Showing results 1 to 15 of 15
Search: Posts Made By: Hadi Bakhsh
Forum: Chemistry Friday, July 24, 2015
Replies: 52
Views: 27,488
Posted By asma mehvish
fellows share your strategy as well as your books...

fellows share your strategy as well as your books and mean of preparation about chemistry. you can ask any conceptual question related to our syllabus from me INSHAALLAH i will give answer. with...
Forum: Islamiat Monday, July 28, 2014
Views: 18,769
Posted By RAO RAMEEZ
Answer to 3rd Question is that Zuhr and Asr were...

Answer to 3rd Question is that Zuhr and Asr were peak times of business...People used to be busy in buying and selling so Qirrat was forbidden at that time... As far as I remember I read it years...
Forum: Chemistry Sunday, October 13, 2013
Views: 2,188
Posted By Chintoo2010
Question Dear Brother You are making a hotchpotch of...

Dear Brother
You are making a hotchpotch of things and making a Pudding of benzene and thinking which you should not think.
Benzene is Hexagonal i.e has six corners. Keep it simple.
It is planar...
Forum: Grammar-Section Saturday, February 16, 2013
Views: 16,032
Posted By RSS 995
I had a bird's eye view of this book and it seems...

I had a bird's eye view of this book and it seems to be an excellent one. Excellent work by you sir in my opinion.
Forum: Chemistry Thursday, November 01, 2012
Views: 1,424
Posted By sadam gurmani
bro they are made up of quarks ,which are of 6...

bro they are made up of quarks ,which are of 6 types...up,down,strange,charm,bottom and top.Quarks combine to form composite particles called hadrons, the most stable of which are protons and...
Forum: Chemistry Thursday, November 01, 2012
Views: 1,424
Posted By Alexkahn
They are made of quarks and anti-quarks.As per my...

They are made of quarks and anti-quarks.As per my little knowledge.Don't know the detail :pp
Forum: Chemistry Saturday, August 18, 2012
Views: 18,477
Posted By Chintoo2010
Arrow Treasure of Free Chemistry Books - Just Click & Download Free

Dear Aspirants,
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Here is the Treasure of Chemistry books; you would have been looking for yet.......just click and download free, no scam, no registration, no browsing, no...
Forum: Grammar-Section Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Views: 1,737
Posted By Farrukh Aziz
Smile Let you be helped by me. (Structure...

Let you be helped by me. (Structure Let+object+be+verb+by and agent)
Forum: Sociology Monday, February 27, 2012
Views: 7,773
Posted By Naqash Fatima
sociology book in pdf

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/1/16/Introduction_to_Sociology-v2.0.pdf
Forum: Islamiat Saturday, February 04, 2012
Posted By roijen
http://c00022506.cdn1.cloudfiles.rackspacecloud.co...

http://c00022506.cdn1.cloudfiles.rackspacecloud.com/33_56.png

Indeed, Allah confers blessing upon the Prophet, and His angels [ask Him to do so]. O you who have believed, ask [ Allah to confer]...
Forum: Islamiat Wednesday, February 01, 2012
Posted By roijen
I try to answer it. there are slight changes as...

I try to answer it. there are slight changes as how should one pray depending on which Imam one follows. All imams are right. A Hanafi will go as following:

Namazi jis bhi rukan main Jamat...
Forum: Chemistry Friday, January 27, 2012
Views: 2,906
Posted By Naqash Fatima
The answer of your first and third Q is: the...

The answer of your first and third Q is:
the electronic configuration of C is 1s2 ,2s2 ,2px1 ,2py1 and 2pz is empty.so C has two unpaired electron for bond formation.As you know that when bonds are...
Forum: Introduction Monday, January 02, 2012
Replies: 28
Views: 3,744
Posted By Naqash Fatima
i am Naqash fatima,student of BS(hon)chemistry...

i am Naqash fatima,student of BS(hon)chemistry 1st semester:).....aspirant of CSS 2016:dd:8::D
Forum: General Science & Ability Friday, December 16, 2011
Views: 1,710
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
1.oxygen immediately react with carbon form CO...

1.oxygen immediately react with carbon form CO and CO2 .that pollutes the environment

2. nitrogen is being fixed "nitrogen fixing bacteria"for plants that is utilised in photosysnthesis .and we...
Forum: Chemistry Monday, October 10, 2011
Views: 23,350
Posted By sumyra
MCQs of chemistry paper 2 2010 Q.1....

MCQs of chemistry paper 2 2010

Q.1. Select the best option/answer and fill in the appropriate box on the Answer Sheet. (20)

(i) Which of the following substituent deactivates benzene ring and...
Showing results 1 to 15 of 15