Showing results 1 to 25 of 112
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: SamiPerhar
Forum: Essays Friday, March 01, 2013
Views: 58,158
Posted By Miss khoso
Women Empowerment in Pakistan

Dear Members I have tried to compile material related to "Women Empowerment" from different sources (i.e Dawn newspaper, Reflection Essays, Jahangir world times etc) so as to share the relevant data...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, February 14, 2013
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,433
Posted By Asif Amin
My friends, I do not want to discourage any...

My friends,

I do not want to discourage any one but fact is fact. We are trying since 2009 and Insha Allah we will never give up till the matter will be decided by Supreme Court in-case of failure...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, January 10, 2013
Replies: 151
Views: 71,421
Posted By Bilal Hassan
My Interview Dated 10-01-2013

Today it was my Interview, i reported at 8: 00 Am sharp. Interview started at 11:20 as my serial no was 5. My panel was headed by honorable chairman Safdar Javed syed, Mr Abdur Rauf Chaudhry, Mr...
Forum: Grammar-Section Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Replies: 155
Views: 40,979
Posted By Bilal Hassan
Rule No 3 (Tense changes) cont.....

1: Direct speech in Present perfect continuous is reported in Past perfect continuous.

Ali said, "I have been writing this book for two months". Direct speech
Ali said that he had been writing...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Monday, December 17, 2012
Replies: 103
Views: 34,354
Posted By Aftab Prince
This was my first attempt. I did not prepare any...

This was my first attempt. I did not prepare any subject, but I've attempted all the papers, even I have passed in 8 Papers out of 12. Which clearly shows that if we work hard, then the goal is not...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Sunday, December 16, 2012
Posted By Farrah Zafar
haha.aur mujhe failure ki itni aadat ho gyi hai k...

haha.aur mujhe failure ki itni aadat ho gyi hai k kamyabi pe heran pareshan hoti hun :oo:oo

well jokes apart,Life is name of struggle.We must keep moving.Allah has promised for reward to those who...
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Saturday, December 15, 2012
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Essay--> 26 English--> 39 Urdu----> 53 ...

Essay--> 26

English--> 39

Urdu----> 53

Islamiat--> 58

Pak studies-> 37
Posted By Stunner
Thanks bro .. Lesson learnt True that...

Thanks bro .. Lesson learnt

True that .. But you must do your best until you have a chance, leave the rest to Almighty .. Take failure or hard luck as a stepping stone and always aspire for...
Posted By Beenish bhatti
really sorry for u. bad luck. just 1 mark.

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, September 14, 2012
Replies: 170
Views: 30,814
Martyred while performing his duty on 12th...

Martyred while performing his duty on 12th September. May Allah in His infinite mercy bless his soul with forgiveness and admit him in the eternal bliss of paradise. May Allah also give strength...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, August 10, 2012
Views: 3,076
Posted By Farrah Zafar
G.K has failed every strategy ! :) *Sigh* An...

G.K has failed every strategy ! :) *Sigh*

An aspirant of CSS can take exams of PMS easily as compared to any other ordinary candidate.I didn't do any special preparation.In fact,I felt as if I...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Thursday, August 09, 2012
Views: 2,576
Posted By orangeemperor25
sister sami please post solved papers of islamiat...

sister sami please post solved papers of islamiat of previous pms exams
Forum: Essay Thursday, August 02, 2012
Views: 5,865
Posted By ayubandyaqoub
Salam to sister Samina, I acknowledged your...

Salam to sister Samina, I acknowledged your effort regarding this topic but apologetically I have some reservation about your opinion of equality of men and women in all aspects of life. Naturally...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Replies: 63
Views: 19,953
Posted By drvalentino
Lightbulb @all

Respected members,
let me share you my experience.In my 1 year prep,i visited one top most academy of lahore for 1 day just for psychological preparation.It was really...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, July 30, 2012
Posted By mahmood
@ Bilal Hasan, There are many shining examples...

@ Bilal Hasan,
There are many shining examples of people who have never been to academies and yet they were able to secure good positions in the CSS examinations. one of those bright people is Mr....
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, July 30, 2012
Posted By Bilal Hassan
Dear Mahmood you are right that academies are...

Dear Mahmood
you are right that academies are there just to coin money and if we look at the aspirants, they are always eager to join academies, either they do not have faith in their own...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, July 30, 2012
Views: 10,024
Posted By Bilal Hassan
Dear Farooq, PPSC advertised 45 posts of DDO(R)...

Dear Farooq,
PPSC advertised 45 posts of DDO(R) that it added to be filled in through PMS
Forum: PMS Papers 2012 Monday, July 30, 2012
Replies: 94
Views: 82,688
Posted By Kamran
So,Jiwani is the right answer.one mark is down...

So,Jiwani is the right answer.one mark is down with deduction of .25 marks in obtained marks :(
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, July 28, 2012
Posted By orangeemperor25
brother posts of DDO R are included in the...

brother posts of DDO R are included in the provincial management service a pms officer is posted as section officer if he is posted in the secretariat and as DDO R if he is deputed in the field the...
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, July 28, 2012
Posted By Bilal Hassan
Dear what about the posts of DDO(R) in Revenue...

Dear what about the posts of DDO(R) in Revenue department that were added through corrigenda by PPSC...???
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, July 23, 2012
Views: 633
Posted By qayym
اماں ۔۔۔ بھائی کب مرے گا

http://i48.tinypic.com/34pnifm.jpg
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, July 21, 2012
Replies: 31
Views: 5,274
Posted By Arain007
Happy Ramzan to all Members

http://i1082.photobucket.com/albums/j374/madeel206/Arain007/Ramzan.gif
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, July 21, 2012
Posted By usman khalid
Ramazan Mubarak! ALLAH hmain roza k maqsad...

Ramazan Mubarak!

ALLAH hmain roza k maqsad ko sahi trah smjhnay or us pr amal krnay ki tofeeq ata farmain. ALLAH kray yeh Ramazan sb k liay khusion ka mahina sabit ho.
Mujhay bhi apni duaon main...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, July 20, 2012
Posted By pearlyS
Ramdhan Kareem Mubarak may we all muster up the...

Ramdhan Kareem Mubarak
may we all muster up the courage to stay with right & ward off wrong.month of repentance,true joy & forgiveness is upon us.:angle lucky we :pipe
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, July 20, 2012
Views: 1,695
Posted By Bilal Hassan
English preparation for PMS 2013

Idioms

A Bad Patch:
M&D:A period of difficulty and problems:
S: i am passing through the bad patch of my life as i don't have the job and i badly need money for the operation of my mother.
The...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 112