Showing results 1 to 25 of 36
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Ayaz Goraya
Forum: International Relations Sunday, January 17, 2016
Replies: 30
Views: 194,097
Posted By ursula
option a could be correct because Pakistan is non...

option a could be correct because Pakistan is non member of NAM and it was considered as sisters of NATO or in simple words to contain communism in south east asia as well as in pacific and south...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, March 10, 2014
Views: 3,891
Posted By shaziaaliabid
Question Lahore region ka result kab announce ho ga???

Lahore region ka result kab announce ho ga???
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, January 19, 2014
Replies: 277
Views: 58,802
Posted By uroooj hayat
There is a lot difference between a Corporal & a...

There is a lot difference between a Corporal & a Constable. Let the time show that itself

Sent from my HTC One X
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, January 12, 2014
Replies: 277
Views: 58,802
Posted By Perhar
Welcome to our department qualifiers

First of all I welcome to all candidates who have reached in psychological test. It was rigorous set of exams uptil this stage. I pray for success of you all. I m sharing some tips for psychological...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Friday, December 06, 2013
Replies: 1,123
Views: 279,375
Posted By Shuiab Ahmed
Well done dear ayaz..... No doubt The passage...

Well done dear ayaz..... No doubt The passage is flawless, with no grammatical errors. A simple and straight forward.
I would suggest you to expand the passage to required length by adding some...
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Friday, November 22, 2013
Replies: 94
Views: 26,605
Posted By Gotam
@ Ayaz Goraya Please respect others. It is a...

@ Ayaz Goraya

Please respect others. It is a serious place. Everyone has right to post and discuss serious matters. If you know or can be of some help to members only then post. Don't make fun out...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, November 22, 2013
Replies: 42
Views: 7,656
Posted By SehrishKanwal
I prepared Essay with the help of teachers who...

I prepared Essay with the help of teachers who are already CSPs (DMG group). We were given complete guideline how to start, how to conclude and how to discuss with the help of arguments.
And Current...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Replies: 780
Views: 205,099
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Yes you have done the right thing. Attach the...

Yes you have done the right thing.
Attach the original copy with application form and keep the duplicate copy for your records.
Posted By VetDoctor
Go through page 6 of the form available on FPSC...

Go through page 6 of the form available on FPSC website for details regarding documents submission.
Only one copy of SSC, HSSC, Degree(s), Domicile, CNIC, is required.
Attach the original challan...
Posted By VetDoctor
Page 06 of the application form. Serial no.(e)...

Page 06 of the application form.
Serial no.(e) Attested copy of Intermediate certificate is required. Provisional certificate/result card/Mark sheet is not acceptable.

You can submit Mark sheet...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Monday, October 21, 2013
Posted By VetDoctor
Promotions to higher ranks i-e Secretary,...

Promotions to higher ranks i-e Secretary, Additional Secretary etc are on the basis of political affiliation.
Selection is on merit to a greater extent.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Replies: 41
Views: 8,187
Posted By Najeebullah Noor
My interview was in Lahore. The panel consisted...

My interview was in Lahore. The panel consisted of three members i.e. 1)D.G ASF, 2)FPSC's representative, 3)Psychiatrist.
It was a friendly atmosphere and the interview started with my introduction...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, October 14, 2013
Posted By Najeebullah Noor
Dear friend, don't discourage the aspirants. I am...

Dear friend, don't discourage the aspirants. I am recently selected as Dy A.D ASF case no. f4-163/2012 with my degree of simple B.Sc(2 years). Though i was in competition with candidates having...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Saturday, October 12, 2013
Posted By The Viper
after applying for css online print the online...

after applying for css online print the online application attach all relevant documents and pictures attested along with treasury receipt and mail them to fpsc via tcs or submit personally
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, October 10, 2013
Posted By new_horizons
Talking Lol I am an in-service inspector, if my...

Lol I am an in-service inspector, if my observation is limited, kindly enlighten us with your vast observation and tell us the names and place of posting of those friends of yours. Dude I have been...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Thursday, October 10, 2013
Posted By Jolie Dame
Do your readings with full concentration and...

Do your readings with full concentration and write in your own words. Alongwith that try to enhance your vocabulary. Remember there are more than one ways to express an idea, you should learn this...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, October 10, 2013
Replies: 74
Views: 17,387
Posted By KAMB
Syllabus includes Everyday science,current...

Syllabus includes Everyday science,current affairs,Islamic Studies,Pak studies and security measures.
for everyday science:1-Ch najeeb's mcqs book by carvan publishers
1-imtiaz shaid's book
for...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Posted By M Asghar
Salary and facilities of inspector in ASF

ASF main inspector ki starting training ke doran aur training complete hone par kitni salary hoti hai aur inspector ko medical, utility, pick and drope, khana pina, rehne ki jaga agar dosare shehr...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Posted By Arain007
@ Ayaz Goraya Go to following link and read...

@ Ayaz Goraya

Go to following link and read it carefully. And follow it.

How to Use Quote/Multi-Quote?...
Posted By Jolie Dame
I have to tried to find out mistakes according to...

I have to tried to find out mistakes according to my knowledge.
''Who they know, and who they don't know, Can be equal?'' (Quran) (I have heard "Are those who know equal to those who don't know?")...
Posted By Jolie Dame
Where is your attempt by the way?

Posted By Jolie Dame
We learn from history that we do not learn from history

Cicero has said "History is the witness of the times, the torch of the truth, the life of memory, the teacher of life, the messenger of antiquity". But this doesn't seem to be heard by Pakistani...
Posted By Bilal Hassan
Rayma you are right, it was my mistake, Apposite...

Rayma you are right, it was my mistake, Apposite was correctly used, I condoned the context in which it was used. However, your other mistakes betoken that you must endeavor to use advanced words...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Posted By Arain007
If person is not from Southern Punjab, then tick...

If person is not from Southern Punjab, then tick Punjab including Islamabad.

If it is easy for you, then submit it personally in regional office. They will also give you receipt. Then you will...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Views: 1,894
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
Simple Graduation. My Optional: Islamic...

Simple Graduation.

My Optional:
Islamic History & Culture
Public Administration
Journalism
M-Law & Jurisprudence
Sindhi
Showing results 1 to 25 of 36