Showing results 1 to 25 of 56
Search: Posts Made By: king khan jadoon
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, November 17, 2014
Replies: 216
Views: 58,506
Posted By abidturk
Bundle of thanks.Brother Best of Luck.Stay...

Bundle of thanks.Brother Best of Luck.Stay blessed.
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, November 17, 2014
Replies: 216
Views: 58,506
Posted By arshad jan
JAZAKALLAH. Thanks a lot brother for your...

JAZAKALLAH.

Thanks a lot brother for your kind post. May Allah bless you with success.
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, September 11, 2014
Replies: 131
Views: 28,547
Posted By prestigious
Rukh bai, For God sake, don't misguide people,...

Rukh bai, For God sake, don't misguide people, what you shared is the link of ability test for different posts of lecturership etc.
You meant this => e-Letter for Ability Test...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Views: 2,540
Posted By Tashfeen Alam
My dear brothers and sisters Though I have...

My dear brothers and sisters

Though I have qualified PMS exam but I won't be appearing in interview because I have recently passed CSS and have been allocated to DMG/PAS group.

But as I also...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, September 09, 2014
Views: 2,540
Posted By shazi mughal
i have already contacted KIPS and ABBOTTABAD...

i have already contacted KIPS and ABBOTTABAD OFFICERS ACADEMY but i don't think that they gonna help us. They are reluctant on plea that it is difficult to have a group of 20 or more peoples. The...
Forum: Site Feedback Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Views: 2,768
Posted By Muzzamil
Why some members of the forum say? "Contact me through email."

In many threads, I observed some members of the forum post the following message:
"Contact me through email."

They induce other members (particularly female members) to contact them through email...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 97
Views: 21,066
Bhaijan yh motivation votivation wali quotes sab...

Bhaijan yh motivation votivation wali quotes sab aiween maratay hain , jhoot ha sab. Kuch nahi rakha inho ma :P
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 58
Views: 15,688
Posted By Wheeler
Dear All, I am an Advocate High Court. A...

I am an Advocate High Court. A couple of months ago on this forum, I floated the idea of filing a petition against the malpractices that surfaced at Faisalabad during CSS 2013. To my...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 34
Views: 9,748
Posted By Raja4u
"But we all know that FPSC has no enmity with the...

"But we all know that FPSC has no enmity with the failed candidates."
Thank you for your kind advice lekin jab CSS main appear hoge aur itni mehnat karne ke bad jab fail hoge phir comment zarur...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Replies: 97
Views: 21,066
Posted By SehrishKanwal
FPSC's standards are getting tougher and more...

FPSC's standards are getting tougher and more challenging? Sorry brother can't agree more.
If you think FPSC is improving its policies/strategies, then it's not true. Faisalbad case is in front of...
Forum: History of USA Saturday, November 02, 2013
Views: 3,406
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
US Drone Attacks and Impact on Pak-US Relations

Today's drone strike killing Hakeem ullah Mahsood had left a huge question marks on the future of Pak-US relations in many ways. This drone attack had just occurred at the time when Government of...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Thursday, May 31, 2012
Replies: 73
Views: 99,659
Posted By bilaljadoon
Merit Number:445 Heartiest congratulations to...

Merit Number:445
Heartiest congratulations to all those who have made it to academy...
N those like me who could not make it remember that every thing happens for a good reason:)
Forum: Current Affairs Friday, April 20, 2012
Replies: 31
Views: 108,848
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Pakistan China Relations

Sino-Pak Relations

People's Republic of China–Pakistan relations began in 1950 when Pakistan was among the first countries to break relations with the Republic of China on Taiwan and recognize the...
Forum: Current Affairs Friday, March 30, 2012
Replies: 31
Views: 108,848
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Current Affairs Notes

Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN)

ESTABLISHMENT

The Association of Southeast Asian Nations, or ASEAN, was established on 8 August 1967 in Bangkok, Thailand, with the signing of the...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Friday, March 16, 2012
Replies: 64
Views: 29,995
Posted By angelstar
Arrow here i am posting first topic it is in...

here i am posting first topic
it is in points.these all r relevant points and also very important u can expand it or either stick to it because they are comprehensive and precise
all of u will...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Views: 5,921
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
It was justified. I think. My first lines speak...

It was justified. I think. My first lines speak about it.

Hundreds years of worship are useless without true love. Those who live days and nights in churches, and world dwells in their hearts;...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Views: 5,921
Posted By pureapak
@ zuhaib 1. you admired love of orthodoxy....

@ zuhaib
1. you admired love of orthodoxy. Good. but you'd to elaborate that those visibly found in worship places, engaged in religious practices and scriptures feel secure, some how sense of...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, February 16, 2012
Replies: 73
Views: 8,499
Posted By dms664
^^^ Khudgharz insaan :D btw ye dewar wali...

^^^ Khudgharz insaan :D

btw ye dewar wali baat 100% sahi kahi :D
dewar ko thaktay thaktay mein bachpan se jawani ka safar ker leta hoon aur phr csp ban k agay future ka safar :P , dewar achi dost...
Forum: Punjabi Poetry Thursday, February 02, 2012
Views: 1,287
Posted By Call for Change
کسے نوں مرن نہ دیواں

For the one who died....who left...I wish I could stop it.

ایڈیاں دَردی اکھاں دے وچ
ہنجو بھرن نہ دیواں
وَس چلے تے ایس جہان وچ
کسے نوں مرن نہ دیواں
Forum: Discussion Monday, January 16, 2012
Replies: 20
Views: 4,182
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
By virtue of its constitution , Pakistan like any...

By virtue of its constitution , Pakistan like any other state is built on principle of trichotomy of power whereby Executive, Judiciary and Legislature serve under their constitutional domain ....
Forum: Discussion Monday, January 16, 2012
Replies: 38
Views: 5,434
Posted By MAA_LLM
Post Well, I agree that no one should tell lie. But...

Well, I agree that no one should tell lie. But Dear Jadoon, I read in news paper the very next day of the incident that stampede started when girls try to rush for autograph from the singer Atif...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, January 08, 2012
Views: 3,173
Posted By courageneverdies
Thumbs up Clock House (Ghanta Ghar) of Faisalabad - An Interesting Fact

In 1870s the colonial era Punjab government decided to increase the cultivated land by making barrages and canals to meet the demand at European markets. This led to the canal based irrigation of the...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, January 04, 2012
Replies: 255
Views: 197,857
Posted By bilaljadoon
CE 2011 Interviews

My interview was on 2 jan 2012. It was 30 min interview.3 members conducted interview which included BD, Maj. Gen. (R) Ovais Mushtaq Qureshi, HI(M) Mr. Saud Gohar

BD:
You graduated in 2006 why...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Replies: 41
Views: 7,152
Posted By aphrodite
Ans 1. Overall the answer is pretty easy. CIS...

Ans 1. Overall the answer is pretty easy. CIS states have loads of oil and other mineral resources. So does A-tan. So does Pakistan. Stuff that everyone from USA to CHina to Russia to EU are gonna...
Forum: Constitutional Law Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Views: 1,968
Posted By Islaw Khan
all these are available in the form of Acts. so...

all these are available in the form of Acts. so go to a law shop and you will find it.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 56