Showing results 1 to 25 of 32
Search: Posts Made By: ifiriseagain
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, April 22, 2017
Replies: 40
Views: 12,068
Posted By SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL
Brother i scored 148 in MCQs part and 128 in...

Brother i scored 148 in MCQs part and 128 in descriptive.
My prayers and best wishes for you as well...do pray for me.
As far as psychometric test is concerned i had experience of clearing it in...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, April 21, 2017
Posted By strongkhan222
I applied for STENOTYPIST

I applied for STENO TYPIST.
MCQ:57
DESC:23
SHORT HAND: 70
TYPING: 55

Brother your valuable tips required for interview
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Friday, April 21, 2017
Posted By Javeria7
Alhumdulilah qualified for next stage, ...

Alhumdulilah
qualified for next stage,
screening marx= 150
descriptive marks=118

any senior who would like to share some guidance on interview
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Replies: 20
Views: 10,349
how is it possible? How much time did you prep?...

how is it possible? How much time did you prep? You have got amazing score man
Forum: Scholarships Saturday, March 28, 2015
Replies: 75
Views: 13,023
Posted By Hoodwink
Hec Scholarships , CSS forum, Info Exchange

French agency or french government whoever is involved in the process at least regional office staff is not authorize to finalize the list.That was the point brother I wanted to convey. And be...
Forum: Scholarships Friday, March 28, 2014
Replies: 198
Views: 48,121
Usually HEC take six months to announce the...

Usually HEC take six months to announce the results...
Forum: Scholarships Friday, March 07, 2014
Following link might be helpful to you to give...

Following link might be helpful to you to give you a desire Information..

http://www.univ-paris1.fr/ufr/ufr02/candidatures-et-inscriptions/

Translate the website from French to English..
Forum: Scholarships Wednesday, March 05, 2014
No, you can not apply for Economics... ...

No, you can not apply for Economics...

Reply you by saturday InshALLAH...

You have to prepare the Research Proposal as research proposal is mandatory for both (MS and PhD students)
No...
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, December 21, 2013
Replies: 68
Views: 19,726
Posted By jazi
writ petiton no. 15536-13 title JAZIB SAEED VS...

writ petiton no. 15536-13 title JAZIB SAEED VS GOP ETC (attorney at bar Rana Hamid Ali Advocate) on Monday in the court of Mr.M.Justice Sohail Iqbal Bhatti. Bright chances that notification will...
Forum: Islamiat Saturday, December 07, 2013
Replies: 90
Views: 23,784
Posted By Hoodwink
Islamyat 36 se 62 ka safar

62 in 2013

attempted in English (Ayah in urdu and arabic)

Islami Nazrya e Hayat By prof Khursheed (Best book )

My advice : read the books in Urdu write in english. don't waste your time in...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Monday, November 25, 2013
Replies: 48
Views: 50,776
Posted By Psycho Empire
For Waqas, FARY and all those who tried but...

For Waqas, FARY and all those who tried but couldn't make it :

The GOOD FIGHT
“The good fight is the one that’s fought in the name of our dreams. When we’re young and our dreams first explode...
Forum: Islamiat Monday, November 25, 2013
Replies: 90
Views: 23,784
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
54 in 2010 (When almost entire country failed...

54 in 2010 (When almost entire country failed this subject)
68 in 2012
and 54 this time, don't know what went wrong :sad:
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 188
Views: 135,903
Posted By MehtabHussain
Before talking about my result, I feel necessary...

Before talking about my result, I feel necessary to discuss a topic of science:

There are three isotopes of Uranium: Uranium-234, Uranium-235, and Uranium-238.
Uranium-234 is burnt in a nuclear...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 58
Views: 15,687
Posted By Wheeler
Dear All, I am an Advocate High Court. A...

I am an Advocate High Court. A couple of months ago on this forum, I floated the idea of filing a petition against the malpractices that surfaced at Faisalabad during CSS 2013. To my...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Monday, August 12, 2013
Views: 1,305
Aur na dar ba dar phira, aur na aazma mujhay

Bus meray parda daar, ab nahi hosla mujhay

Sakht nazar e faraib hai aaina e khana e jamal
Us ki chamak damak na dekh, dekh bujha bujha mujhay

Habs...
Forum: Past Papers Monday, July 01, 2013
Replies: 145
Views: 87,042
Posted By Durrani Abid
Largest uranium producing country is Kazakhstan...

Largest uranium producing country is Kazakhstan not Canada, Canada is on 2nd. But respected paper setter has used the formula of copy-paste and thus Kazakhstan was not the option.
Forum: Past Papers Sunday, June 30, 2013
Replies: 145
Views: 87,042
Posted By sweetPakistan
Sindh was conquered by Mohd bin Qasim during the...

Sindh was conquered by Mohd bin Qasim during the _____ period

a. Umayyads (Ans)
b. Abbasids
c. Tulun
d. Idrisids

02. Mohd bin Qasim was the nephew of __________

a. Sulayman bin Abdul...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, June 21, 2013
Replies: 114
Views: 63,263
Past Paper of IB (6th May, 2012)

Engish 20%

1). Shrimps are found in the market which are great source of Foreign Exchange (
2). In absence of facts we can-----about the real reason.
3). He set two alarms so as to-----that he...
Forum: General Abilities Sunday, June 16, 2013
Replies: 46
Views: 11,380
Posted By Abid khan Achakzai
Screening test maths section

Respected senior members
I found in the forum that many students are finding difficult to solve maths section of screening test should we start discussing and try to solve maths...
Forum: Screening Test Saturday, June 08, 2013
Replies: 288
Views: 91,800
Posted By drvalentino
Lightbulb FPSC is out of its mind. In spite of making the...

FPSC is out of its mind. In spite of making the recruitment process more relevant and constructive, they are adding frivolous things to it.Now one has to wait for 2 years that he has not been...
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, June 05, 2013
Replies: 274
Views: 164,079
Posted By Shahidhailian
Every One should take a look on Deputy Accountant...

Every One should take a look on Deputy Accountant Paper for having a idea

1-All India National
Congress Established
in----------------------------------1885 2-Viceroy Had Least...
Forum: Introduction Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Replies: 242
Views: 108,000
Reposting. The old one has expired. :pp ...

Reposting. The old one has expired. :pp

Name: S. N. Gillani
Nick Name: So many
Qualification: Masters in English Literature
Date of Birth: 31st March
Aim in life: Back in childhood when I was...
Forum: Current Affairs Sunday, February 10, 2013
Replies: 73
Views: 48,102
Posted By Afshan Choudary
• The G-4 support each other’s bids for permanent...

• The G-4 support each other’s bids for permanent seats on the UNSC which includes Brazil, Germany, India, and Japan
• The G-8 is group of the world's largest economies which includes Canada,...
Forum: Current Affairs Friday, February 08, 2013
Replies: 68
Views: 333,475
JWT World Times: All in One Selected Parts

Here is a Link of JWT World Times: All in One (Some Selected Parts)... Hope you all will enjoy this file. And InshALLAH I will upload February Magazine Also for your convenience...
Forum: Grammar-Section Friday, February 01, 2013
Replies: 133
Views: 53,339
Posted By mariashamshad
1) he asked his friend to allow him to go home...

1) he asked his friend to allow him to go home now.

2) i will say to my mother that i will always obey her.

4) he greeted me and asked if i could help him.

6) the king advised the queen to...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 32