Showing results 1 to 22 of 22
Search: Posts Made By: zedora
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, April 21, 2014
Replies: 284
Views: 80,575
Posted By optimist72
Dear it was long ago electric machines ...

Dear it was long ago
electric machines
electric power
data comm
digital systems
control
and basic electronics concepts were the main topics...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, May 05, 2013
Replies: 58
Views: 5,926
Posted By VetDoctor
At least we should give credit to IK for...

At least we should give credit to IK for mobilizing youth in the field of politics, and if the turnout exceeds 40%, it will be due to IK.
We are not expecting any miracle due to conservative type...
Posted By Syeda Bukhari
I can't even imagine this reply. Certainly not...

I can't even imagine this reply. Certainly not but do you think it can't be???

How much time more??? Haven't they took enough time to prove themselves??? Two terms!!!

Alright first of...
Posted By emraankhattak
local government system is his strong point.jirga...

local government system is his strong point.jirga system is only for the tribal belt.it has been in working since centuries.if this system did some bad they also have some good norms like quick...
Posted By Amin ul islam
i think all the concerns mention above are worthy...

i think all the concerns mention above are worthy but as far as i know. Jirgas are the most efficient and most effective syestem prevailing in our society and i really appreciate IK for this. i am...
Posted By Invincible
Syeda Bukhari's answer is up-to the mark. ...

Syeda Bukhari's answer is up-to the mark.

Politicians' Karnamas are self evident to prove their loyalty.
Forum: Discussion Saturday, May 04, 2013
Posted By Syeda Bukhari
Sabahat as far as i know what he always means to...

Sabahat as far as i know what he always means to promote is not the old jirga system but local government system. He always talks of giving rights and power at grass root level.

I totally...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, February 24, 2013
Views: 2,818
Posted By mhmmdkashif
Just be careful don't entangle Taliban with...

Just be careful don't entangle Taliban with entire Islam and bash Taliban view and practice of religion as much as you like :D. Like for example women's rights in Islam and the way Taliban implement...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, February 24, 2013
Views: 2,818
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AoA i). Better to side with Pakistan....

i). Better to side with Pakistan. Whatever one think is good for Pakistan -either supporting or de-supporting Taliban- one should write it down save with the support of valid arguments and...
Forum: Islamiat Friday, January 18, 2013
Views: 1,660
Posted By VetDoctor
CSS-2012 Islamiat paper is available on the...

CSS-2012 Islamiat paper is available on the following link.
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-past-papers/css-2012-past-papers/60725-islamiat-paper-2012-a.html
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Replies: 61
Views: 38,480
Posted By drvalentino
Smile "A Dream Came True" (Dedicated to All CSS Aspirants)

Dedicated to All CSS Aspirants

I am writing this post with the name “A Dream Came True”. It’s a brief story of my journey from medical profession to Civil Service of Pakistan.
I got my...
Forum: Islam Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Views: 3,582
Posted By courageneverdies
Propht Moses (P.B.U.H.) once came across a...

Propht Moses (P.B.U.H.) once came across a person, who was in the worst condition possible. He had nothing to even clothe himself. A thin layer of sand had been on him to serve as his covering. He...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Replies: 44
Views: 8,445
Posted By Chintoo2010
Bhai app mujse Senior Member hain, mujse zada...

Bhai app mujse Senior Member hain, mujse zada Politics ko jantay hai, apki baatain teek bhi hain Army ka jo kam hai wo karay
You surely know more than me, you are more better in the knowledge of...
Posted By Chintoo2010
OK You see the scene of Politics and...

OK You see the scene of Politics and Politicians???? Such a corruption has never been in Pakistan as is going now a days........I am not favoring dictatorship but also see the other side of the...
Posted By Chintoo2010
Not Agreed You said without any figures and...

Not Agreed
You said without any figures and facts. How you say that Army has done so and so and blamed Pakistan for the wrongs in 65 years at the LOC. Why are you saving the skin of India,; the...
Forum: Discussion Monday, August 20, 2012
Posted By TheWaqas
Do you know Jews and Indian establishment...

Do you know Jews and Indian establishment infiltrate more than $ 400 million to criticize on our Arm forces, agencies, government departments etc and also shows Pakistan as a "Failed State" and to...
Forum: Discussion Monday, August 20, 2012
Posted By Chintoo2010
Without any Prejudice Mr Sethi Says that...

Without any Prejudice

Mr Sethi Says that in 1947 & 1965, Pakistan attempted to create some Insurgency in Jammu Kashmir by sending its under-cover army personnel in the form of Jehadis so that...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, August 19, 2012
Posted By Najam Nawaz Saqib
In my opinion it is becoming a fashion to...

In my opinion it is becoming a fashion to disgrace our national institutions such as Army in the the name of correcting the history. It is very sad and unfortunate that our own people are trying to...
Forum: Banking Jobs Thursday, March 15, 2012
Replies: 944
Views: 202,646
Posted By shayan413
BBO aur RBO aik he han jnab....

BBO he RBO HAN.....
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, February 17, 2012
Views: 563
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
Does Evil Exist?

There is a rumor that Einstein was this student. He was not! Whoever it was.. Nicely done!

The university professor challenged his students with this question.

"Did God...
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Saturday, January 09, 2010
Views: 60,341
PAPER - II BRITISH EAST INDIA COMPANY ...

PAPER - II

BRITISH EAST INDIA COMPANY

Give an account of the arrival of the English in subcontinent. Trace, historically the the manner in which they succeeded in establishing factories...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, April 21, 2006
Replies: 57
Views: 76,451
Posted By Karrar
I would like to add some tips about Essay...

I would like to add some tips about Essay Writing.....apart from the typical and conventional tips about the intro, body and ending part of the essay.

One very very very important task in it is...
Showing results 1 to 22 of 22