Showing results 1 to 25 of 53
Search: Posts Made By: mashkoor
Forum: Current Affairs Saturday, February 13, 2016
Views: 2,442
Posted By wasxxm
Post World in Focus - Jan 2015 to Jan 2016 - Jahangir World Times

Download the complete World in Focus notes from Jan 2015 to Jan 2016 of Jahangir World Times.

http://www.mediafire.com/download/26iqpdbtoyy7twd/World_in_Focus.rar
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Monday, August 04, 2014
Replies: 21
Views: 19,721
Posted By saraforpakistan
Is css exam impossible to pass for an average student .

ASSALaM-O-ALAIKUM everybody .hope you guys are fine .

i have given my F.A part 2 exam this may . and please understand before answering that CSS is the only passion i have in my life . i know...
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Replies: 97
Views: 37,216
There are six compulsory papers 1- Essay ...

There are six compulsory papers

1- Essay
2- English Composition
3-general Knowledge(MCQs)
4-Urdu
5-Pakistan Affairs
6-Islamyat

For optional please follow the link given below
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, May 04, 2014
Replies: 97
Views: 37,216
Pms 2014

I have initiated this thread to share my experience of PMS Exam. You can post your queries regarding any matter related to "PMS" exam, service structure or career prospects.

PPSC has so far...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Sunday, March 02, 2014
Views: 19,584
Posted By Ahmed Faisal
My friends, Assalm-o-Alaikum Well, I hope...

My friends, Assalm-o-Alaikum

Well, I hope this piece of writing would be of some use for the New Comers. I never thought about CSS until I lost grade 17 job in Federal Shariat Court Islamabad. At...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Saturday, March 01, 2014
Posted By aleehaahmed
my story.

my journey started in 2010. first attempt was with 3 months preparation how ever i was passed in all subjects except precis and composition....... got through in essay with 58 marks.....equally...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Saturday, March 01, 2014
Posted By Hamidullah Gul
IT was my Third and Last attempt. i went for...

IT was my Third and Last attempt. i went for 2012, 2013 and 2014.
in 2012 i just went for the exam to enjoy it. before appearing in the exam i thought it would be a really tough one, but when i had...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Replies: 294
Views: 256,165
Posted By mysterious me
please tell me is there any hope for me

GREAT NATIONS WIN WITHOUT FIGHTING

Greatness lies in getting through without confrontation

Introduction

measure of greatness?
comparative evaluation
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Monday, February 24, 2014
Posted By Dream Catcher
My CSS journey...

2010 was the first year that i gave CSS exam..rather pushed into giving exams by my family..Being a fresh graduate,having multiple job opportunities, an active social life, and overconfidence on...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Replies: 61
Views: 87,151
Posted By Ranjha M S
Attribution theories, dispositional traits and...

Attribution theories, dispositional traits and situational factors, mind construction, burgeoning role of social media, trained incapacity, social construct:cry:cry:cry:cry

What is this all? I am...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Replies: 44
Views: 63,449
Posted By Walrus
Brilliant!

Allah Ta'la uss banday ya bandi ko jannat main jaga naseeb karay, jinho nay iss saal k Islamic Studies aur Journalism k questions nikaalay.

Absolutely loved attempting Islamic Studies and...
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, February 06, 2014
Views: 2,897
Posted By RMKamran
Post Expected questions for CSS-2014 of current affairs by world times academy Lahore

Expected questions of current affairs by world times academy

1. In the light of recent elections in Pakistan and India, do you see youth as a factor of change in political culture of the...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 78
Views: 22,448
Posted By Sobeyah
1st Attempt Qualifier here, Alhumdulillah!

hello.
serial number : 57
roll number : 4455
Sobia Batool

1st attempt qualifier, Alhumdulillah!
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 48
Views: 50,794
Posted By amk426
CSS is not the end of the world

Today i signed in the Facebook and found the css forum thread after so long, and gone through the result of my dear friends, a mixed feeling of nostalgia, and melancholy but at the same time I...
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Monday, August 26, 2013
Views: 5,400
Posted By Mortal Sin
its a very scoring subject if u have read it from...

its a very scoring subject if u have read it from a rational and un biased approach! my score is as follows

Indo- Pak Paper I = 66
Indo- Pak Paper II = 72
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, August 15, 2013
Replies: 68
Views: 333,574
Posted By khankhajjak
Brother these are free.. Any one can download...

Brother these are free.. Any one can download it... But if you want a hard copy you can get it from book market in your city/district for Rs. 225/-
Forum: Essay Saturday, July 27, 2013
Views: 1,012
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Headings in essay are not suggeted. Just make a...

Headings in essay are not suggeted. Just make a brief outline and start your essay following you outline. Givining headings in essay will prove disastrous for your result in this subject.
Forum: Essays Friday, July 12, 2013
Views: 5,053
Posted By The Shah Ends
Click on this link and download the essays of...

Click on this link and download the essays of Officers academy in PDF...
http://www.4shared.com/office/ZAZV33Jg/Essays_of_Officers_academy.html
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Replies: 49
Views: 16,650
Posted By mikafridi
Smile My Experience of CSS 2013

Dear Aspirants and Candidates...
Salam!
I would like to share the unforgettable experience of 2013 attempt and the dilemmas I went through the process...
After the completion of my postgraduate...
Forum: Sociology Sunday, March 31, 2013
Views: 1,688
Posted By VetDoctor
sociology e-books

Links for the e-books of sociology are here :

Forum: Geography Saturday, March 16, 2013
Views: 24,419
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
aoa. @mashkoor and Arooje Nasir mane kabi books...

aoa. @mashkoor and Arooje Nasir mane kabi books buy nahi ke ma to library ja ker read ker lete thi but i hope k pindi ma jo urdu bazar ha wahan se tamam books easily mil jate han or agar na hon to ap...
Forum: History of Pakistan & India Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Views: 5,456
Posted By skyingg
Please give me marks.........:) Q2. Identify...

Please give me marks.........:)

Q2. Identify and evaluate the short term and long term impact of the Muslim's invasion on the subcontinent

Outlines
1-Introduction

2-Historical Background (I...
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Saturday, February 23, 2013
Replies: 274
Views: 239,817
Posted By Rauf Tariq
Essay paper 2013

1. There should be colleges and schools just for men/boys and some just for women/girls.

2. Let me take care of today, tomorrow shall take care of itself.

3. The traditional...
Forum: Geography Saturday, February 16, 2013
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
yes maps are as important in paper 2 as diagrams...

yes maps are as important in paper 2 as diagrams in paper 1, no we will not be provided separate sheet,you have to draw map on the same sheet with your answer.

practice makes a man perfect :))...
Forum: Geography Saturday, February 16, 2013
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
Yes Maps are very important. try and...

Yes Maps are very important.

try and practice maps, specially Sub continent, South Asia and world map
Showing results 1 to 25 of 53