, 2012
Views: 2,832
Posted By ibraheem fareed
and plz tell if anybody starts from zero in...

and plz tell if anybody starts from zero in english wahta would u suggest how to work over this shortcoming?
Forum: Discussion Saturday, June 09, 2012
Replies: 122
Views: 21,389
@ All Who has got inspiration? Please do not...

@ All
Who has got inspiration? Please do not get any inspiration from me when I am harsh and rude.
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Saturday, May 26, 2012
Replies: 36
Views: 75,545
Hahahar Kamran brother i like your correction and...

Hahahar Kamran brother i like your correction and home that MariLatif shall clarify his error, please. Thanks:oo
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, March 30, 2012
Views: 2,240
Posted By pureapak
Spellings Oppressively Predestination ...

Spellings
Oppressively
Predestination
Oppression
Vicissitude
Irresponsiveness
Micellanious
Amateur idioms
Down the Drain
Under the counter
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, March 29, 2012
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
Hazrat ISrael was Son of ? Hazrat Yaqoob ...

Hazrat ISrael was Son of ?
Hazrat Yaqoob

Crisp Mission?

Asteriods are?
small planets revolving around sun

UNO charter singed on?
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, March 28, 2012
same is the case with me dear galaxy is...

same is the case with me dear

galaxy is _________ part of universe

tiny
one third
equivalent to the universe

cripps mission
Forum: General Science Notes Friday, March 16, 2012
Replies: 159
Views: 230,518
Posted By Roshan wadhwani
Thanx alot for ur appreciation..dear as i have...

Thanx alot for ur appreciation..dear as i have gud understanding for science subjects bz i have been teaching biology and chemistry for first and inter level so i dont find any difficlty covering...
Forum: Islamiat Tuesday, March 06, 2012
Replies: 75
Views: 120,792
Posted By redmax
Arrow One subject at a time. 15 days each for...

One subject at a time. 15 days each for Pak.Affairs & Islamiyat.

Forum: General Science & Ability Wednesday, January 04, 2012
Views: 12,446
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Dear. You just have to study it for two hours on...

Dear. You just have to study it for two hours on daily basis.
You can easily continue other subjects with it too.
Try and study on daily basis instead of finishing it within 2 to 3 days having an...
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, December 31, 2011
Replies: 65
Views: 9,027
Satisfaction in selflessness. :) I still dont...

Satisfaction in selflessness. :) I still dont know why I am here when I have nothing to do with CSS but there is something that keeps me stick to it.
Forum: Site Feedback Friday, December 30, 2011
Replies: 65
Views: 9,027
Posted By usman khalid
I agree with prestigious. I don't think that any...

I agree with prestigious. I don't think that any kind of help, guidance, motivation and dedication is missing from this forum. A person who has been through a process is in a better position,...
Showing results 1 to 16 of 16