Showing results 1 to 25 of 55
Search: Posts Made By: Naveed Aman Safi
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Views: 3,319
Posted By Mishi Awan
Kppms

Hello, I am looking for a study partner for kppms 2021 compulsory subjects. Kindly reply or message me if you are interested. Thank you.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, June 02, 2019
Replies: 35
Views: 7,333
Posted By ahmad9
thanks, do you have any preparation material for...

thanks, do you have any preparation material for it?
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, June 01, 2019
Posted By Innocent Hafeez
Caa

Bro, i had taken only one test under CAA. So, citeria for GK and C. Affairs may vary for other CAA papers. In 2018 Ad vigilance test they asked many unusual questions from both the portions. Still,...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Posted By Innocent Hafeez
Bhai, i am not aware about induction process. But...

Bhai, i am not aware about induction process. But the test was conducted by NTS, and it was an objective paper. I used GMAT sites for maths and IQ and some questions were related to CAA, GK and...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Monday, November 12, 2018
Replies: 239
Views: 123,399
Posted By darksher
Off topic but is anyone interested in an...

Off topic but is anyone interested in an exclusive fb group dedicated to preparation for the said posts where the aspirants can share ideas & valuable test materials that can help improve our odds of...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, June 30, 2017
Replies: 162
Views: 27,524
Posted By adv muazzam
I just called them and they told they are sending...

I just called them and they told they are sending email shortly. keep checking
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Replies: 1,482
Views: 411,281
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
 Why you want to join Inland Revenue? FBR is a...

 Why you want to join Inland Revenue?
FBR is a very professional department. It is a matter of prestige and pride to be called a Tax Inspector. I have met the inspectors Inland Revenue I am very...
Forum: International Relations Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Views: 2,627
Posted By Murium
http://emagazinepdf.com/2017/02/foreign-affairs-ma...

http://emagazinepdf.com/2017/02/foreign-affairs-march-april-2017/
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, March 12, 2017
Replies: 103
Views: 22,736
Posted By Arsenal FC
Exclamation Gave an excellent descriptive test...

Gave an excellent descriptive test today.........:waiting:waiting

http://i393.photobucket.com/albums/pp12/Sheraz_Ashraf/scam_zpsulumcpyc.jpg
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, March 09, 2017
Replies: 53
Views: 22,321
Qualified with clash NAB interview!

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, March 09, 2017
Replies: 53
Views: 22,321
Posted By Conspicuous Star
Qualified but clash with PMS Psychological...

Qualified but clash with PMS Psychological Assesment.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, February 20, 2017
Replies: 375
Views: 93,306
Posted By Greenboat
Matlab ye to woh bat hue, bus me bethe hain,...

Matlab ye to woh bat hue, bus me bethe hain, bharra bhi dedya hai or jana kaha hai, uska pata koi nahi! bas bus apni chalrahi. :D What kind of system is this! Matlab yar thora bata to dete akhir...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, January 30, 2017
Posted By Zeshan abcs
Mcqs (100 marks) comprising of ...

Mcqs (100 marks) comprising of
GK,IT,Isl,EDS,CA,Pakistan affairs

One paper having 5 questions of CA

Generally
1) Relation between neighboring countries
2)Curren most important issues of...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, January 23, 2017
Posted By SAMIA FAROOQ
Here are the links for 2010 paper MCQs:...

Here are the links for 2010 paper
MCQs: http://www.sheir.org/assistant-director-test-mcqs.pdf
Essays: http://www.sheir.org/assistant-director-test.pdf
Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, November 06, 2016
Replies: 27
Views: 4,266
Posted By Amna
What is the hurdle in sharing here ? It would be...

What is the hurdle in sharing here ? It would be more beneficial if you share on board rather then asking to contact via mail.
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Replies: 446
Views: 226,262
Posted By Nazish Hina
It's DMCs like Sana that make me not want to go...

It's DMCs like Sana that make me not want to go for a 2nd attempt. I mean what is the point of this process if it can't separate brilliance.

Sent from my HUAWEI using tapatalk
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Monday, September 19, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 784,802
Posted By tangent
Your point seems valid. These roll no series must...

Your point seems valid. These roll no series must be according to exam centers not per domicile. So my earlier post is wrong. These results just give a rough idea about the merit as there will be...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Sunday, September 18, 2016
Replies: 23
Views: 35,964
Posted By courageneverdies
44th Common Training Programme (CTP)

After a hectic one and half year process, the erstwhile aspirants who are now Probationary Officers in the 44th CTP have all received the Joining Instructions from the Civil Services Academy, Walton,...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Sunday, September 04, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 784,802
Posted By shezzdp
How ? But in Section 7 (a) it is clearly...

How ? But in Section 7 (a) it is clearly mentioned that there shall be A dy.chairman.

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Friday, August 12, 2016
Views: 2,023
Posted By Lost destiney
if you have relevant background then never mids...

if you have relevant background then never mids the chance broo.. as I have prepre this subjet in 20 to 30 days..
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Friday, August 12, 2016
Posted By GreyWolf99
Revised syllabus is bit more complicated and...

Revised syllabus is bit more complicated and advance level. if you got sound knowledge of accounting concepts, financial statements, ratio analysis, financial management and performance management...
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Thursday, August 11, 2016
Posted By saadqta
I have attempted accounting in CSS 2015 and CSS...

I have attempted accounting in CSS 2015 and CSS 2016. The new syllabus of accounting has become quite extensive. Now one has to study five different but complete subjects for just 50 or 30 marks...
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Posted By thedude
Hi Naveed, With commitment any one can...

Hi Naveed,

With commitment any one can master any subject, but it is important to have a clear view regarding what kind of effort is required, and whether it is feasible for us to put in that...
Forum: Business Administration Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Views: 4,962
Posted By Lost destiney
its a good subject... if u have studied it...

its a good subject... if u have studied it earlier then opt it..
Forum: Business Administration Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Views: 4,962
Posted By Mrkhansaab
Haan wohee ;D

Showing results 1 to 25 of 55