Showing results 1 to 25 of 396
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Hamidullah Gul
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, February 10, 2023
Replies: 2,762
Views: 289,141
Posted By yasirisrar
Actually I asked the same question from the pms...

Actually I asked the same question from the pms section. They said that its the professors and teachers who are not giving us the papers on time. Plus one more thing is thay the papers are rechecked...
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, February 10, 2023
Replies: 2,762
Views: 289,141
Posted By yasirisrar
Aoa as promised, I went to kppsc and I have first...

Aoa as promised, I went to kppsc and I have first hand information.

Total actual candidates that appeared are 6,400
Result declaration? Might take another 4 months
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Sunday, July 04, 2021
Views: 2,412
Studying Literature is a lot different than...

Studying Literature is a lot different than studying English as a language. It's tough and quite lengthy. I would suggest you to go for M. Phil Education.
Forum: Site Feedback Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Views: 2,292
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Get well soon! May Allah bless him.Ameen

Forum: Islamiat Tuesday, April 07, 2020
Views: 1,148
Posted By Farie
Thank you so much for your prompt response...

Thank you so much for your prompt response everyone. I will opt it in English. Hope everything goes well. InShaAllah.
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Sunday, September 23, 2018
Replies: 24
Views: 80,276
Posted By Tassawur
How to Prepare for 100 Marks PPSC/FPSC Tests.

Dear Fellows! Seeking a respectable job and developing an envious career today is the chief concern of our youth. The way, jobs are distributed...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Replies: 151
Views: 31,569
Posted By Mr Psycho
Don't worry you'll get better than this..

Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Posted By aliijlal
got selected, better luck to those who did not...

got selected, better luck to those who did not qualify, surly Allah has something better for you guys, inshallah and hope for the best.
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
The person at S.No. 11 is my buddy. He's my...

The person at S.No. 11 is my buddy. He's my class-fellow. In looks, he's older than me lol. But you know, it's a game of luck! Good luck bro!
P.S: Let's do focus!
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Recommendations for these ministerial posts are...

Recommendations for these ministerial posts are expected to be made today! Hope for the best fellas, I am prepared for the worst.
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Saturday, December 23, 2017
Posted By Mubashar Khattak
D.O means Demi Official Letter and PUC means...

D.O means Demi Official Letter and PUC means Paper Under Consideration?
Never start your day without a breakfast and if possible, also have a cup of coffee as it helps in mental alertness and...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Friday, December 22, 2017
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
I don't remember that.... But, let's see what...

I don't remember that.... But, let's see what happens... I'm alreadykeeping my fingers crossed owing to my poor performance in that theatre:dry:

Well, KPPSC is in the habit of declaring results...
Posted By sehrayiwazir
Adil bro...where i asked the clerk about formula...

Adil bro...where i asked the clerk about formula and he told that it would be the "new one".you also sighned a paper containing your details of all academic marks.☺
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Well, after going through various contentions...

Well, after going through various contentions regarding application of the formula, no, I am confused about whether the new or old formula will be applied. And expect the result on Monday as tomorrow...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Thursday, December 21, 2017
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
@billa+alijlal: The whole Interview Scene: 1....

@billa+alijlal: The whole Interview Scene: 1. Small talk 2. Asked me for introduction 3. Questions about my current job description 4. Questions about the job description of OA 5. What does D.O...
Posted By sehrayiwazir
Me done! Best wishes to Hamid bro,and special Eye...

Me done! Best wishes to Hamid bro,and special Eye for adil' three piece suit,hhhh
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Done with the interview. Performance 50/100....

Done with the interview. Performance 50/100. Fingers crossed!
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
No problem bro. Well, I don't like this...

No problem bro. Well, I don't like this ministerial kind of stuff but, the thing is, it can buy me a chance of getting entry to the Provincial Service Service. By saying this, I am not suggesting...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Hey! Don't get disappointed. Keep the candle of...

Hey! Don't get disappointed. Keep the candle of hope alive. And yes, it's just been 12 years since I got graduated:D. Well, I appeared in an interview for this very same post back in 2014 but...
Forum: Interview Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Views: 2,037
Posted By sehrayiwazir
Adil bhai.... Wayi 6 pah mashwairol k khair o...

Adil bhai....
Wayi 6 pah mashwairol k khair o berkat v.nu salah kho baa kawo kana😊
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Well, it depends on one's age. If you're hired at...

Well, it depends on one's age. If you're hired at an early age, then you can go a long way even up to the rank of Secretary...... (I think) There's a 30 (from rank and file): 70 (Initial recruitment)...
Forum: Interview Monday, December 18, 2017
Views: 2,037
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Well, you people are out here to just enjoy this...

Well, you people are out here to just enjoy this recruitment process. I've already answered all of your queries here:...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Monday, December 18, 2017
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Hierarchy: : Junior clerk-Senior Clerk-Office...

Hierarchy: : Junior clerk-Senior Clerk-Office Assistant-Superintendent-Section Officer-Deputy Secretary-Additional Secretary-Joint Secretary-Secretary. Place of Posting: The Civil Secretariat,...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
No. Merit will be determined as per the previous...

No. Merit will be determined as per the previous formula. Good luck!
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Sunday, December 10, 2017
Posted By sehrayiwazir
Same for You dear.

Showing results 1 to 25 of 396