Views: 1,320
Posted By bravo2526
koe samjh nhi lagi ap ki post ki bhai

Forum: PCS/PMS Result Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Views: 9,517
Posted By aadil786
Bro, if mr. chairman and the honourable members...

Bro, if mr. chairman and the honourable members of ppsc dive into this matter 4 a while, they will come to know that upper age limit for pms was 30 years before musharraf era.And without any solid...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Views: 9,517
Posted By kimbhatti
Guys lets press for age relaxation for pms before...

Guys lets press for age relaxation for pms before announcement of jobs this year....why doesnt any body file petition on the basis of ahe relaxation given by fpsc
Forum: International Law Friday, December 14, 2012
Replies: 35
Views: 16,917
Posted By tamarwat
There from your link one cannot download it...

There from your link one cannot download it without being premium reader, so are you making business outa here.. or please suggest me how to become premium reader to get your revised plan.... Thank...
Forum: Zoology Friday, December 14, 2012
Replies: 26
Views: 9,922
Posted By Alyy
I think P.S Verma is a good choice. Studying...

I think P.S Verma is a good choice. Studying Guyton for CSS would be like reading an entire news paper just to find out the date. :laugh:
Forum: International Law Thursday, December 13, 2012
Posted By Fassi
I've revised and updated the Study Plan of...

I've revised and updated the Study Plan of International Law (http://www.scribd.com/doc/100834069/International-Law-Study-Plan) again. I've divided whole syllabus under 5 main heads, previously they...
Forum: Geography Friday, December 07, 2012
Views: 5,644
Posted By Shikva
Thumbs up Asslaam o Alaikum, I planned to compile a...

Asslaam o Alaikum,

I planned to compile a book on Geography MCQs for competitive exams and have successfully compiled the book and planned to publish but it would take few weeks to be into...
Forum: Geography Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Views: 896
Posted By Parmenides
Post World atlas,

http://ca.isohunt.com/download/204601445/world+atlas.torrent

hell of knowledge.....
Forum: Geography Friday, November 23, 2012
Views: 957
Posted By J Hussain
Geography paper II Objectives

Kindly, recommend a reliable book for Geography II MCQ's preparation. Thanks
Forum: Sociology Monday, October 22, 2012
Replies: 34
Views: 15,461
Posted By seher bano
i got 16 score which is record...

i got 16 score which is record high.....:ph34r::hurt:hurt:hurt
Forum: Psychology Saturday, October 13, 2012
Replies: 37
Views: 8,115
Posted By Ranjha M S
First, i want to congratulate you guys for graet...

First, i want to congratulate you guys for graet performance in psychology. I do not want to take anything away from anybody. You all must have done great job.
On the other hand it is a good reply...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Views: 1,952
Posted By Shumaila Ajmal
Ye Mizaj-E-Yar Ko Kya Hua

Ye Mizaj-E-Yar Ko Kya Hua, Unhe Mujh Se Pyar Hai Aj Kal,
Meri Justju, Meri Guftagu, Mera Intizar Hai Aj Kal

Wo Tere Khatoot Nikaalna, Kabhi Dekhna, Kabhi Choomna,
Yehi Mashgala, Yehi Silsila,...
Forum: Psychology Friday, August 24, 2012
Views: 2,512
Posted By shah
19 books for psychology (for all)

guyz these are few books of psychology included the ones in my old posts and few new ones , but these are uploaded on dropbox a mamber of forum suggested me as it will be easy for you guyz to...
Forum: Essays Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Views: 13,527
Posted By mb raja dharejo
Filter...

Do you not think that this essay is a Filter in essay paper because FPSC has reservations against professionals in bureaucracy especially doctors. They are not encouraging doctors in this context....
Forum: Psychology Sunday, August 12, 2012
Replies: 24
Views: 21,275
Posted By misbah10
Post Thanks.. Sure.. Pl upload any book that is more...

Thanks.. Sure.. Pl upload any book that is more related to clinical Psychology..
Forum: Psychology Sunday, August 12, 2012
Replies: 24
Views: 21,275
Posted By shah
Smile download psychology books ( for all members )

here s a link
https://www.box.com/s/ff4b29d97b7d3d694047
I have uploaded few books of psychology like ;
1-Psychology Themes and Variations 7th Edition by Wayne Weiten
2-Psychology Themes and...
Forum: International Law Wednesday, August 08, 2012
Views: 1,543
Posted By Fassi
I've listed the International Law topics on...

I've listed the International Law topics on another thread just go to below link

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/457635-post42.html
Views: 1,543
Posted By Fassi
You are right Shahzad Bhai, Psychology will be...

You are right Shahzad Bhai, Psychology will be under huge cloud because as I observed majority has opted Psychology. Besides that if you people require any kind of help regarding Int'l Law and Muslim...
Posted By Fassi
Thanx a lot Shahzad Bhai for such a lovely...

Thanx a lot Shahzad Bhai for such a lovely appreciation and stay connected.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, August 03, 2012
Replies: 23
Views: 4,097
Thank you all for this acknowledgment. Major part...

Thank you all for this acknowledgment. Major part of my contribution was to post updates and to manage the forum to keep it in good shape. I just take little credit for myself but to say that I have...
Forum: CSS News Friday, August 03, 2012
Views: 3,632
Posted By tajmmul
Chairman FPSC presents annual report to President

ISLAMABAD, Aug 2 (APP): Chairman Federal Public Service Commission (FPSC), Justice ® Rana Bhagwandas called on President Asif Ali Zardari here at the Aiwan-e-Sadr on Thursday and presented Annual...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, July 29, 2012
Replies: 23
Views: 4,097
Posted By fiza mehar
There is no doubt in the efforts of last...

There is no doubt in the efforts of last island.she is doing great work for this prestigious forum and for the generation of Pakistan...

Though I am not a poetess but here are some words for LI
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Friday, July 27, 2012
Replies: 180
Views: 82,188
Posted By ArifAwan
My strategy of Preparation.

1.Essay:
Honestly speaking, I haven't solved a single essay during my preparation but had to consult economic survey of Pakistan for various Facts and figures that help in writing a good essay. So I...
Forum: International Law Monday, July 23, 2012
Posted By Fassi
International Law Study Plan 2012-2013

Aslam-o-Alikum,

On the demand and for dire need of my CSS Aspirant friends, after taking into consideration brother Redmax's Study plan, I've updated and re-organized it in the following ways

Forum: International Law Friday, July 20, 2012
Views: 3,106
Posted By Fassi
The Best Division of International Law

For ease, I've divided the whole Syllabus in 5 parts with due concentration and in a quite decent order. Inshallah, It'll assist you while preparing your paper

The Best Division of...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 80