Result has been announced:).. At last ICE BROKE :P
Forum: Current Affairs Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Views: 2,309
Posted By rose_pak
Smile Barack Obama's Middle East policy: From Oslo to Benghazi

A Nobel prizewinner’s voyage of discovery
Mar 24th 2011 | from the print edition

WHEN he collected his Nobel peace prize from Oslo in December 2009, Barack Obama acknowledged the oddity of...
Posted By rose_pak
Smile Making Sense of Libya and Bahrain Tanvir...

Making Sense of Libya and Bahrain

Tanvir Ahmad Khan

Libya and Bahrain need a special focus in the panoramic spread of protest movements in the Arab lands. The dynamics at work in them are...
Posted By rose_pak
Smile Western paradox over Arabian revolutions by Dr. Ishtiaq Ahmad

Western paradox over Arabian revolutions
Ishtiaq Ahmad
Weekly Pulse
25-31 March 2011

As soon as Arab streets and squares started to produce popular revolutions early this year, the United...
Forum: CSS 2007 Exam Tuesday, September 25, 2007
Replies: 126
Views: 61,080
Posted By Akram Ahmad
Assalam u Alaikum. Congratulations to all...

Assalam u Alaikum.

Congratulations to all those who have qualified the written exam. I also appeared but didnt do that good, but no worries. this was my first attempt and i havent lost anything....
Forum: CSS News Tuesday, September 04, 2007
Replies: 119
Views: 72,377
Posted By Sureshlasi
@ Waqar In the year 2005, FPSC for the first...

@ Waqar

In the year 2005, FPSC for the first time ever, has allowed physically impaired candidates in all categories of physical, hearing/speech (deaf & dumb) and visually impaired (blind) to...
Forum: Geography Sunday, August 26, 2007
Views: 16,110
Posted By Hassan Hote
@ dArk-aNgL3 Paper I 1) Modern Physical...

@ dArk-aNgL3

Paper I
1) Modern Physical Geography by Sarfaraz Ahmad Bajwa - Publishers Emporium

Paper II
2)Economic Geography (11th Edition) by M. Fazle Karim - Saleem Publishing House

3)...
Forum: British History Monday, August 13, 2007
Views: 6,239
Posted By Zeeshan Reza
Post Hi.. For British History, the following books can...

Hi.. For British History, the following books can be helpful:

1. British History by Birdsall S. Viault
2. Mastering Modern British History by Norman Lowe

I've gone through a host of books but...
Forum: Essay Friday, May 04, 2007
Replies: 76
Views: 18,873
janab Amjad Haseez sahib,janab M.A.N...

janab Amjad Haseez sahib,janab M.A.N sahib,hamaray essay ko sarhanay ka shukriya..jahan tak expressions ki baat hai tu pehli 2 attempts main bombastic expressions istamaal kar kai anjaam dekh chukay...
Forum: Essay Tuesday, May 01, 2007
Replies: 76
Views: 18,873
Posted By amjad hafeez
Nosheen , Your ideas have always been remarkable...

Nosheen , Your ideas have always been remarkable . I hope you would have done well. Best of luck
Wounded bhai , You too have been marvelous in your ideas.Inshaallah every member will come with...
Showing results 1 to 11 of 11