Showing results 1 to 25 of 28
Search: Posts Made By: sardonic
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, May 06, 2012
Replies: 49
Views: 6,790
I have just arrived after so many requests on...

I have just arrived after so many requests on forum and facebook. For the first time, I have not much to say except that I have come with a heavy heart. This place has a few great souls, a good...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, March 10, 2011
Views: 1,409
Posted By Zoyee
Many Many Happy Returns of the Day..!! ...

Many Many Happy Returns of the Day..!!

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, March 09, 2011
Posted By Raz
Happy Birthday Sardonic. Stay blessed.

Happy Birthday Sardonic.

Stay blessed.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Posted By Silent Spectator
Assalamulaikum, Happy birthday to you. ...

Assalamulaikum,

Happy birthday to you.

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, February 22, 2011
Posted By jadoon khan
Wink HHAPPY BIRTHDAY Dear.

HHAPPY BIRTHDAY Dear.
Forum: Islam Monday, February 14, 2011
Views: 4,493
Posted By Xeric
25 Prophets mentioned in the Holy Quran by name

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/7045/prophetlineage.jpg
Forum: Islam Sunday, June 06, 2010
Posted By Xeric
25 most asked questions about Islam

In the name of Allah, most Kind, most Merciful

The pluralistic American society is changing from being a "melting pot" to a "salad bowl"' in which all ingredients are encouraged to preserve...
Forum: Islam Friday, June 04, 2010
Views: 5,946
Posted By qayym
http://i50.tinypic.com/219o31t.jpg ...

http://i50.tinypic.com/219o31t.jpg
http://i45.tinypic.com/2u6cvpw.jpg
http://i46.tinypic.com/6olwe9.jpg
http://i45.tinypic.com/2drz5no.jpg
http://i46.tinypic.com/1z2mz3s.jpg...
Forum: Interview Monday, May 31, 2010
Replies: 147
Views: 119,967
Posted By Muhammad Ali Awan
I was fifth to go. It was hardly a thirty minute...

I was fifth to go. It was hardly a thirty minute interview. I can listen my name being heard by Sir Chairman. I entered the room asked for permission from Sir Chairman and before I utter further Sir...
Forum: Interview Monday, May 31, 2010
Posted By Muqeet Asim
@ sardonic oops :con i think i should ve...

@ sardonic

oops :con
i think i should ve checked the previous posts before posting request...
well thnx anyway.
my prayers r with u.
insha Allah we r going to CSA.
Forum: Interview Thursday, May 20, 2010
Posted By ahmadbilal
Interview Experience

Hi My interview was on 19th May 2010. I was the
2nd last (9th No.) to go. The interview lasted for merely 22 minutes. Here, it is:

Justice (R) Rana Bhagwandas/Chairman
RBD: Mr. Bilal, you have...
Forum: Interview Wednesday, May 12, 2010
Posted By Sajid Sadeem
Smile My Interview

As promised, here is my interview in detail...I may have missed one or two questions. I am sorry for that.

Second person on 10-05-2010
Interview Time: 29 minutes
Panel: 3 memebers -...
Forum: Interview Wednesday, May 12, 2010
Posted By S_Ranjha
May 11th Last one to go:sad It lasted...

May 11th

Last one to go:sad

It lasted for about 26,27 mins

CM: Asked me about history of "Ranjha'z"
CM: Some question regarding family
CM: How does Electrical engg relates to Police...
Forum: Psychological Tests Sunday, May 02, 2010
Replies: 58
Views: 64,919
Posted By Waseem Riaz Khan
My psychological assessment was on 29,30 ...

My psychological assessment was on 29,30

Urdu topic: Aalmi imdad dainay walay idaray kisi k khairkhwa nahi
English topic: legal community is protecting its own interests

Command task: As...
Forum: Psychological Tests Wednesday, April 28, 2010
Posted By S_Ranjha
My Experience Dated 22nd n 24th April at...

My Experience

Dated 22nd n 24th April at Lhr center

Urdu topic: Media ki be lagaam azadi khatarnak hai ya nae

Eng Topic: Repetition of events in Kyrgyzstan in Pakistan is possible

Mine...
Forum: Psychological Tests Thursday, April 15, 2010
Posted By mohsinmumtaz
My Psychological Test

Venue: Lahore
Dates: 13.04.2010 & 14.04.2010

First day was all documentation. Be prepare for tricky maths questions. its advisable to practice some before going to tests. Dress code may be...
Forum: Interview Tuesday, April 06, 2010
Posted By Raz
Me Fayaz Hussain (FH): AOA Panel: WOA FH:...

Me Fayaz Hussain (FH): AOA
Panel: WOA

FH: May I have this seat Sir?
Bhagwan Das (BD): Sure, Fayaz Hussain

BD: You are Deputy Director in State Bank of Pakistan?
FH: Yes, Sir
BD: In which...
Forum: Discussion Friday, April 02, 2010
Views: 3,120
Posted By SikanderHayat007
@ Spideman Sir, i agree with your idea.We...

@ Spideman

Sir, i agree with your idea.We all must embrace whatever group we are allocated in.I also am aware that all the occupational groups are equal and there is no difference whatsoever about...
Forum: Interview Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Posted By marriam
My interview

bhagwandas: what is honor killing?
why is round table called round table?? would anyone plz explain this??
what reforms would u bring?
what is battle of panipat?
wat is 18th amendendment n all......
Forum: Interview Sunday, March 28, 2010
Posted By Badar Ullah
My Interview 19/03/2010

My interview

Baghwandas sb:
1:so mr badar u from lahore or kasur?
2:tell us abt Geostrategic position of kasur
3:historical imporatance of kasur
4:use of Geology in daily life
5:name some...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Wednesday, February 24, 2010
Views: 3,803
My experience in CSA

Assalamullaikum
I am back well it is been a long time since I last connected. It has been hectic for me. However, now the routine is easy to follow. We ( the commoners)are through with the first...
Forum: Interview Monday, February 22, 2010
Posted By zahi
Interview Experience

Asalam-o-Alaikum,

Let me share my interview experience friendz . It took some 30-32 minutes. I havr tried my level best to share all questions, but have forgotteen some 3-5questions.

Dated...
Forum: Interview Saturday, February 20, 2010
Posted By dr.ali.zaidi
Salamunalikum everyone! ...

Salamunalikum everyone!
I m sorry guys for making you wait so late however as i had promised i m writing you my interview.
My interview was on 16th Feb. I was 2nd...
Forum: Interview Tuesday, February 16, 2010
Posted By Zahid Morio
My Interview (16-02-2010, @ 1:00 pm)

I was a bit nervous before arrival at the interview centre.
However was relaxed when i entered in the room.
Rana sb started the interview by telling me about by my profile related to my...
Forum: Interview Saturday, February 13, 2010
Posted By Nazik
MY INTERVIEW 13-02-10 30minutes

1.why u r going to leave PIA job with a good salary?

2.why u want to join CSS?

3.job security and social acceptance is present in css,how sure about this u r?(it is not present in any job its...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 28