Showing results 1 to 25 of 187
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: mani g
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Friday, December 22, 2017
Replies: 151
Views: 31,640
Posted By Hamidullah Gul
Lolx. The guy also asked me about comma, parts of...

Lolx. The guy also asked me about comma, parts of a letter and refernce number, the mistress asked me questions related to economics, which has never been my subject. Last year i had an interview at...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Well, it depends on one's age. If you're hired at...

Well, it depends on one's age. If you're hired at an early age, then you can go a long way even up to the rank of Secretary...... (I think) There's a 30 (from rank and file): 70 (Initial recruitment)...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Friday, November 17, 2017
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
1. Poor Academic Record: I meant that my score...

1. Poor Academic Record: I meant that my score out of the total (30) was only 18, which is poor anyway 2. AEF: Academic Evaluation Formula of the KPPSC 3. My qualification (back in 2015): M.A...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Friday, September 29, 2017
Views: 4,557
Posted By hmkashif
1. Everyday Science By Parsons LM ...

1. Everyday Science By Parsons LM
https://thecsspoint.com/product/ever...by-parsons-lm/

2. Best website for General Ability preparation
https://www.indiabix.com/

3. 501 Challenging Logic and...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, August 18, 2017
Replies: 196
Views: 54,601
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
1. Towards Islamiat (MCQs section). ...

1. Towards Islamiat (MCQs section). 2. Islamiat (MCQs) by Atia Bano & Imtiaz Shahid. ...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, June 03, 2017
Replies: 635
Views: 238,032
Posted By malikmati
Yes, you are Eligible

Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, September 22, 2016
Replies: 2,708
Views: 657,744
Posted By mysteriousleoo
oy hoay Mani bhai 4 5 months before you were...

oy hoay Mani bhai 4 5 months before you were asking that kinda questions and now see:)... MASHALLAH good:)
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, August 12, 2016
Replies: 176
Views: 38,313
Posted By Nazish Hina
If I could only watch one movie for the rest of...

If I could only watch one movie for the rest of my life I would watch this.

The Pursuit of happyness.
Life is a struggle for single father Chris Gardner (Will Smith). Evicted from their...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, July 24, 2016
Replies: 1,591
Views: 278,141
Posted By Samikameer
i have applied for all in BPS-14 and 15 but...

i have applied for all in BPS-14 and 15 but qualified for commercial assistant and data coder. my qualification is MBA finance with three years experience in govt sector
Forum: United Bank Limited Monday, June 13, 2016
Views: 5,618
Posted By Majid Rana
Thank you so much bro :-) I really...

Thank you so much bro :-)

I really appreciate your suggession. Just pray for me to start my career just as i had mentioned.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Posted By mysteriousleoo
Mani bhai jab ham log new colleges schools ma...

Mani bhai jab ham log new colleges schools ma jatay hain to shuru k din achay nahi lagtay q k adjust honay ma time lagta hai ap KPK main joining di hai kya?? or han yh bat to hai k 25 districts hon...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, April 24, 2016
Posted By Grace Rooter
Bhai jan Banking sector ki job se government...

Bhai jan Banking sector ki job se government sector ki 1 Scale ki job bi lakh guna behtar hai. Reasons kafi he ap Ma sha Allah 2 saal lga chuke hn behtar jante hn banking job ki routine plus with no...
Posted By jalaibee
Mani G rules are rules promotion on seniority...

Mani G rules are rules promotion on seniority base py hoti hai federal Govt k rules k mutabik. Same rules FIA aur b agencies main hain. Promotion performance based nahi hoti. Although something is...
Posted By famiisb
Dear brother, My Suggestion is that please...

Dear brother,
My Suggestion is that please don't lose this opportunity. Luck Knock's Your door once. I know OM-05 is a clerical job. But see the department and it is very honest department. My many...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Posted By mysteriousleoo
Mubarkaaan:)....

Forum: Summit Bank Monday, July 06, 2015
Views: 6,460
Posted By Ahmerbhai
@mani g: All of this are also told by a summit...

@mani g: All of this are also told by a summit bank employee to me on today. Exactly the same information that you have provided. Well, thanks for the suggestions.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, March 26, 2015
Replies: 440
Views: 106,873
Posted By khalid89
Today i talked to NTS representative, he told me...

Today i talked to NTS representative, he told me that cut off mark has not been decided yet, and nts asking for documents from those who have filled their forms improperly..
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Posted By mysteriousleoo
test will be on computer they will give you five...

test will be on computer they will give you five minutes and 6 to 7 lines paragraph you have to write just in five minutes.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, March 01, 2015
Replies: 434
Views: 154,320
Posted By Sabir Basheer
Exactly.

Exactly.
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Saturday, December 27, 2014
Views: 1,728
Posted By Raz
Decisions free of emotions are the lasting...

Decisions free of emotions are the lasting decisions in life.
If you wish to reach at lasting decision in your life then exclude "emotional factor" from your decisions and aim rationally.

If...
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, October 25, 2014
Views: 2,972
If one can fake out before going for CSS and...

If one can fake out before going for CSS and tries to get the privileges, what that one can do after being posted? Alarming!
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, October 20, 2014
Replies: 176
Views: 38,313
Posted By Buddha
Sin City: A dame to kill for~ Disappointment ...

Sin City: A dame to kill for~ Disappointment
300: Rise of an empire~ Again disappointment
Both have Eva Green. For me, she was the only thing worth watching in both movies
The Grand Hotel...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Replies: 134
Views: 129,710
Accept my heartiest felicitation on your success...

Accept my heartiest felicitation on your success and best wishes for the future. Thumbs up!

THOSE who couldn't make through, I want to congratulate you more. 1 door closed and many have opened....
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Replies: 134
Views: 129,710
Posted By faisal majeed
i have made al hamdu lillah! i am a blind...

i have made al hamdu lillah! i am a blind candidate and attempted my answers on laptop my roll no is 04853 serial 92. thanks to allah almighty
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Friday, May 30, 2014
Views: 13,842
Posted By Ghayas Ahmad
You Can go to his academy. Address is "Model...

You Can go to his academy.
Address is "Model Town Lahore, H-Block, House # 119, Near Itifaq Masjid"
Showing results 1 to 25 of 187