Showing results 1 to 25 of 328
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Daisy
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, May 16, 2016
Views: 2,074
Posted By sincere khan
OK Get Ready. i will arrange my wedding party...

OK Get Ready. i will arrange my wedding party with Jawan of Pak army at Pak-Afghan Border, you are invited to attend the party. apni security khod karni hogi apko,
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, May 15, 2016
Posted By qublai khan
If I become moderator or admin,I will bring some ...

If I become moderator or admin,I will bring some innovations(take them as suggestions)

1)I will remove the 10 posts requirement for new members (I know that's for some technical reasons but in...
Posted By sincere khan
Agar shadi North Waziristan ya near afghan border...

Agar shadi North Waziristan ya near afghan border pe hogi to kia ap jaengy ??
Posted By N is best
hmmmm... First of all I will introduce some...

hmmmm... First of all I will introduce some award packages for actively contributing members. For example, 500 rupees mobile card for the monthly wise, 1000 ruppee mobile card for the one who...
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Chance as a Moderator or Admin CSS Forum

If you are given a chance as a Moderator or Admin of CSS Forum (with all authoritative privileges) for a day, what steps will you take? (Dil Ki Bhraas Nikaalney Ka Moqa Acha Hai :-P
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, May 14, 2016
Views: 3,660
Posted By sincere khan
NO Dear, it doesn't matter, , you don't worry...

NO Dear, it doesn't matter, , you don't worry about me. i will never mind it.
Posted By N is best
AND SORRY I FORGOT TO MENTION ONE NAME DAISY...

AND SORRY I FORGOT TO MENTION ONE NAME

DAISY -----the sweetest member of the forum.
Posted By incounternable
Shukar h ksi ne to sahi spelling likhi mre...

Shukar h ksi ne to sahi spelling likhi mre username ki..... :p :p

JazakAllah
Posted By kingfalcon
haha not really, I am quite a funny and crazy guy...

haha not really, I am quite a funny and crazy guy when in the right company and place.
Forum: Dawn Saturday, May 14, 2016
Views: 1,067
Posted By kingfalcon
Death of diversity

(http://www.dawn.com/news/1258146/death-of-diversity)

THE recent brutal murders of secular and atheist bloggers, gay rights activists, academics and writers in Bangladesh have...
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Saturday, May 14, 2016
Replies: 41
Views: 12,639
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
1. Understanding of question is necessary. Mostly...

1. Understanding of question is necessary. Mostly the question is demanding the critical analysis and we start writing history.
2. Make proper and clear headings so that it may be clear from the...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Saturday, May 14, 2016
Views: 653
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
شبِ سیاہ سے آنکھیں چرا نہیں سکتا

یہ رات بھی تو حقیقت ہے تلخ و تند و درشت
اسے سحر کا تصور مٹا نہیں سکتا
مجھے تو نیند نہیں آ‏ئيگی کہ میرا شعور
شبِ سیاہ سے آنکھیں چرا نہیں سکتا
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
Hahaha.... I guess Bachat hogai and Thank you...

Hahaha.... I guess Bachat hogai and Thank you Daisy :D
Silent Champion is Pretty Acceptable :haha
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, May 13, 2016
Posted By N is best
Forum members in my eyes

How i imagine certain personalities without even seeing them::::::::::: This is just for fun, please don't take it seriously...

Meera of the forum- maria –the chemist :dd

Most...
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, April 25, 2016
Views: 932
Posted By Agent X
Interviews are scheduled a month after uploading...

Interviews are scheduled a month after uploading pre-selection list.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, April 24, 2016
Replies: 83
Views: 13,278
Posted By Raz
Smile Ye tu wahi jaga hy, guzry thy hum jahan...

Ye tu wahi jaga hy, guzry thy hum jahan sy...........Feeling nostalgic

This full of emotions wakeup call compelled me to log in, since I have privilege to have association with this...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, April 24, 2016
Views: 1,171
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

Habit 1: Be Proactive

Change starts from within, and highly effective people make the decision to improve their lives through the things that they can...
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, April 23, 2016
Views: 2,535
Posted By aneelbachwani
How ironic this is. Sorry I am not css aspirant...

How ironic this is. Sorry I am not css aspirant if you are. Pathetic.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, April 23, 2016
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
One important factor I guess is feedback and...

One important factor I guess is feedback and discouraging.
When someone tries to post some helping and useful stuff, obviously feedback rather positive feedback albeit criticism prompt...
Posted By kingfalcon
By the way, I wish to highlight an observation I...

By the way, I wish to highlight an observation I made, maybe others will agree with me too and I hope we as Pakistanis will realise it. The observation is:

Whenever I see discussion on the...
Posted By sikander kalhoro
I used to be one of those CSS Forum members who...

I used to be one of those CSS Forum members who would visit everyday to see the latest posts and post my comments on them. It has been 4 to 5 years since I became a member of this prestigious forum....
Posted By Bilal Hassan
I'm sorry to say but some of comments in this...

I'm sorry to say but some of comments in this thread perfectly corroborate my reason of leaving this forum. I surely had no specific person on my mind while writing these comments, if anyone related...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, April 22, 2016
Posted By fawadhash
No offense but what you guys are doing right now...

No offense but what you guys are doing right now is the practical demonstration of what Sir Bilal said trying to overwhelm him by numbers. Correct me if I am wrong in saying that he did not single...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, April 21, 2016
Posted By sadafazam
Though I dont fall into the category for which...

Though I dont fall into the category for which this thread has been created but I will still take an advantage to share my thoughts as I have been the daily visitor of this forum. And I am also...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, April 21, 2016
Posted By Demonstrative
Ursula, Bilal Hassan made a generic post and so...

Ursula, Bilal Hassan made a generic post and so did Daisy. They did not pinpoint any user; and in my humble opinion, there was no need to take it personally. Bilal Hassan was derided by few users who...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 328