Showing results 1 to 25 of 59
Search: Posts Made By: Innocent khan
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Views: 9,761
Posted By Zulfiqarfpsc
Federal Human Rights Minister sShireen Mazari ...

Federal Human Rights Minister sShireen Mazari
Average of fractions 1/4, 1/4, 1/4, 1/2, 1/2, 1/4=1/3
lcm of 182, 56, 23, 13, ...
Men spends 35 percent of his income on...
x/a=y/a solution set....
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Monday, August 20, 2018
Views: 6,607
Posted By Amicable
These....https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180820...

These....https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20180820/43f7052c1402fb5a4160e7b5144dfeab.jpg

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, January 28, 2018
Replies: 108
Views: 41,508
Posted By SSSHARIQ
1. On 11 February 2016 The LIGO Scientific...

1. On 11 February 2016 The LIGO Scientific Collaboration announced the detection of
(A) electromagnetic waves
(B) seismic waves
(C) gravitational waves
(D) radio waves

2. The SI unit of charge...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, November 12, 2017
Replies: 402
Views: 141,097
Posted By Great Afnan
Through ATM.and confusion is still there over the...

Through ATM.and confusion is still there over the question of MICROSOFT.
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, November 12, 2017
Replies: 402
Views: 141,097
Posted By Great Afnan
25- Which action cannot be done without visiting...

25- Which action cannot be done without visiting a bank's branch?
Cash withdrawal

This one is wrong.Cash withdrawal can be done without going to branch.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, August 17, 2017
Replies: 196
Views: 54,612
Posted By waqastanoli
ali can do a work in 20 days and kashif in 25...

ali can do a work in 20 days and kashif in 25 days, they collectively start doing that work but after 5 days kashif leaves, how many more days will ali take to complete this job.
Sol:
Ali's work in...
Posted By zia bugvi
Exclamation Zia ul Haq 5 July 1977 to 17 Aug 1988 = 11 yrs, 1...

Zia ul Haq 5 July 1977 to 17 Aug 1988 = 11 yrs, 1 month

Ayub 27 October 1958 – 25 March 1969= 10 yrs 5 months

Question was about longest tenure by a dictator not by a President.
Posted By longinus
Paper of batac-1 was comparatively easy than -2

Posted By MHassaan
It's Iran , get your facts right . Sent from...

It's Iran , get your facts right .

Sent from my BLN-L21 using Tapatalk
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Posted By mysteriousleoo
Longest water fall is Angel Fall.. not that the...

Longest water fall is Angel Fall.. not that the above guy said... i just googled.. and i answered the same:)
Posted By mysteriousleoo
and first Quran translation was in Persian...

and first Quran translation was in Persian language Latin say kya taluk us ka:).. Latin old hai that doesnt mean k Latin ma hua:)...
i just googled..
The first fully attested complete translations...
Posted By Arsenal FC
The*Basic Principles Committee*(BPC) was a...

The*Basic Principles Committee*(BPC) was a specialised*committee*set up on March 1949 by Khawaja Nazimuddin on the advice of prime minister Liaquat Ali Khan. Thecommittee's*sole purpose was to...
Forum: Past Papers Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Views: 2,354
Posted By kashif chachar
Post Consolidated advertisement no. 01/2017 dated: 14-04-2017.

Dear Members,
I need help in preparation for these post in Sindh public service commission. Kindly refer me books and outline and if anyone have previous papers so kindly...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, January 28, 2017
Replies: 4,251
Views: 875,175
Posted By civilengineer92
Can someone guide me for my interview in NAB?...

Can someone guide me for my interview in NAB? What sort of questions are focused: Personal, Pakistan-related, institutional or global? And in what language was the interview conducted, English or...
Forum: Scholarships Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Replies: 127
Views: 36,045
Posted By AHSAN BIN TUFAIL
Confused lot of people, when I called them, they...

Confused lot of people, when I called them, they told me that merit lists would be uploaded on Jan 15/16 - 2017. Now, they have found that they don't have scholarships yet. May Almighty Allah help...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, January 09, 2017
Replies: 1,482
Views: 411,665
Posted By NASSEEM
I might be wrong, but it's philosophy of many...

I might be wrong, but it's philosophy of many like me and positive thinkers will definitely share questions...
Best of luck to all the aspirants
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, January 09, 2017
Replies: 1,482
Views: 411,665
Posted By NASSEEM
No one can snatch what is written in your...

No one can snatch what is written in your destiny, from you, be positive always and try to be helping hand for others...
God helps those, who help others. Hope you better understand it. Stay blessed
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, January 07, 2017
Views: 1,310
Posted By Qurban Ali Qureshi
Any one who can join to me.

Any one who wants to join preparation can contact me.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Sunday, December 25, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 785,909
Ok But yeh name aurat ka b to ho sakta hai.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, December 17, 2016
Replies: 730
Views: 190,985
Posted By Nayab Danish
NTS doing fraud with meritorious candidates. I...

NTS doing fraud with meritorious candidates. I got 78 marks in invigilation test and other people who even not qualified test were called by NTS for duty.

Sent from my LT680 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, October 21, 2016
Replies: 170
Views: 20,737
Posted By sharp mind
NAB, Karachi (Screening Test-Assistant, Steno, LDC) 3rd Nov 2016

http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Announced/102016/NABKHI_101206/NAB_KHI_Adv.JPG
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, September 22, 2016
Views: 7,983
Posted By Ummar Awais
Post NAB NTS Partial Result - List of all candidates and their marks

I found this document on the internet. It contains list of candidates who appeared from Punjab and Sindh (U+R), at least this is what I know. Candidates are requested to check their NTS NAB HQ...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Posted By Sadam baloch
Only A.D's scores are given bro..

Posted By Hussnain Afzal
What would be cutoff marks of sind R for DAD??? ...

What would be cutoff marks of sind R for DAD???

Posted By Nomikhan29
How about 60200 DAD Sent from my iPhone...

How about 60200 DAD

Showing results 1 to 25 of 59