islamic studies 35
EDS 42
Pak affairs 61
c affairs 67
Forum: Philosophy Wednesday, August 01, 2012
Replies: 39
Views: 18,013
Posted By water
Thanks a million brother... its for sure a very...

Thanks a million brother... its for sure a very instructive guidance... i'm inshallah taking philosophy... hope to get good marks.. i might need some more guidance, will be gratefull if u share your...
Forum: Philosophy Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Views: 4,248
Posted By MAHIKAN
ya i want some notes send me kindly

Posted By MAHIKAN
thanks i would like to get some more info frm u...

thanks i would like to get some more info frm u give me ur email id
Posted By MAHIKAN
thanks every1 but i want some more intro as this...

thanks every1 but i want some more intro as this subject is totally new 4 me so can i have sources to study this sub. and some good books and e .books as well
Forum: Philosophy Monday, July 30, 2012
Replies: 39
Views: 18,013
Posted By shakeel ghori
Can a person who has opted psychology go for...

Can a person who has opted psychology go for philosophy as well?
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, October 06, 2007
Replies: 30
Sticky: CSS Top 10
Views: 187,319
Posted By LuCkYdEvIl
Ms. Sarah Rashid merit no.:3 CSS-2006 ...

Ms. Sarah Rashid
merit no.:3
CSS-2006

Matriculation
(science):704/850
divisional public school lhr

Intermediate
(english literature,geography,civics):785/1100
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, April 14, 2007
Posted By Argus
Smile Jahanzeb Khan (Balochistan)

Jahanzeb Khan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/jahanzeb.html),has attained Fourth position in the Competitive Examinition 2006

His Score in CSS exam 2006

Written: 688
Interview: 236...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, March 29, 2007
Posted By Sureshlasi
Arrow TOP POSITION HOLDERS OF CSS Examination 2006

Mr. Fida Hussain, 28 years has got Ist position in the Competitive Examinition 2006 amongst 272 successful candidates. He is M.A.(Economics) from Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur and hails from...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, March 04, 2007
Posted By aamerkhattak
Smile 4th postion holder of 2005

Dr.Mian Saeed Ahmad!

belong to Bajaur Agency(FATA),settled in Peshawar.he has done his matriculation in 1995 from UNIVERISTY PUBLIC SCHOOL UNIVERISTY OF Peshawar.
F.SC from ISLAMIA COLLEGE...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, December 02, 2006
Posted By Sureshlasi
1.UMAR RIAZ has secured the first position...

1.UMAR RIAZ has secured the first position amongst the 3678 CSS candidates appearing in the written examination for the year 2005. Born in a small village of Gujranwala District, Riaz was only three...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, November 22, 2005
Posted By Argus
Thumbs up Malik Qamar Abbas Khokher,6th position,CSS 2003 exam

Respected Competitors!!

Assalam-o-alaikum! I just wanted to share my expeience regarding the selection of subjects. I gave my first&last attempt in the year 2003,got 6th position and was over-all...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, July 27, 2005
Posted By sohailpkdr
KOON BANAY GA CSP? (By Nadir Chattha,2nd position,DMG Group)

Well it was originally posted by Nadir Chatta on "www.css.com.pk", if i m not mistaken he was the 2nd position holder of 2003 css exam. so i thought to share his thoughts and experience with u all. ...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, July 09, 2005
Posted By Gul-e-Lala
Top Position Holders Of Css-2004

TOP POSITION HOLDERS OF CSS-2004

1-Saima Habib, a female candidate from Punjab, has secured the highest marks in overall and has stood first amongst a group of around 3000 applicants in the...
Showing results 1 to 14 of 14