Showing results 1 to 25 of 61
Search: Posts Made By: CHOUDHARY168
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, December 31, 2015
Replies: 1,783
Views: 441,884
Posted By soldierx
I second your information lala g; interviews will...

I second your information lala g; interviews will start in the next month and final recommendation would be declared after 20 days once the interwies will be conducted.
BUt i remember you were no...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, December 19, 2015
Replies: 1,475
Views: 342,183
Posted By sagaciou
afsos hota he jb hum aik dusre ko degrade karne...

afsos hota he jb hum aik dusre ko degrade karne ki pori koshish karte hn...In Sha ALLAH SWT sibghat bhai jald kisi baht achi jaga select honge... Kisi ka raaz raaz rakhn chaie ku K qayamat k din...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, December 18, 2015
Posted By Rameez G
me slctd as OG1, got emails

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, December 18, 2015
Posted By FaheemRYK
74 & 6:45 pm

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, November 29, 2015
Posted By hiraayman
well attique mostly students having B.A degree...

well attique mostly students having B.A degree have economics as a subject and they are asked questions about economics . you may revise basic concepts of your subjects and go through state bank,s...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, November 29, 2015
Posted By hiraayman
Smile my interview

i reached the venue at 8:45 ,i was directed to go to second floor.interior was wooden and we seated in comfortable sofas two staff members were carrying scrutiny of our documents. one thing to...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Replies: 1,783
Views: 441,884
Posted By Sagheer Nazeer
I am selected in case no. F4-186/2014...... and...

I am selected in case no. F4-186/2014......
and non departmental result is coming soon
:vic
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, October 23, 2015
Replies: 1,860
Views: 635,899
Posted By Mohammad Ali
FPSC Lethargy The FPSC has proved to be...

FPSC Lethargy

The FPSC has proved to be the most lethargic organisation of the country. Despite almost six months having gone by, the commission has yet to announce the results of inspectors IRS...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, October 01, 2015
Replies: 721
Views: 155,612
Posted By greenflag
61 October 05, 2015.

October 05, 2015.
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, February 05, 2015
Replies: 89
Views: 23,575
Posted By Tassawur
Congratulations to those who have qualified. For...

Congratulations to those who have qualified. For their interview this post may prove to be slight helpful.

Here I tell you something based on my personal experience of appearing in css...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Replies: 2,010
Views: 589,899
Posted By shab ee
Merit list of NTS marks (electrical)

1. 79
2. 78
3. 77
4. 76
5. 76
6. 74
7. 74
8. 74
9. 73F
10. 73
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, November 06, 2014
Posted By tariqusama
Have some courage man. Do good have good.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Posted By tariqusama
interview experience

I had an interview yesterday so I am sharing my experience with you people.
First step was document verification so please be sure to take along all required documents and their photo copies . if...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Duties of billing officer: Customer Service ...

Duties of billing officer:
Customer Service
Bill correction / Construction / Checking
Coordination with Sales & Accounts
Checking of Customers outstanding
recommendation for...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, September 08, 2014
Asif bhai, I think it's fair & logical. How come...

Asif bhai, I think it's fair & logical. How come they set same cut off / passing crateria for all the depts when we know that there are few dept; in which people couldn't even manage to take 60%...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, August 21, 2014
Posted By Khawar riaz
Aoa my dear brothers! It is my humble request to...

Aoa my dear brothers! It is my humble request to u ppl that plz dont spread fake and baseless news on this forum. I made a call at HR dept. Lahore they told me that inshallah interview ll be held....
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Replies: 78
Views: 32,780
Posted By Artemis
MoD takes 1.5 to 2 years in completion of...

MoD takes 1.5 to 2 years in completion of selection process. So there would be interview calls when we have forgot we appeared in a test. Then a medical call after we have forgot there's been an...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, August 11, 2014
Replies: 3,142
Views: 1,065,607
Posted By ssurahio
this is the link...

this is the link http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/webpages/docs/Syllabus%20for%20other%20Posts%20relating%20to%20Adv%20No%2006-2014%20%28For%20Web%29%20%28Amended%29.pdf
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, August 03, 2014
Replies: 1,245
Views: 375,738
Posted By alibintahir
my score is 67 i searched 4 centers result of ...

my score is 67
i searched 4 centers result of
toppers are as follows
few are in between 60-65
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, July 26, 2014
Posted By sobia niaz
sngpl pay scale

Assalam o Alakium!
i asked from one sngpl employee about salary package... so he sent me an image about that....!
as i cant see any option to upload that image :con but i m gona share its some main...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, July 19, 2014
Posted By Riaz Muhammad
Tassawar I want to inform Mr.Mannu22 that this...

Tassawar I want to inform Mr.Mannu22 that this result will be available on NTS site till 30/07/2016. he can see it any time and next time I hope he will not forward his stupid ideas.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, July 18, 2014
Posted By usmanuzi
this manu was really getting on my nerves too..i...

this manu was really getting on my nerves too..i dont know how they managed to get higher education degrees when they didnt even learn basic manners...SMH..

any body has idea about number of posts...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, July 17, 2014
Posted By shab ee
It is too much. manu22 should be banned....

It is too much. manu22 should be banned. Moderators, please take action.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, July 17, 2014
Posted By AHKK
I request everybody to please ignore manu22. The...

I request everybody to please ignore manu22. The way he tries sarcastic comments in all of his posts just depicts his attention seeking behaviour. And you are doing nothing else but giving him...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Posted By Tassawur
Yes for those who would not qualify , the process...

Yes for those who would not qualify , the process is over :p. Not for others.

Showing results 1 to 25 of 61