Search took 0.08 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: redmax
Forum: Foreign Newspapers Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Replies: 123
Views: 65,810
Posted By aflatoon
Smile The Economist magazine Free PDF

Hi Everyone!

I'll be posting PDF versions of The Economist Magazine in this thread.

There is a new edition of The Economist every week and it is considered to be very helpful for CSS aspirants...
Forum: Islamiat Thursday, January 04, 2018
Replies: 75
Views: 120,599
Posted By mahamlodhi
Really inspired by your research bro keep it up.

Forum: Pakistan Affairs Saturday, August 26, 2017
Replies: 93
Views: 144,372
Posted By Ahsanabbas
Assalam o alaikum Dear Thanx for Sharing study...

Assalam o alaikum Dear
Thanx for Sharing study (http://study.result.pk/) plane.
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Replies: 60
Views: 68,555
Posted By nayabiqbal
The study plans are really helpful. There are a...

The study plans are really helpful. There are a lot of books mentioned in the syllabus. Can you recommend some of the best books to prepare for the exams especially for Sociology, Current Affairs and...
Forum: Sociology Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Replies: 109
Views: 92,983
Posted By sami shaikh
@redmax

sir ur study plan is very helpul can u upload study plan of international relation plz
Forum: Sociology Friday, December 23, 2016
Posted By Dynamo
Thanks alot sir, Your study plan is very helpful....

Thanks alot sir, Your study plan is very helpful. God bless you.
Forum: Public Administration Sunday, November 20, 2016
Replies: 21
Views: 65,654
Posted By Asif Khan Shinwari
Thanks Altaf for the time and the guidance to the...

Thanks Altaf for the time and the guidance to the aspirants.
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Monday, October 17, 2016
Replies: 60
Views: 68,555
Posted By Haniaawan
Weldone :bow sir, i will also now start study.

Forum: Sociology Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Posted By ALIRAZAAWAN
Redmax Bro you did an excellent job...:vic

Forum: Public Administration Thursday, March 10, 2016
Replies: 21
Views: 65,654
Posted By LilyBili
Thumbs up Thanks for the Plan ! :) it may help me for...

Thanks for the Plan ! :)
it may help me for CE-2017
Forum: Urdu Poetry Monday, September 07, 2015
Views: 535
Posted By canadian
Anokhi waza hai saare zamaane se niraale hain,

ye aashiq kaun si basti ke yaa rab rehne waale hain.

Ilaaj-e-dard mein bhi dard ki lazzat pe marta hun,
jo the chaalon mein kaante nok-e-sozan se...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, September 06, 2015
Views: 1,573
Posted By Maroon Beret
@ Redmax

Redmax bhai boht shukria....))
ALLAH khush rakhy aap ko.
Ameen.
Forum: Islamiat Monday, August 31, 2015
Posted By DAISY|ROSE
Hi Sir 1st of all a bundle of thanks, your work...

Hi Sir 1st of all a bundle of thanks, your work is really appreciating, its very helpful for all new and old aspirants, and please can you please share your study plan of Current Affairs?
Forum: Geography Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Views: 1,359
Posted By lovereflector
Guiding Material of geomorphology and climatology

I'm sharing notes for novice aspirants but use it as guiding material.:happy:...
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, August 22, 2015
Replies: 24
Views: 3,459
Old members were dedicated and concerned. New...

Old members were dedicated and concerned. New members do not like/want to share notes and tips. The post FAQs, get answers and leave.
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, August 03, 2015
Replies: 47
Views: 33,308
Posted By Jolie Dame
How I prepared for CSS!

There are many aspirants who have been asking me how I prepared for CSS examination, in how much time and what were my strategies etc. I personally find it an obligation to pass on the experience and...
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, June 25, 2015
Views: 305,589
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
CURRENT AFFAIRS 2015 PART-I MCQ’s ...

CURRENT AFFAIRS 2015

PART-I
MCQ’s

1. Operation Desert Shield was launched by US to defend Saudi Arabia in year:
a. 1990 b. 2001 c. 1991 d. None

2. Suez Canal was nationalized by Egypt in:...
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, June 25, 2015
Views: 305,589
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
CURRENT AFFAIRS 2014 PART-I MCQ’s ...

CURRENT AFFAIRS 2014

PART-I
MCQ’s

1)Suez Canal was constructed in ?
Nov, 1869.

2) The deepest ocean in the world is?
Pacific Ocean.
Forum: Constitutional Law Thursday, June 11, 2015
Views: 5,855
Posted By AZKAFATIMA
Arrow C.law helpful books

Political science and constitutional law
https://ia600401.us.archive.org/3/items/politicalscience01burg/politicalscience01burg.pdf

Constitutions of nations volume1...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, November 07, 2014
Views: 2,015
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
Happy Birthday Brother :)

Forum: Islamiat Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Posted By parwarsha
revised study plan for islamiat 2015

STUDY PLAN ACCORDING TO ANALYSIS OF PAST PAPERS

STUDY AREA – I: DIFFERENCE B/W DIN & RELIGION, SUPERIORITY OF ISLAM OVER OTHER RELIGIONS

13 RE/ 8 Describe the necessity and importance of...
Forum: Essay Friday, October 24, 2014
Replies: 24
Views: 6,780
Posted By R channa
Simply smart work !

Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Replies: 51
Views: 56,607
Posted By Izhar Kasi
Wink Thank you Senior, but if these were updated,...

Thank you Senior, but if these were updated, preparation would be awesome.
nevertheless i will update them for myself. thank you
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Replies: 51
Views: 56,607
Posted By Andalibkhan
I have done some of the chapters from that book...

I have done some of the chapters from that book already!
Thanks a million for responding! :-)

Forum: Sindhi Poetry Sunday, July 06, 2014
Views: 9,410
Posted By exclusively
Heth Jar, Mathe manjar, pase me wan'rah, Lage...

Heth Jar, Mathe manjar, pase me wan'rah,
Lage uttar wah, ta keenjhar hindoro thay.

(Shah Abdul Latif)
Showing results 1 to 25 of 1168