Showing results 1 to 25 of 189
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Venerated
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Replies: 58
Views: 12,457
Posted By Aatii
As someone just said that there are 284 seats...

As someone just said that there are 284 seats available in OMG and as the wish maker said that 1136 seats lying vacant in IRS, similarly 66 seats got vacated in MLCG recently when court ordered the...
Posted By Psycho Empire
Waqarm: Thank you for doing research regarding...

Waqarm:
Thank you for doing research regarding available vacancies.
It's not us " kuch log" who need proof. It was a suggestion to start working on this issue in a proper manner. Now that , with...
Posted By waqarm
People who are asking questions about the no of...

People who are asking questions about the no of additional vacancies available, i advise all to go through Syed Sadat Hussain Shah's article published in dawn on april 5,2013 in which he has alleged...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Monday, July 15, 2013
Posted By Awais Javed
@Waseem Riaz Khan Sir, I have seen many...

@Waseem Riaz Khan

Sir, I have seen many cases of luck playing the key role and a major factor rather than hard work. If it was solely hard work in play, then I can put all my stakes on a bet that...
Posted By Islaw Khan
Dear you are already in service with a couple of...

Dear you are already in service with a couple of year of training and expenses of govt over you, now after 3 years of your service you will leave it and all those expenses will go waste so you will...
Posted By Islaw Khan
Janab wahee tu me keh raha hoon ki ap qualified...

Janab wahee tu me keh raha hoon ki ap qualified officer ho buhut janthay ho kia kar rahay ho is thread me ? Waisy pakistan ki halat p ap b reham karo na kitna paisa waste ho jaye ga if u leave this...
Posted By nowsherwan
Brother kindly contact me at my email address...

Brother kindly contact me at my email address given in my profile. I support this plea and I request other members to come forward , since Islaw khan and I still have chances of allocation though in...
Posted By nowsherwan
Waseem Riaz Khan;625079] 1. Since none of...

Waseem Riaz Khan;625079]

1. Since none of you is a qualified officer it is useless to make you understand.

You have assumed wrongly, yet again.I am a serving government officer and I don't see...
Posted By waqarm
Wasim Riaz khan bhai, with all due respect , i...

Wasim Riaz khan bhai, with all due respect , i want to ask u something?If u were on our place , would u say that ,that there are available vacancies and the government should not increase them to...
Posted By Islaw Khan
@ waseem Riaz khan... You are a qualified OFFICER...

@ waseem Riaz khan... You are a qualified OFFICER and only you understand these all including me are ignorant, because in this country only qualified officers like you understand, so stay away from...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Sunday, July 14, 2013
Posted By nowsherwan
1.I assume you people are not aware of financial...

1.I assume you people are not aware of financial condition of this country.

Wrong assumption

2.When major chunk of our resources go to debt servicing, paying circular debt and salaries

Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Sunday, July 14, 2013
Posted By waqarm
I respect everybody's point of view. Every person...

I respect everybody's point of view. Every person has a right to express his/her view.But ,as a matter of fact, when vacancies are lying vacant ,then these should be given to the qualifiers....
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Saturday, July 13, 2013
Posted By Islaw Khan
Dear this is the land of the pure! Pure tu...

Dear this is the land of the pure! Pure tu jaanthay hongay na ap! Keep enjoying it. And lecturer saab ap papers check kartHay hongay, papers hamary hothay hain hamy b andaza hay pakistani checking...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Friday, July 12, 2013
Posted By Wish maker
Exclamation Curious Case of CSS-2012 Qualifiers

What a waste of Human Resource!

The people think highly of the prestige as well as meritocracy of the CSS (Central Superior Services) exam here in Pakistan. But different men often see the same...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Views: 1,122
Posted By Emotions
Post Revamping the CSS

Civil Superior Services Exam (CSS) are one of the most prestigious exams for recruitment into the Civil Services of Pakistan. Qualifying the CSS exam is next to fulfillment of a dream for the...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, June 21, 2013
Views: 6,783
Posted By KHALID RAJPAR
I believe BAN is in government...

I believe BAN is in government departments/organizations wherein various posts were will filled through deputations from different government departments, thereby a proper procedure for filling...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Friday, June 14, 2013
Replies: 36
Views: 11,471
This is not the reason. Allocation is not...

This is not the reason. Allocation is not delayed. For CE 2010, it was announced after 3 months. For 2011, it took around 2 months. Have patience. It will be announced in due time.
Posted By aminshah101
Guys.... Calm down. This does not seems to be the...

Guys.... Calm down. This does not seems to be the cause and it has nothing to do with declaration of allocations.

The issue, most probably, would be the order to send those on deputation back to...
Posted By silent roar
In accordance with the civil services rules,...

In accordance with the civil services rules, Prime minister of Pakistan has authority to allow age relaxation to any candidate if he/she reckons it fit.
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Sunday, June 09, 2013
Views: 3,781
Posted By shary16
Im also aware of this issue. If these vacancies...

Im also aware of this issue. If these vacancies from 31st dec 2012 to 20th May 2013 are added many css qualifiers will be allocated because of new vacancies. Many seats of css quota are occupied by...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Saturday, June 08, 2013
Posted By Farid_Asclepius
Great loss of c.e 2012 Qualifiers

Yes this is great injustice to the qualifiers of 2012. After a long tiring wait of about 14 months the bulk of the qualifiers will not make it CSA:huh: The concerns raised above by the member are...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Saturday, June 08, 2013
Posted By zareenkhan
Injustice with regard to Vaccancies: A fatal blow to qualifiers of 2012

It humbly submitted before your formidable and respectable office that Civil Superior Services Exam is the most prestigious, coveted and highly regarded exam for recruitment into the civil services...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, June 06, 2013
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,433
Posted By xzzlingsidd
you are not eligible because you have already...

you are not eligible because you have already used your three attempts...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Thursday, May 30, 2013
Replies: 376
Views: 232,580
Posted By omerkhan
Muhammad Omer Khan Roll no 3301 Merit no. 14 ...

Muhammad Omer Khan
Roll no 3301
Merit no. 14

Essay 78
English 70
EDS 70
Current Affairs 43
Pakistan Affairs 46
Islamiat 70
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, May 26, 2013
Views: 5,028
Posted By Officer 2010
CSS Reforms in Selection Criteria

My Story Of CSS ....Muhammad farhan khan Abbasi
Merit No. 228
I started preparing for css in july 2009 and appeared in 2010 secured 599 marks and cleared all tewelve subjects but failed in...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 189