Showing results 1 to 25 of 29
Search: Posts Made By: Rizwan Anwar
Forum: Psychology Saturday, October 11, 2014
Replies: 81
Views: 18,267
Posted By IRHAM
The theory which has long lasting effect is...

The theory which has long lasting effect is definitely by Sigmund Freud.He laid the foundation of personality theories. Further more, he put forth many important concepts like consciousness, un...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Replies: 24
Views: 16,098
Posted By Chandia
Yes dear, B.Sc (Hons.) Agri. equals M.Sc. You are...

Yes dear, B.Sc (Hons.) Agri. equals M.Sc. You are eligible for Seed Analyst.
Good Luck

I think there will be no general knowledge in test. 80% professional will comprise of Seed Act 1976,...
Forum: Screening Test Guide Monday, July 01, 2013
Replies: 59
Views: 32,148
Posted By VetDoctor
Your attempt will only be considered when you...

Your attempt will only be considered when you appear in at least one paper of written examination.
appearance in Screening test is prerequisite for written exam, its not a part of written exam.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, April 08, 2013
Views: 988
Posted By Shooting Star
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-com...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/css-competitive-examination/77397-css-exam-september-2013-a.html#post577908
Forum: Discussion Friday, September 21, 2012
Views: 2,586
Posted By AFRMS
Holocaust denial is that the holocaust is a lie...

Holocaust denial is that the holocaust is a lie it didn't occur and that 6 million Jews were not killed in holocaust.The number of jews killled and the accounts of survivors are distorted even the...
Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Thursday, September 20, 2012
Views: 7,530
Posted By Mr hashmi
Sir Athar waheed is a Psp officer n his wife...

Sir Athar waheed is a Psp officer n his wife madam Ammara Athar is also a Psp officer of 36 ctp.
Forum: Essay Thursday, September 13, 2012
Views: 1,045
Posted By Syeda Bukhari
Various steps should be taken to boost up...

Various steps should be taken to boost up agriculture industry in Pakistan some are:
1-Timely availability of inputs (water, seed, fertilizers etc.)
2-Availability of inputs at affordable prices...
Forum: Scholarships Sunday, July 29, 2012
Replies: 429
Views: 82,086
Posted By Ali Mallah
Dear as I said this trend varies every year so...

Dear as I said this trend varies every year so have faith in Almighty ALLAH and apply. I have replied same query in following post just check:

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/459423-post122.html
Forum: Scholarships Sunday, July 29, 2012
Posted By Ali Mallah
GAT score i.e. Marks are considered by HEC for...

GAT score i.e. Marks are considered by HEC for preparing Merit.

Last year the cut off GAT score was set as given in the following link:...
Forum: Scholarships Saturday, July 28, 2012
Posted By Ali Mallah
Its not a big deal, just attach the online...

Its not a big deal, just attach the online receipt with the form need not worry.

Yeah, you can get, you should apply rest depends upon the competition within your field of study and available...
Forum: Forestry Saturday, December 03, 2011
Views: 21,612
Repeated Questions of Forestry

TYPES OF FORESTS

Name various Forest Types of Pakistan. Describe in some detail the one which, in your opinion, has utmost watershed value. What changes shall you propose for its betterment?...
Forum: Discussion Friday, December 02, 2011
Views: 4,042
Posted By azeegum
Post "Democracy and Islam- compatible or incompatible"...

"Democracy and Islam- compatible or incompatible" is one of the most highly debated topic today... The books, articles, blogs, opinions, forum-based discussions have proliferated on the same over...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, December 01, 2011
Views: 4,042
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
There is no guarantee that an educated person can...

There is no guarantee that an educated person can make better judgment than a low literate person. Highly educated people commit serious blunder of judgment. Like wise there is every likelihood that...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Views: 1,819
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
It is fair in so far as it is practiced for right...

It is fair in so far as it is practiced for right purpose. Some time relations with a country may be of such importance or critical nature or for any other reason that an individual outside the FPS...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, November 28, 2011
Views: 1,571
Posted By Maha Khan
Everybody,wants to gain power,money etc.These are...

Everybody,wants to gain power,money etc.These are common feelings.Most of the time we used to plan our future without caring about our present responsibilities.If you really want to do something for...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, November 28, 2011
Posted By ahsanmuneeb
Well....aj kal ka mahoul me ap ka aisa soucha he...

Well....aj kal ka mahoul me ap ka aisa soucha he btata hai k ap ka mind aur soul dono he achay hain bro:)
aur change lanay k liye outer power nhi inner power ki zaroorat hoti hai bhai, agar har...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, November 12, 2011
Posted By ali36
The scenery you have depicted may be based on...

The scenery you have depicted may be based on your true emotions.However if you want to be a civil servent give it a go.Similarly if you want to do politics or business,again choice is yours.You...
Forum: Essay Thursday, November 10, 2011
Views: 1,810
Posted By shakeel ghori
Dear every writing process is a way to represent...

Dear every writing process is a way to represent knowledge, feelings, thoughts and realities associated to topic which writer is dealing with. Essay is also a form of writing in which we set down our...
Forum: Essay Tuesday, November 08, 2011
Posted By Faseeh Muhammad
@Rizwan Anwar There was no need of saying...

@Rizwan Anwar

There was no need of saying don't laugh at me...:)

When someone starts writing essay and he don't include facts and figures then the credibility and factuality of the essay comes...
Forum: Essay Tuesday, November 08, 2011
Posted By Ali Ahmad Syed
These are included because one has to discuss the...

These are included because one has to discuss the topic in historical perspective. Inclusiveness and comprehensiveness is a good approach for scholarly articles and essay.

Kind Regards,
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Views: 4,037
Posted By Arain007
Yes if you prepare each topic well from each and...

Yes if you prepare each topic well from each and every aspect then you can get high marks.

I am from RWP.
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Views: 5,520
Posted By Malmeena Khan
Wel there is quite a big difference between...

Wel there is quite a big difference between Islamic ideology of democracy and that of modern world. Though the word is same in meanings in both systems i.e; islamic and modern world but different in...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, October 21, 2010
Views: 2,059
Posted By axsim
Post Books are mandatory, however they are no updated....

Books are mandatory, however they are no updated. Go through the books first, meantime also search on net to keep yourself update!
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, October 21, 2010
Posted By Eager
a very good suggestion indeed, worth following....

a very good suggestion indeed, worth following. thanks a lot..how did you prepare your essay???
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, October 08, 2010
Posted By aariz
Ilm jaha kahe say milya, lay lo. I think, the...

Ilm jaha kahe say milya, lay lo. I think, the internet is not sufficient for the preparation of the exam. You can not find every book on the net. The net is the best for some subjects like, current...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 29