10:25 PM (GMT +5)

Showing results 1 to 25 of 300
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: noomee
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, October 12, 2015
Replies: 520
Views: 116,791
Nomee your marks are enough Insha ALLAH you will...

Nomee your marks are enough Insha ALLAH you will get it through.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Replies: 941
Views: 299,271
Posted By khaamis
Assistant Field Manager & Assistant Manager...

Assistant Field Manager & Assistant Manager (CS)
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, March 30, 2015
Posted By Razi Bhatti
Inn Sha Allah and Thank You Bro.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, March 29, 2015
Posted By shab ee
How did you solve these questions?

Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, March 27, 2015
Views: 1,728
Posted By Bozdar Iqbal
Angry CCE 2013: Impose Emergency on all SPSC Exams

Aspirants are between fire and water.It is being practised to discoursge and derail the aspirants to do some thing extraordinary with their talent.Now there is need to impose emergency on all SPSC...
Forum: CSS 2015 Papers Friday, February 20, 2015
Views: 7,478
Posted By exclusively
Today's paper is a piece of cake; again Sindh is...

Today's paper is a piece of cake; again Sindh is back and would be scoring subject. Good luck darkmoon and other friends you are going to have high score in Sindhi. Thumbs up!
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Replies: 41
Views: 12,815
Posted By exclusively
Same problem with us. We four friends are victim...

Same problem with us. We four friends are victim of that, so tomorrow, you too call them and send them mail, they will resolve the problem otherwise your subject will mistakenly be changed and it...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Replies: 41
Views: 12,815
Posted By exclusively
I have opted Indian History (P-II) but in the...

I have opted Indian History (P-II) but in the list it is Indian History (P-I)???? What's that, I have read both of the parts but I have a very good grasp over Indian History (P-II). I am going to...
Forum: General Science & Ability Saturday, January 10, 2015
Views: 7,301
Posted By Humble Ali
Smile 100 Important Scientific Questions.

Hello friends these are 100 Important Scientific Questions, which i gone through in two days, please you all must opt this practice try to commit to memory in a day....

1) The Earth bulges out...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, January 09, 2015
Replies: 128
Views: 17,736
Posted By Guddu
I'm from Karachi and lives in but it's not my...

I'm from Karachi and lives in but it's not my native place. And no dear I'm not going to take CE-2015 I am a civil servant already, i just walked into this exam uninterestedly but i passed it and if...
Posted By Guddu
That's very kind of you to say that Noomee, but i...

That's very kind of you to say that Noomee, but i did nothing in fact it was a collective effort of everyone of us i just made very tiny contribution in it. But can you see the unhappiness of those...
Posted By Guddu
Our demand was 40% marks and on our pressure and...

Our demand was 40% marks and on our pressure and protest SPSC has bent its knees, and why any fool will be still protesting after their grievances are settled?
So how come that "Strange Standard"...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, January 05, 2015
Posted By exclusively
We must get united and then go further with the...

We must get united and then go further with the proceedings. It is not a matter of pass and fail it is the matter of right and wrong, justice and injustice. If we bear such worst injustice again,...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, January 05, 2015
Posted By Guddu
Next Strategy for Screening Test?

@Flyer (Baaghi)
@Indomitable
@Raja Bahar
@Saima Baloch
@imrantm
@haseeb baloch
@noomee
@ others

Please discuss what should be our next strategy regarding this eye-wash (Screening Test)....
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, January 04, 2015
Replies: 1,860
Views: 635,684
Posted By N is best
yes, cent percent sure. these are inspector...

yes, cent percent sure. these are inspector income tax jobs who do not wear uniform. Don't you know about IRS group in css, its same department
yes, first time recruitment.
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, January 04, 2015
Replies: 127
Views: 83,874
Posted By Antalpur
Now you see here is the problem: 1. You...

Now you see here is the problem:

1. You believe that I think the test was very well designed, which is not the case. I never said the test was 100% relevant.

2. When we are talking about the...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, January 04, 2015
Replies: 114
Views: 19,672
Posted By Indomitable
as per standard, how many candidates spsc should...

as per standard, how many candidates spsc should allow to appear in written exam?
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, January 03, 2015
Replies: 95
Views: 19,434
Posted By iamauk
How much authenticity is in this news ? Cannot it...

How much authenticity is in this news ? Cannot it be our following of conventional custom of blaming the authorities after not getting our interests fulfilled.

ByStander...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 02, 2015
Replies: 1,860
Views: 635,684
Posted By maqsood1981
Yes dear, All bs 16 an above posts by FPSC...

Yes dear,

All bs 16 an above posts by FPSC are applied online.
Plz read the commission ad carefully
Regards!
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, January 02, 2015
Posted By Guddu
The protest of 2nd Jan 2015 is postponed till further decesion.

I have an announcement to make that the protest which was set today on 2nd Jan 2015 after Namaz-e-Jumma, is hereby postponed due to the less number of protesters.

The next call would be given...
Posted By flyer
Dear, most probably it will announce within a...

Dear, most probably it will announce within a week. So, we have to wait also drop your email address and you can find mine in the profile.

THanks
Posted By flyer
Haan nomee, ese be keh sakte hain and you are...

Haan nomee, ese be keh sakte hain and you are right dear. Let's see and we have to wait for the official.
Posted By flyer
CM sahab has also insisted Agha Rafique to...

CM sahab has also insisted Agha Rafique to resolve the problem soon and also he insisted him to decrease the marks till 40 percent. Rest, we have to wait for the official announcement. So, it is a...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, January 01, 2015
Views: 5,231
Posted By Guddu
how would you come to know until you don't eat...

how would you come to know until you don't eat the meal? what is your logic? so you mean you have the ability to just smell and tell if the food is poisonous?
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Posted By flyer
It is agreeable, I have a reasonable solution for...

It is agreeable, I have a reasonable solution for this problem, those who have been passsed with wrong keys and wrong/invalid questions/answers, they must be remained qualified and those who are...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 300