Showing results 1 to 25 of 221
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Erum Qureshi
Forum: Precis Saturday, February 14, 2015
Replies: 138
Views: 65,731
Posted By RoadBlock
So what do you expect? An exam drafted from...

So what do you expect? An exam drafted from heavenly revelation which was descended from outside the realm of this world?

Grow up bro. I can provide you the links from where you can find entire...
Forum: Psychology Sunday, November 23, 2014
Views: 23,211
Posted By IslamabadKid

Steps to follow:

1) Click on the following link:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/mv93a13r4fn3zz1/Psychology_Themes_and_Variations_7th_Edition_by_Wayne_Weiten.pdf.4230067.TPB.torrent?dl=0

You will...
Forum: Geography Saturday, November 08, 2014
Views: 1,640
Posted By RAO RAMEEZ
Q 1. The Strahler says Compressional...

Q 1. The Strahler says

Compressional tectonic activity—squeezing together or crushing—acts at converging plate boundaries. The result is often an alpine mountain chain consisting of intensely...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Views: 4,621
Posted By Hakayat e Roomi
Dear,

Lahore resolution does not resemble Magna Carta, Magna carta is only limiten to human rights, but Lahore resolution is wider in scope.
This is the summary of magna carta "The Magna Carta, or “Great...
Forum: Psychology Thursday, September 04, 2014
Views: 23,211
Posted By Inerrant Inamorata
Study Plan of Psychology

Dear aspirants,
I am uploading study plan of psychology I and II. I have prepared it from analysis of past papers. You may download it from the following link:

Study Plan of Psychology-I...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Sunday, August 10, 2014
Replies: 128
Views: 50,635
Posted By mhz99
One should give and forget css

Forum: Discussion Monday, June 23, 2014
Replies: 45
Views: 5,610
Posted By FAIRUFF
PAT people resisted with violence and Police...

PAT people resisted with violence and Police defended themselves and it is within law. We are actually mixing sympathies with law.
Forum: Discussion Saturday, May 17, 2014
Replies: 103
Views: 15,305
Posted By mehwishnawaz
I wonder to see Samma's coverage on the same...

I wonder to see Samma's coverage on the same kalam which was much more alarming than geo did, at this time all channels are doing their job just for point scoring, they too involve in blasphemy by...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Replies: 103
Views: 15,305
Posted By Gypsified
No. Raising suspicions against the intelligence...

No. Raising suspicions against the intelligence agencies is not 'evil'. It's only natural that a person will accuse the people who have threatened him multiple times in past, and who have a track...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, October 19, 2013
Replies: 470
Views: 165,794
Seniors , Guide Please From Which Book , The...

Seniors , Guide Please
From Which Book , The Portion Of Banking Or Questions related To banking Should be Prepared ??
And What Type Of Questions Are Asked Related To Banking , Any Example ?
Forum: Screening Test Guide Saturday, June 29, 2013
Views: 6,537
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Red face Study plan -- screening test

Aur Allah jise Chahta hai Izzat deta hai aur jise Chahta hai zillat deta hai.(Surah Imran )

STUDY PLAN FOR THE SCREENING TEST

DEAR ASPIRANTS.
I...
Forum: Screening Test Guide Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Replies: 59
Views: 32,183
Posted By Codename Hijazi
How To Pass Screening Test: Few Suggestions

So the screening test has been introduced - It's first time that FPSC is taking this test. I have few suggestions/Tips, I hope these tips will help you in Screening Test.

Solve the MCQs of the...
Forum: Essay Friday, May 17, 2013
Views: 21,178
Posted By Chintoo2010
Arrow ABC of Essay Writing-with Examples ad Intros

Essay paper is the First Over in the Innings of CSS-Match.

How to write an essay in CSS.

A step-wise guide is given as under:-

What can we include in an essay?

Daily Life Observations...
Forum: Statistics Friday, March 15, 2013
Views: 2,913
Posted By Muzzamil
Arrow Marks in Statistics CE-2012

Statistics is the most scoring as well as the least scoring subject in CSS examination. My friend/colleague secured 83 marks in CE-2012. Statistics paper in CE-2013 was relatively easy as compared to...
Forum: Economics Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Views: 3,224
Posted By peaceful loin
Factors of Production

A fertile land with technically trained labour possessing maximum capital in a well organized efforts of entrepreneurs can speed up the growth & development of an economy like Pakistan. Their impact...
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Monday, March 04, 2013
Replies: 23
Views: 59,959
Posted By umarabbas
Geography Paper II Part I (1)...

Geography Paper II

Part I

(1) Population Geogrpahy emerged as a distinct subject in:
(a) 1946 (b) 1950 (c)1953 (d) None of these

(2)_____was the first to plead case for Population...
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Thursday, February 28, 2013
Replies: 48
Views: 83,605
Posted By shahzpk
Socialization question was from Nature vs Nurture...

Socialization question was from Nature vs Nurture :D psychology
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Replies: 48
Views: 83,605
Posted By irfan latif
aspirations

conceptual,relational with pakistani cultural and social determinants,bit easy bt interesting,truely based on sound argumentation and analytic justification...see what will happen...
Forum: Current Affairs Monday, February 18, 2013
Views: 1,679
Posted By sherazjavedkhan
Post US withdrawal- Regional Implications

here are some my own views .... following might differ than else

implications will took place on whole region not only Pakistan ... an expected stance from each country is as ....

Pakistan will...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Sunday, February 10, 2013
Replies: 35
Views: 20,393
Posted By Adeel Ahmed
Post Never write in starting that It is rightly...

Never write in starting that It is rightly said....
There is lack of coherence in your sentences. A lot of grammatical mistakes.. I point out some of them:

Love is careless of the consequences ...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, February 10, 2013
Replies: 29
Views: 4,780
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
It is not the question of somebody's wish or...

It is not the question of somebody's wish or thinking, the question is with regard to legal position at the time of partition in 1947.

Kashmir issue is very much linked with the partition plan of...
Forum: Geography Friday, February 08, 2013
Views: 1,147
Posted By Ranjha M S
1. Defination of region. Countries...

1. Defination of region.

Countries sorrounding mediterranean sea i.e
Purtugal spain, greece, turkey, france , itly, mroccow, libya, tunisia, algeria etc.

2. Climate

Winter -----very wet/...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, January 24, 2013
Replies: 422
Views: 99,988
Posted By VetDoctor
As exam is starting from 23rd Feb, so you can...

As exam is starting from 23rd Feb, so you can wait up to 13th Feb as fpsc has clearly mentioned that if roll no slips didn't reach you 10 days before exam then you can contact them.
Forum: Geography Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Replies: 114
Views: 157,345
Posted By khankhajjak
@ syeda sabahat.... hmmmm... thanks...

@ syeda sabahat....

hmmmm... thanks sister....

@ erum qureshi....

yes syeda sis is saying right this question belongs to geology and i have studied geology in my engineering course... the...
Forum: Geography Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Replies: 114
Views: 157,345
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
@aleem muhammad apko yahan mujh se bhi zayada...

@aleem muhammad apko yahan mujh se bhi zayada acha guide kerne wale milen ga, apko ye question yahan nhi balkey frequently asked questions wale tread ma post kerna chahea tha. any how i will try
Showing results 1 to 25 of 221