Showing results 1 to 25 of 78
Search: Posts Made By: rutba
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Replies: 920
Views: 194,792
Posted By faheem khattak 111
It is date by office and not date by court. Let...

It is date by office and not date by court. Let me clarify what is date by office and date by court?
Date by office is when a case is adjourned/heard, Usually the registrar High court fixes the date...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Thursday, March 03, 2016
Posted By ahsanktk
with reference to the news published in daily...

with reference to the news published in daily mashriq dated 03-03-2016 the recruitment in local counsel board will be done through kpk public service commission for the post of bps-11 and above.but...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Saturday, February 27, 2016
Next date is 20th April,2016

Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Monday, February 22, 2016
Posted By nomiko
I am selected , but these LCB guys are a bunch of...

I am selected , but these LCB guys are a bunch of idiots. I do not know which incompetent idiots is taking these decisions, but it has so many loop holes that it can be sued in on various accounts....
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Posted By The Manager
Its a good omen then. Hope that the case will be...

Its a good omen then. Hope that the case will be decided soon Insha Allah.
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Update of the LCB's case

Yesterday was the hearing of the case before the bench of Justice Mr. Qaiser Rasheed and Justice Mr.Rooh ul Amin , Peshawar High Court. Respondents were supposed to submit comments. Advocate general...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Replies: 279
Views: 64,762
Posted By jackal
psychological test

end of this week or strt of new week inshAllah result will b announced
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Monday, February 01, 2016
Thumbs up http://i63.tinypic.com/1zykec9.png Date of...

http://i63.tinypic.com/1zykec9.png
Date of hearing for the post of admin officer LCB BPS-17 is tomorrow, 2nd february 2016 before the bench of Justice Qaiser Rasheed and Justice Rooh Ul Amin.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, January 24, 2016
Posted By xpedior
Well, all who had not reached to 90 or 100,...

Well, all who had not reached to 90 or 100, please donot lose hope. You can always find claims of near perfection in every thread here but often results prove otherwise.
That first part will be used...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, January 24, 2016
Posted By alirazakh
Psychometric AD MoD Part No Test Type Parts No....

Psychometric AD MoD
Part No Test Type Parts No. of Qs Allocated Time Details
I Intelligence Verbal 50 30 Minutes
Non Verbal 50
II Personality Assessment Test 50 25...
Forum: Pakistan Defence & Military Thursday, January 21, 2016
Views: 19,223
Posted By Signalian
Ministry of defense 2016 Assistant Director...

Ministry of defense 2016 Assistant Director Result has been announced for first phase. Here is the details to prepare for phase ll that is Psychometric Test.

Originally shared by: DIVERGENT
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Replies: 76
Views: 38,773
Posted By babar saeed malik
Dear Divergent Please Guide

I have been selected to report for Psychometric test on Sunday 24th at 8 am however, I am in Saudia Arabia for Umrah. I will return on 24th January at 2 pm Pakistan Time.

I am told that the date...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Replies: 41
Views: 6,693
Among 50k students of all posts of MOD, 2760 have...

Among 50k students of all posts of MOD, 2760 have qualified for next stage.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Views: 23,782
Posted By Mrkhansaab
Salary ranges from 30k to 100k for BS-17 officers...

Salary ranges from 30k to 100k for BS-17 officers depending upon their allocated department, province, city and other similar factors. For example, a police officer serving in Punjab will earn half...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, June 07, 2015
Replies: 59
Views: 24,676
Posted By rayma qaiser
Can anyone tell me how many candidates are...

Can anyone tell me how many candidates are enrolled for ab ib and further statistics about the number of male and female aspirants..
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, May 07, 2015
Views: 6,334
Posted By shoaib faroq
Sr Roll No Name Name Total Marks Written...

Sr Roll No Name Name Total Marks Written Marks Interview Marks zone Quota
36 10519 MUHAMMAD ZEESHAN KHAN ROOH UL AMIN 746* 626 120 2 Disable Quota
38 11844 SHEHZAD MEHBOOB MEHBOOB...
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, May 07, 2015
Views: 6,334
Posted By aquila
DMS of selected candidates

First of all congratulations , to the selected fellows, on achieving this amazing milestone. Secondly, for the not-so-fortunate-ones , there is always a miracle in a new beginning.

Here are the...
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Replies: 74
Views: 22,519
Posted By mmkhan
i just dont understand why they havent released...

i just dont understand why they havent released the overall merit list...those who are not selected will have to wait more to know their actual position...Anyways many many congratulations to all the...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, May 01, 2015
Views: 1,382
Posted By Sabir Basheer
You are missing one thing mentioned in the...

You are missing one thing mentioned in the advertisement ie the test date. It was mentioned that the tentative schedule for tests for the advertisement number 03/2015 is from June, the 7th.
Regards!
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, December 05, 2014
Replies: 38
Views: 21,734
Posted By sincere khan
urdu is not included in this test.

Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Friday, October 31, 2014
Replies: 88
Views: 19,460
Posted By sincere khan
Dear it will be upload very soon. this...

Dear it will be upload very soon. this recruitment is on pure merit, my uncle is PS to Minister of higher education he told me
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Friday, October 31, 2014
Replies: 88
Views: 19,460
Posted By mysteriousn
Post It may take further a week or two according to...

It may take further a week or two according to the latest information issued by the concerned director.
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Monday, October 27, 2014
Posted By aquila
My complaint against the Minister LCB.

I know it's fruitless but still I went for it.

Local Council Board, Govt. of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa conducted a Recruitment Test for various posts on 4th May 2014 by National testing service ,NTS. The...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, September 29, 2014
Replies: 226
Views: 43,807
Posted By sohailkt
http://etea.edu.pk/downloads Try this please.

http://etea.edu.pk/downloads

Try this please.
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Thursday, September 18, 2014
Replies: 54
Views: 14,508
Posted By khanofkhyber
LCB delay

hello everybody, kindly join the below link as some friends have created this page for the purpose of putting tremendous pressure on the concerned authority of LCB and along with that they are also...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 78