Showing results 1 to 25 of 34
Search: Posts Made By: mir shujaat ali maaz
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Saturday, May 13, 2017
Replies: 720
Views: 280,988
Posted By incounternable
By CE-19's cut-off (31st Dec 2018) you will be 29...

By CE-19's cut-off (31st Dec 2018) you will be 29 years 5 months 29 days old and it will be you last chance without age relaxation claimed.

So you have CE-18 and CE-19 at your disposal.

You...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Replies: 44
Views: 63,411
Posted By Walrus
Brilliant!

Allah Ta'la uss banday ya bandi ko jannat main jaga naseeb karay, jinho nay iss saal k Islamic Studies aur Journalism k questions nikaalay.

Absolutely loved attempting Islamic Studies and...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Monday, February 17, 2014
Replies: 152
Sticky: Islamiat 2014
Views: 177,065
Posted By Rida Malik
To prove the possibility of a new economic...

To prove the possibility of a new economic system, you have to disprove the existing system. Its finance we are talking about, not personal opinions that can be applied to any scenario.

But maybe...
Forum: Current Affairs Monday, February 03, 2014
Views: 21,658
Posted By Abrahm Lincoln
Drone Strikes and their Implication for Pakistan and How to Deal with this critical i

Drone Strikes and their Implications for Pakistan and How to Deal with this critical issue.

1. Introduction

a. Drones started in June 2004 when in the first strike Nek Muhammad was killed...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Replies: 29
Views: 19,026
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
Ancient Time:- 324 B.c to 712 AD (Alexander...

Ancient Time:- 324 B.c to 712 AD (Alexander invasion of India, Gupta Dynasty, Vedic Period)

-Alexander Invasion of India
-Alexander wounded in Multan
-Age of Dravad/Dravidian and Aryans
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, March 28, 2013
Views: 4,437
Posted By Waqar Abro
Analytical Skills and Practice

This thread has been created to discuss all the questions demanding analytical skills in different CSS Papers. It will surely enhance analytical skills of all the participants.

All candidates...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, March 14, 2013
Replies: 126
Views: 21,956
Posted By Z Bokhari
Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute"...

Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other
"cute" grammar or spelling (For example:
writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are
You a woman?").
Abide by forum rules and policies.
Forum: Interview Thursday, January 17, 2013
Replies: 224
Views: 166,012
Posted By love Pakistan 7
Another question that I missed was about what...

Another question that I missed was about what change would the second Obama admn bring to Pakistan
I said would remain the same but He has appointed pro Pakistan Sen Kerry as the secretary of state...
Forum: Interview Thursday, January 17, 2013
Replies: 224
Views: 166,012
Posted By love Pakistan 7
Mine was for approximately 15-20 mins but I think...

Mine was for approximately 15-20 mins but I think it was less than 20 mins.
I entered the room sat down. The members were smiling. They remained friendly throughout the interview
(I have done...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Replies: 271
Views: 137,544
Posted By Stunner
Golden Paper Attempting Rules ..

Dear Islamic History & Culture Aspirants,

Its barely little more than a month now from exams and most of you will have been revising now a days .. I wanted to share some exam attempting...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Thursday, January 03, 2013
Replies: 53
Views: 33,754
Posted By NASR KHAN
well, i can't share the real feelings, happiness...

well, i can't share the real feelings, happiness and the level of contentedness here in words. It is indeed an experience which we'll never forget in our lives. Tons and Tons of happiness and...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Wednesday, January 02, 2013
Replies: 53
Views: 33,754
Posted By usman khalid
CTP for CSS 2011 started on 5th October 2012. CTP...

CTP for CSS 2011 started on 5th October 2012. CTP for CSS 2010 started on 14th November 2011.
Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Views: 10,472
Posted By Bilal Hassan
Usman Khalid bhai has aptly answered the...

Usman Khalid bhai has aptly answered the queries..There can be many factors other than marks like Number of seats in a quota region, number of candidates qualified from that region, their preferences...
Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Monday, December 17, 2012
Views: 10,472
Posted By usman khalid
Brother, allocation in a particular group doesn't...

Brother, allocation in a particular group doesn't solely depend upon marks in written. There are different factors including number of seats, domicile of the candidate, marks in interview,...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Monday, December 17, 2012
Replies: 1,045
Views: 156,419
Posted By Mohammad Ali
I live near Gulistan e Jauhar too, we have two...

I live near Gulistan e Jauhar too, we have two subjects in common Mir Shujaat Ali Maaz, give me your contact no.
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Monday, December 17, 2012
Replies: 1,045
Views: 156,419
Posted By Irfanburki
as we have sociology and journalism same so keep...

as we have sociology and journalism same so keep in touch. i am living near to gulshan so we can start study together sometime....
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Replies: 61
Views: 38,460
Posted By drvalentino
Smile "A Dream Came True" (Dedicated to All CSS Aspirants)

Dedicated to All CSS Aspirants

I am writing this post with the name “A Dream Came True”. It’s a brief story of my journey from medical profession to Civil Service of Pakistan.
I got my...
Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Views: 4,033
Posted By talalz3
It comes with a green tint :p;)

Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Friday, November 23, 2012
Views: 8,929
Posted By SDM
Come on drvalentino, It was due to your own...

Come on drvalentino, It was due to your own competence and fortune. I am truly happy for you and for our camaraderie .
@ all
Aspirants should learn the qualities of humility and saintliness from...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Friday, November 23, 2012
Posted By drvalentino
@sdm

ha ha ha,aisi bat nahi h:),let me tell something to forum people,i have mentioned tahir rizwan in my interview who has guided me through out my preparion of css,he was my room mate and is one of my...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Thursday, November 22, 2012
Dr Zeeshan Hanif (DMG) 40th Common

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/Zeeshanhanif.jpg

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/Zeeshanhanif1.jpg
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Monday, October 01, 2012
Replies: 19
Views: 27,158
Posted By Arain007
Lightbulb Dr. Fahad Mumtaz (DMG) 40th Common

Dr. Fahad Mumtaz
40th Common, (DMG)

http://i1082.photobucket.com/albums/j374/madeel206/Arain007/DrFahad40common.jpg

Jahangir's World Times
Vol/6.....Issue/X.....July/12
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Replies: 126
Views: 21,956
Posted By khuaziz
You may send me your Essays and Questions for...

You may send me your Essays and Questions for evaluation.
Chaudhry Khurram Aziz (CSP-IRS) 34th Common, Karachi
03********
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Replies: 56
Views: 70,051
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
It is handy to give a brief outline of every...

It is handy to give a brief outline of every question before attempting full answer. This technique shows the checker that the student knows the answer and he/she is hitting it directly. Make...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Views: 4,068
Post 1. Compulsory: a. Essay and English...

1. Compulsory:

a. Essay and English Composition:-
I am honored to get instructions from Sir Agha Mohsin Ali. He is superb in his approach. we mostly lack expression in...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 34