Showing results 1 to 23 of 23
Search: Posts Made By: fatimak
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, November 08, 2011
Views: 1,259
Posted By Rizwan Anwar
no relevance but it may be due to that css...

no relevance

but it may be due to that css require a good command and skills in english.
may be this is the reason.

but the pass candidates are from all disciplines.

any body who have...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, October 20, 2011
Replies: 67
Views: 10,587
Posted By dms664
I will call him a SHAHEED/Martyr instead of...

I will call him a SHAHEED/Martyr instead of HALAK/Dead and he presented us the practical demonstration of Tipu Sultan's words Sher ik aik din ki zindagi geedar ki so sala zindagi se behtar hai.

PS...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, October 15, 2011
Views: 1,860
Posted By Rooman
New Generation is only influence to Facebook /...

New Generation is only influence to Facebook / twitter / Youtube etc. because of Media. Media has manipulated the mind of young generation. In Contemporary Pakistan, Young generation is doing illicit...
Forum: Discussion Friday, October 14, 2011
Posted By mano g
No doubt, education is the key factor for...

No doubt, education is the key factor for excelling in all fields of life, national solidarity is essential, we need to shake our sleepy minds and hearts, as Iqbal did....but unfortunately, Iqbal was...
Forum: Discussion Friday, October 14, 2011
Posted By orient
Thumbs up Education is the core issue against which we are...

Education is the core issue against which we are facing all the detriments. The role of individuals is also negligible as most of the people are ignorant and can't think and see above the surface....
Forum: Discussion Monday, October 10, 2011
Views: 3,278
Posted By Fading Glimpse
Religious Intolerance

while going through the newspaper i come across with a news from Egypt that "riots over church attack in Egypt claim 19 lives". it saddened me. a few days back on this prestigious forum there was a...
Forum: Discussion Friday, September 30, 2011
Views: 2,311
Posted By Sociologist PU
The Lawless Lawyers in Action Again !

These black coats showed again their black hearts yesterday when they beat 2 officers of Motorway police in the building of Lahore High Court. The officers had imposed a fine of Rs. 200 on a lawyer...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, August 30, 2011
Views: 5,668
Posted By arslanbhutto
Altaf Hussain Letter to Tony Blair

Assalam-o-Alaikum everyone

I found out the letter written by Altaf Hussain to Tony Blair so I thought of sharing it with you guys
Kindly see both attached files

Forum: Islam Saturday, August 27, 2011
Replies: 56
Sticky: Dr. Zakir Naik
Views: 50,579
Posted By most wanted
Cool @ respected LI & roomi

koi ya nai kehta k Dr,ZAKIR NAIK jo kehta ha wo lafz-ba-lafz thek ha, wo hamari thara aik insan ha, be-shak un say ghalti hogi lekin is ka ya matlab nai k ham kahy k wo logo ko gumra kar raha ha. ap...
Forum: Discussion Monday, August 22, 2011
Views: 1,432
Posted By khanbaba512
Libyan End game

An hour ago it is reported that Qadafi's sons are captured and rebels now are in control of most of the tripoli.And it is expected that Qadafi will be captured or killed by tommorow morning..

What...
Forum: Essay Thursday, August 18, 2011
Views: 2,993
Posted By slipknot
thanks alot @umer bhai,your answer has cleared my...

thanks alot @umer bhai,your answer has cleared my confusion to a great extent.umer bhai you are referring to time left,dont you think 5 months time is more than enough for preparation and as a matter...
Forum: Veterinary Science Sunday, May 01, 2011
Views: 8,751
Posted By Voltran
Veterinary Science

Its rather cheekier sort of subject which is although easy and can be opted by non professional too. The dilemma often lies with the selection of books and the substance which is to be externalized...
Forum: Islamiat Monday, November 29, 2010
Replies: 75
Views: 120,739
Posted By redmax
Study Plan of Islamiyat

Hello aspirants,

This has been my strategy to prepare a study plan before studying any subject. I have uploaded study plans of my optional subjects and two compulsory subjects in their relevant...
Forum: CSS 2010 Papers Saturday, March 06, 2010
Replies: 188
Views: 215,061
Posted By nageen
I could not write 2500 words ,mine would be...

I could not write 2500 words ,mine would be 1700-1800 almost. Does it affect?

My Outline wasn't comprehensive like yours but points were same and No. of pages too.
Posted By Silent.Volcano
i wrote 18.5 pages including my outline. ...

i wrote 18.5 pages including my outline.

please tell me did i handle the essay in the right direction.

i will be very thankful to u for analysing my essay n predicting the range of marks i can...
Posted By Silent.Volcano
can women be equal to men in pakistan?

I HAVE ATTEMPTED THIS TOPIC

MY OUTLINE WAS :

I. INTRODUCTION
1.what is equality?
2.women constitute 51.4 per cent of population?

II. PAKISTAN AS AN ISLAMIC STATE
Posted By umarabbas
i have attempted... Can woman be equal to...

i have attempted...

Can woman be equal to men in Pakistan?

I have written on these lines:

What is equality?
How is equality achieved?

Prevalent two different views about equality of...
Posted By New_Candidate
Post Essay Paper 2010

01. Literature is the best criticism of life.

02. Dialogue is the best course to combat terrorism.

03. Pakistan is rich in natural resources but very poor in their management.

04. The U.N.O...
Forum: Islam Monday, March 31, 2008
Replies: 56
Sticky: Dr. Zakir Naik
Views: 50,579
Posted By Predator
Dr. Zakir Naik

Asalamu' Alaykum, All

This is to inform you all that this below links are all related to
Debates and knowledgable information by Dr. Zakir Naik, Islamic
Research Scholar. I prefer every Muslim...
Forum: Islam Tuesday, December 18, 2007
Replies: 43
Views: 26,335
Posted By Predator
Lightbulb If you are not amongst those, who by Allah’s...

If you are not amongst those, who by Allah’s grace have been able to attend
this great act of worship, then do not despair!! The first ten days of the sacred month of Thul-Hijjah represents a great...
Forum: Islam Wednesday, December 12, 2007
Replies: 43
Views: 26,335
Posted By Predator
Post History of Hazrat Ali (A.S) life.

Name : Ali(a.s.) - the 1st Holy Imam
Title : Ameer al-Momineen, Haider-e-Karrar, Sher-e-Khuda, Mushkil Kusha
Agnomen: Abu Turab, al-Murtaza
Father : Hazrat Abu Talib(a.s.)
Mother : ...
Forum: Economics Thursday, December 28, 2006
Replies: 67
Sticky: Economics
Views: 66,715
Posted By Qurratulain
@Karim Here's the syllabus of Economics for...

@Karim

Here's the syllabus of Economics for CSS Examination, which covers most of the courses taught at Master level.

Further, there's no such particular subject related to Economics in...
Forum: Site Feedback Friday, September 22, 2006
Replies: 42
Views: 35,277
Posted By Leonidas
Member Reputation System

This is just to let you all know that the member reputation is now working. You can use the small reputation button on the top right corner of every post to award the poster some points (negative or...
Showing results 1 to 23 of 23