Showing results 1 to 25 of 67
Search: Posts Made By: omarhanif
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, January 22, 2017
Replies: 497
Views: 132,203
Posted By Groovy Huss
1. Most people have become overly dependent on...

1. Most people have become overly dependent on technology.

2. Importance of tolerance in the society

3. What causes fear in the workplace

Note: 20-mark essay; no mention of word count at all.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Replies: 114
Views: 63,334
Posted By shahid kalroo
1. FEDERAL MINISTERS S.NO NAME PORTFOLIO...

1. FEDERAL MINISTERS

S.NO NAME PORTFOLIO
1. Rana Tanveer Hussain Defence Production
2. Mr. Muhammad Ishaq Dar Finance, Revenue, Economic Affairs, Statistics and Privatization
Forum: References and Recommendations Thursday, March 07, 2013
Views: 16,695
Gat subject (management science) pdf file

Link of GAT Subject (Management Sciences) By Jahangir Series for Business Graduate Students....

http://www.mediafire.com/?5ubdjmvoyzljjzl
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Monday, February 18, 2013
Replies: 4,251
Views: 874,684
Posted By Irfan Khuhro
Brother I also have not used glasses in my life...

Brother I also have not used glasses in my life Alhamdulilah but I knew a Doctor who is eye specialist he suggested me that you must go with the check up of your eye sight otherwise this medical...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, February 09, 2013
Posted By aperbro
There is a famous American phrase ‘Dog and Pony...

There is a famous American phrase ‘Dog and Pony Show’. This process of hiring in NAB is literally characterized by ‘Dog and Pony Show’ in which NAB has been doing what can fittingly be called ‘much...
Forum: Past Papers Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Views: 22,080
IB Paper 2012

On request, MCQs assembled form this (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/intelligence-bureau-ib/72353-d-ib-paper-2012-a.html) thread shared by different members.

Number...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, October 25, 2012
Posted By Rixwan
yes only original documents required to verify...

yes only original documents required to verify the copies you sent to NAB earlier
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Monday, October 22, 2012
Posted By Amna
@ investigator You are continuously...

@ investigator

You are continuously violating forum rules and its decorum. Is this way to talk /communicate with someone ? This is educational forum. I don't know what is the purpose of your stay...
Posted By miss ali
had my interview today, i was the first one...

had my interview today, i was the first one interviewed from balochistan,

it was a general one, n these were the questions asked,
your name
introduce yourself
y do u want to join nab,
are you...
Posted By rao adeel
I am standing with you though i have qualified...

I am standing with you though i have qualified but if there is something unfair happened than it must be bring forward.... you should file the petition..... best of luck....

I have faith in my...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Sunday, October 21, 2012
Posted By Ch Bilal
The day NAB uploaded the final lists for...

The day NAB uploaded the final lists for interview the only thing I could think of was "I am not competent enough". Now I'm reading some comments about going to court here in this thread. Just for...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Sunday, October 21, 2012
Posted By rao adeel
Most of the people who didn't qualify are making...

Most of the people who didn't qualify are making their own judgement about the final merit list of interview..... saying it is not fair and transparent....

they don't know the background of...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, October 20, 2012
Posted By S.A.N.
my interview experience of jio

i was among the top 5 candidates from sindh rural that were to be interviewed today. As I entered the room, following questions were asked from me:
your name please?
You belong to which area?
You...
Posted By incendize
All the candidates were interviewed who are...

All the candidates were interviewed who are present in the list of AD for Sind (U & R) on the website. The interviews were scheduled to be completed in one day.

Firstly, Sind Rural candidates...
Posted By SA Haider
Miss ramsha, I know there are some seats...

Miss ramsha,
I know there are some seats already reserved for privileged quota. I could have also taken a seat by unfair means. Not rich yet I am influential. But I prefer earning rizq e Halal for...
Posted By ishfaq qaisrani
wah, wah, wah, what else can i say to a lady!

Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Friday, October 19, 2012
Posted By aliriaz123
chalo yaar itna to hua k intezar ki gharyaan to...

chalo yaar itna to hua k intezar ki gharyaan to khatam ho gain...:)
yeh alag baat he k main bhi usi boat me sawar hn jo select na ho ske.. chalo ab itna to he k apni puri efforts kisi aur side pe...
Posted By aminshah101
Smile Exchange of info....

Well, who's Madam Tallat? I don't know about her. Can you tell a bit in detail about her?

Well buddy, they are 56 (fifty six only) ;). They also include all Academic Entry tests since F.Sc.
Posted By aminshah101
Thumbs up Best of luck to all

Well, I am not there. Perhaps, yet again a PSYCHO CASE :D, I mean Psychologically unfit for the job.

I don't know why I am rejected in 75% of the Psychological Assessments despite the fact I have...
Posted By incendize
Dear Friends,,,,, My interview at NAB Sind today...

Dear Friends,,,,, My interview at NAB Sind today was awesome. They asked general stuff like academic qualifications, what are you doing these days, how do you spend your free time and questions...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Monday, October 08, 2012
Replies: 464
Views: 216,328
Posted By Descendant of Saul
Apart from this discussion, I was just thinking,...

Apart from this discussion, I was just thinking, if we all had one Last Island in our lives, not just for CSS but for other phases of life, life would be much much better than how it is.

Every...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Replies: 240
Views: 113,713
Posted By ash90
Well I did not collect the result of others. I...

Well I did not collect the result of others. I fetched the result of DDs of Sindh only. But the total list is attached herewith. Hope you like it.

Sorted on the basis of POST and CNIC

Roll...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Monday, July 16, 2012
Posted By Somy_Ch
Kotli AJK

Guys I m also from kotli AJK,,,,,,applied for the job of JIO and got 72 marks,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,All the best dear fellows
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Monday, July 16, 2012
Posted By MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD
Ok thats realy good,me from Mirpur A.K

Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, July 14, 2012
Posted By forgettingthepast
Ajk

[QUOTE=omarhanif;453410]I do not know the exact figure, but at the centre where I took the test, there were around 20 candidates from AK. Total candidates were something like 500.

hmm right ......
Showing results 1 to 25 of 67