Showing results 1 to 25 of 30
Search: Posts Made By: The Impregnable
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Replies: 3,757
Views: 973,026
Posted By Goodgirl
Talked to Qadeer sb (i guess) on this num...

Talked to Qadeer sb (i guess) on this num 021-34327843. He gave very positive response and told list will be displayed in a week in sha Allah. He told that government institutes are usually slow in...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Monday, February 18, 2013
Replies: 4,251
Views: 875,245
Posted By liveforlearning
Me too contacted 4 officials including Tariq...

Me too contacted 4 officials including Tariq sb.'s office and all of them confirmed, it' gonna be full salary with house ceiling and NAB Allow. So dont worry guys.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Monday, February 18, 2013
Posted By ranaasim
Thumbs up Attention :: NAB Karachi Selected Canidates

Dear Fellows !

By the grace of Allah Almighty i am also selected for the post of DD.

As today is strike in Karachi.

So i called the Dr. Nasrullah office. He is the person NAB has asked us...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, February 16, 2013
Posted By liveforlearning
TCS 2002 Rules: ...

TCS 2002 Rules:
http://www.pakemp.com/wp-content/uploads/2004/12/NAB_TCS.pdf

Moreover with regard to the confusion on temporary posts, I also reviewed TCS-2002 rules and felt quite relieved that...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, February 16, 2013
Posted By aperbro
The hostels in Islamabad are terrible. These...

The hostels in Islamabad are terrible. These hostels charge you Rs.7000-8000 a month for 3 times food, internet, laundry and cable TV. But God...the condition of rooms is scary as 4 people are...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Friday, February 15, 2013
Posted By Xeeshan Ali
what i can infer from point 1 and 2 is that for 1...

what i can infer from point 1 and 2 is that for 1 year or (more) you will be on probation, that is why they have written that it is on purely temporary basis. while on the end of probation period...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, February 14, 2013
Posted By aperbro
Many congratulations to everyone. I really did...

Many congratulations to everyone. I really did not want to come here, but I felt ethically obligated to falicitate all of you.

I am also one of the lucky ones selected as Assistant Director. I...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Posted By Syed Khurram
@All The result is expected to be announced...

@All

The result is expected to be announced soon. My request is that to please accept the result with open heart and no more adventures please. All of us faced a lot of grievance and tortured...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, February 09, 2013
addresses

_mail & Contact Numbers:
Registrar, High Court of Balochistan
registrar@bhc.gov.pk Phone---081-9202077
Fax---081-9202784
System Analyst
sherazrizvi@bhc.gov.pk ---081-9203277
Database...
correction

the petition number is this .... petition no. 2535/2012 before CJ IHC, ...I made a mistake in above thread
points of letter

1. 350 candidates of NAB, who made to the final interview of top accountability apparatus are frustrated , tortured and disturbed due to delay in declaration of final list and offer letters.

Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Friday, February 01, 2013
Posted By yms221
Friends don't take tension of delay result as...

Friends don't take tension of delay result as Director Recruitment has confirmed through a very reliable source that NAB is taking more tension than us in completing this recruitment process and they...
Forum: Banking Jobs Friday, January 18, 2013
Replies: 690
Views: 187,670
Posted By SanaACCA
I would like you to give me the shipment number...

I would like you to give me the shipment number and SBP contact numbermentioned in the letter as i have faced issues in past with the TCS delivery.
Thanks in anticipation. :)
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Friday, January 18, 2013
Posted By HassanNaqvi
http://www.ihc.gov.pk/CauseList/Causelist_REGULAR_...

http://www.ihc.gov.pk/CauseList/Causelist_REGULAR_21.1.13%20to%2025.1.13.pdf

Fixed at Number 8 before the Honorable Chief Justice. main case and stay fixed.

CM 2/2012
CM 5162/2012 in...
Forum: Banking Jobs Thursday, January 17, 2013
Posted By Warraich
At east on my behalf, I have no plan to join even...

At east on my behalf, I have no plan to join even if I get the letter. I hope this gonna give you some Oxygen. :P
Forum: Banking Jobs Thursday, January 17, 2013
Posted By aminshah101
Thumbs up I believe you will be called.

I personally believe you two would be called for interview. If someone who qualifies does not gives joining within the prescribed time, your place would be ready. Don't worry, be happy :))

Best of...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Posted By HassanNaqvi
Dear all I apologize for spreading this...

Dear all I apologize for spreading this information about the date of hearing I conveyed what was told to me from the IHC computer section and today the same guy called from the IHC and told me that...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, January 10, 2013
Posted By Wasiqh
Letter to the editor

Recruitment in NAB
CHISHTIAN: This is with reference to a notice being flashed on the website of the National
Accountability Bureau (NAB), “ Update on recruitment in NAB”, whereby the Islamabad...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, December 07, 2012
Replies: 186
Views: 31,955
Posted By imran memon
don't purchase any book of Maths of any standard ...

don't purchase any book of Maths of any standard
download the following file and have fun with

Mathematics (http://www.ets.org/Media/Tests/GRE/pdf/GREmathPractice.pdf)
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, December 06, 2012
Posted By HassanNaqvi
Hello All

Dear all,
Hello,

Firstly I am thankful to all of you for sharing useful information which was a great help during all this time.

As I have been benefiting from this forum for the past some...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Posted By nargwaasi
Question for candidates already working in Govt:...

Question for candidates already working in Govt: or Private job

Q: why would you join NAB? or Would you join NAB? if they offer salary lesser than your expectations/present salary?

Real...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Monday, November 19, 2012
Replies: 273
Views: 42,900
Posted By inter
mere sath bhi ye problem thi INVALID RECEIPT...

mere sath bhi ye problem thi INVALID RECEIPT NUMBER mein nay SPSC se baat ki to unho nay kaha k double zero laga k likho jese agar challan number 20 hay to 0020 likha jai. mein nay aisa hee kya to...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Tuesday, November 13, 2012
Posted By Yasir Mehmood Sahi
Bhai from which province U R n what is ur merit...

Bhai from which province U R n what is ur merit no(also post applied),as U seem too sure about ur selction in NAB,I'm at 4th in punjab for ASSISTANT DIRECTOR post(74 marks in written),but I'm still...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, October 20, 2012
Sorry not you but he is talking about AD..

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, September 23, 2012
Replies: 412
Views: 95,801
Posted By babar1
Brother u need not to be worried,the batch of asf...

Brother u need not to be worried,the batch of asf is already training and next batch that would be consist of inspectors and dads would go for training in nov and u will receive the letter soon.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 30