Showing results 1 to 25 of 208
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: tyre
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Monday, July 30, 2012
Replies: 180
Views: 82,213
Posted By ArifAwan
Yes, I had the same optional subjects throughout...

Yes, I had the same optional subjects throughout CSS and PMS exams. There was barely 25 days gap between PMS and CSS exam 2011 and yes, i covered the same topics for both the exams except for the...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Friday, July 27, 2012
Replies: 180
Views: 82,213
Posted By ArifAwan
My strategy of Preparation.

1.Essay:
Honestly speaking, I haven't solved a single essay during my preparation but had to consult economic survey of Pakistan for various Facts and figures that help in writing a good essay. So I...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, July 23, 2012
Views: 629
Posted By qayym
اماں ۔۔۔ بھائی کب مرے گا

http://i48.tinypic.com/34pnifm.jpg
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, July 22, 2012
Views: 1,067
Posted By Amna
Try http://www.ifreelance.com/ and...

Try http://www.ifreelance.com/ and https://www.elance.com/
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, July 22, 2012
Views: 1,248
Posted By Farrukh Aziz
Smile Old age

An elderly man went to a doctor with multiple complaints.
"I see spots before my eyes," he said.
"It's due to old age," said the doctor.
"No food agrees with me," said the man.
"That too is due...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, July 22, 2012
Views: 3,077
Posted By mhmmdkashif
Yes dear, agar aap process complete karte to pata...

Yes dear, agar aap process complete karte to pata lagta :evil, shru shru main to main bhi bara impress ho gaya tha buhut helpful hain :dd. khaas tor pe email pe jitna inhon ne khuar kia, bechare...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, July 21, 2012
Replies: 31
Views: 5,261
Posted By Arain007
Happy Ramzan to all Members

http://i1082.photobucket.com/albums/j374/madeel206/Arain007/Ramzan.gif
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, July 21, 2012
Posted By muhammadmohsinali
http://i1082.photobucket.com/albums/j370/muhammadm...

http://i1082.photobucket.com/albums/j370/muhammadmohsinali/ramadan-greeting-cards1.jpg
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, July 20, 2012
Posted By Kamran Chaudhary
Happy Ramazan-ul-Mubarik

http://i1260.photobucket.com/albums/ii565/kamran136/8C0B1DEE-orig.gif
Posted By Zoyee
May this Ramadan be month of blessings, A month...

May this Ramadan be month of blessings,
A month full of forgivenesses
&
guidences for all of us! (Amen)
Posted By Tassawur
Ramadan Mubarak to All. Plz remember me in Prayers.

http://i1180.photobucket.com/albums/x402/Tassawur/mubarak-maheena1.jpg
http://i1180.photobucket.com/albums/x402/Tassawur/Ramdan.jpg
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, July 20, 2012
Views: 709
There must not be any confusion. Muslim is...

There must not be any confusion.

Muslim is the one believes in Allah, His angels, His books, His Prophets and the Day of Judgment. Momin is the one who abides by the Divine Laws.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, July 20, 2012
Views: 709
Posted By Bilal Hassan
well no strong arguments required, it is very...

well no strong arguments required, it is very strange that the definition that your friend gave was the same for that foreigner...actually i think it is a biggest coincidence that both have strong...
Forum: Grammar-Section Thursday, July 19, 2012
Replies: 123
Views: 17,904
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
People starve........... No 'S'.

Forum: Grammar-Section Thursday, July 19, 2012
Posted By fiza mehar
CORRECT 1. Open your book at page nine. 2.In...

CORRECT
1. Open your book at page nine.
2.In our library the number of books is small.
3.We should not make a noise.
4.Gold is yellow.
5.He was ruined by losses,misfortune,etc .
6.people...
Forum: Islam Thursday, July 19, 2012
Views: 1,580
Posted By alihashmatkhoso
yes dear i am against it. our ullema taking it...

yes dear i am against it. our ullema taking it in wrong why, a lot of thing required fo judgement about stoned to death, confess, or very strong prove with witnesses, and much more. take a glance of...
Forum: Site Feedback Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Views: 479
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Thumbs up Addition of new features gave a new outlook

I made this post to appreciate the addition of new features at the bottom of the home page.I know it is always confusing for the members to find "Today's posts" as I myself had faced the same problem...
Forum: Grammar-Section Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Posted By fiza mehar
CORRECT THESE... 1. Open your book at nine...

CORRECT THESE...
1. Open your book at nine page.
2.In our library the number of books is less.
3.We should not make noise.
4.The gold is yellow.
5.He was ruined by losses,misfortune,and others....
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Views: 1,482
Posted By acbarasghar
In simple words a technocrat is an expert in a...

In simple words a technocrat is an expert in a particular field be it economics, science or of managerial or administrative nature.
A technocrat deals with the technical aspects of the department...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Views: 1,482
Posted By Bostan
Question What is Technocreat?

What is Technocreat?
and its nature of job?
and what is Technocraetic Govt??
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Views: 1,161
Posted By Atif Supermacy
kab aur kahan kis baat ko kehna yeh bhi aik art...

kab aur kahan kis baat ko kehna yeh bhi aik art hai...aur har parha likha insaan zarori nai iss art mai yakta ho...:)
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Replies: 68
Views: 15,327
Posted By tahasaleem
There are more than one ways to confirm. From TCS...

There are more than one ways to confirm. From TCS you will recieve a slip, there will be a reference number on it, in bold letters. You can get the confimation from the website using that reference...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Replies: 23
Views: 3,676
Posted By Tassawur
A caretaker government to conduct the general...

A caretaker government to conduct the general elections will be set up. But there less likelihoods of it's setting up in a month or two. Peoples Party is bent upon completing it's tenure. An Army...
Forum: References and Recommendations Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Views: 1,676
Posted By Cute Badshah
Amnesty international report 2012

AMNESTY INTERNATIONAL REPORT 2012
THE STATE OF THE WORLD’S HUMAN RIGHTS

Pakistan

Salmaan Taseer, the outspoken Governor of Punjab,
and Shahbaz Bhatti, the Minister for Minorities (and
sole...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Replies: 59
Views: 6,391
Posted By Atif Supermacy
I just want to add to umer's argument, it is...

I just want to add to umer's argument, it is reality that history remembers only the extraordinaries like Karbala Event, it is the principled stand by Hazarat Imam Hussain not to bound but to fight...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 208