Showing results 1 to 25 of 58
Search: Posts Made By: serisssh
Forum: Past Papers Friday, December 28, 2012
Replies: 24
Views: 23,001
Posted By Md.Umar
33. Warsak dam built on which river? 34. Oldest...

33. Warsak dam built on which river?
34. Oldest democracy of the world?
35. Pedagogy is the study of?
36. Largest glacier of Pakistan is?
37. “the politics” written by?
38. Founder of “Scout...
Forum: Past Papers Friday, December 28, 2012
Replies: 24
Views: 23,001
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Tehsildar GK Paper (2012)

Share GK paper here.

I am recalling these questions

1. When swadeshi movement started.
2. When liaqat ali khan joined Muslim League?
3. When Fatima Jinnah joined Muslim League?
Forum: Banking Jobs Tuesday, April 24, 2012
Views: 6,923
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
banking career...

Banking career is generally considered as lucrative one. Though the perception is not completely true, yet banking offers comparatively better career prospects. Quite handsome monetary compensation...
Forum: MCB Limited Saturday, April 21, 2012
Replies: 1,018
Views: 182,157
Posted By Crazy Aviationist
Dear, any package that is coming from any city of...

Dear, any package that is coming from any city of Pakistan to rawalpindi first come to TCS rawalpindi sadar branch (MAIN OFFICE) then it is directly delivered to respective adresses or sometime the...
Forum: MCB Limited Saturday, April 21, 2012
Posted By Crazy Aviationist
From my sources in TCS rawalpindi main saddar...

From my sources in TCS rawalpindi main saddar branch... they haven't recieevd any consignment/Project delivery from MCB yet..i inquired last day(friday) 4:30 pm..
Forum: MCB Limited Monday, April 16, 2012
Posted By JUGGERNAUT
Just made a call to HR Department MCB. There was...

Just made a call to HR Department MCB. There was a lady on the other end .She told me that it would take 2-3 weeks for dispatching the offer letters.Secondly no such decision regarding the final ...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, April 16, 2012
Replies: 359
Views: 98,773
Posted By usman khalid
Next batch [SBOTS-18] will most probably be...

Next batch [SBOTS-18] will most probably be announced this year.
Forum: MCB Limited Friday, April 13, 2012
Posted By billisheikh
i think calls just address verification k lie...

i think calls just address verification k lie arehy hai, aur may b sab ko na aayeee.. soo tension create na kero :con
Forum: MCB Limited Monday, March 26, 2012
Posted By billisheikh
i think his specialization is in finance... and...

i think his specialization is in finance...
and best of luck serish.. when u gone through ,do share your experience tomorrow please
Posted By Adnan kh
no need to worry about anything else, jus focus...

no need to worry about anything else, jus focus on ua specialisation topics... wish u all best ov luck..
Posted By Adnan kh
Intervie started like this... Aapka...

Intervie started like this...

Aapka naam???? ...........
Pura naam??? .............
cnic name??? yehi hai sir...
ok adnan apne baaray me kuch batayen maslan kahan se parha kitna parha or...
Forum: MCB Limited Monday, March 19, 2012
Posted By kashifj
Karachi Interveiws

as the interviews in karachi have started from today kindly post your interview experiences and interview Questions to help others as well
Forum: MCB Limited Monday, March 19, 2012
Posted By marslanqaisar
Email from billisheikh (Interview Questions)

Interview Questions

Hedging, Market Exposure, Internal Rate of Return, Role of State Bank(regulatory,exchange rate,Bop) , Monetary Policy, Discount Rate, Micro financing and its future in...
Forum: MCB Limited Saturday, March 10, 2012
Posted By billisheikh
i did yesterday, they told me lists will be...

i did yesterday,
they told me lists will be finalized within 1 or 2 days, mean Monday or Tuesday, so call letters expected at the end of this week or next week definitely
Forum: Banking Jobs Tuesday, January 31, 2012
Replies: 685
Views: 174,912
Posted By jameelhakro
A friend of mine working in House Building...

A friend of mine working in House Building Finance Company (HBFC) told me that, these jobs were anounced by HBFC in line with the decision it decided to fire around 500 employees working in diffrent...
Forum: United Bank Limited Friday, January 27, 2012
Replies: 240
Views: 70,023
Posted By sunny4kb
Smile Congrats :clap!! All the very best wishes for...

Congrats :clap!! All the very best wishes for interview..:vic
Forum: United Bank Limited Friday, January 27, 2012
Posted By ahsanmuneeb
Well.....there are few products there like a food...

Well.....there are few products there like a food chain, soap, mineral water and few others too from which we can select any one!!
Each group contains 5 members and you have 1 Million for the sales...
Forum: MCB Limited Wednesday, January 11, 2012
Posted By agnes
Last time nts ny test lya tha wo to bht easy tha...

Last time nts ny test lya tha wo to bht easy tha me ny to just thri si current affairs ki preparation ki the dawn sy but this time we don't know k paper nts ny lena ha ya ibp ny so i recommend u the...
Forum: MCB Limited Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Posted By sunny4kb
Bank Officers Guide by Dogars Testmaster

Forum: MCB Limited Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Posted By Qaso
MCB TBO Job 2012

Trainee Business Officer (TBO)

Job Detail

Title: Trainee Business Officer (TBO)
Total Position: Multiple
Industry: Banking/Financial Services
Category: Accounts & Finance
Type: Full...
Forum: United Bank Limited Thursday, December 29, 2011
Posted By marslanqaisar
sample test format upload file here...

sample test format

upload file here 4shared.com - free file sharing and storage (http://www.4shared.com/) and share
Forum: Finance Jobs Saturday, December 03, 2011
Replies: 242
Views: 117,067
Posted By marslanqaisar
Maths like If 1 cm on a map corresponds to...

Maths

If 1 cm on a map corresponds to an actual distance of 40 km. And the distance on the map between Lahore and Gujranwala is 37.5 cm., the actual distance between them is

a. 375 km
b....
Forum: Soneri Bank Friday, November 18, 2011
Replies: 237
Views: 101,272
Posted By roshni28
finally i have then test i am to share which i...

finally i have then test i am to share which i have remember
there are four section of test
general knowledge ,this section was not difficult it was quite simple if u have not prepare it even...
Forum: Banking Jobs Monday, September 26, 2011
Posted By aimybutt
I have twice attempted the test. Once got 49 and...

I have twice attempted the test. Once got 49 and second time got 60. passing marks are 50. I believe with GPA over 3.5, you need to get at least 52 to be sure of getting the job. With GPA around 3.0...
Forum: Banking Jobs Monday, September 26, 2011
Posted By U4you
yes

yes
Showing results 1 to 25 of 58