Showing results 1 to 25 of 384
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: azure
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Saturday, June 21, 2014
Replies: 40
Views: 28,323
Posted By aminshah101
So, 41st CTP now ends. It was a nice experience...

So, 41st CTP now ends. It was a nice experience to be a part of Common Training Program and I am hopeful that the upcoming batch would enjoy theirs to the full... All the best to all of 42nd CTP :)
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Monday, May 26, 2014
Replies: 79
Views: 35,374
Posted By Silhouette
Congratulations to all qualifiers and heartfelt...

Congratulations to all qualifiers and heartfelt gratitude to all those who have generously shared the happiness of those allocated :).
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Friday, May 23, 2014
Replies: 44
Views: 80,318
Access to CSP's Forum...

Access to CSP's Forum (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/csps-forum/) has been granted to allocatees.
Forum: Interview Saturday, January 11, 2014
Views: 4,595
Posted By seep
My interview

My interview was on 7th jan.The duration of my viva was 30 min.

Chairman

what is your hobby?
Which era of subcontinent you think was successful?

Mansoor sohail

what is 18th amendment?
Forum: The Express Tribune Thursday, November 28, 2013
Views: 770
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
The cult of Kayani: Chronicles in camouflage

By By Gibran Peshimam / Wajahat S Khan

One can forgive Ashfaq Parvez Kayani if he decides to finally familiarize himself with the snooze button on...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Saturday, November 23, 2013
Replies: 51
Views: 101,201
Posted By aneelsaeed
11178, ANEEL SAEED (Multan), Alhamadulillah...

11178, ANEEL SAEED (Multan), Alhamadulillah cleared written exam in my both attempts (2011,2013):D
Forum: News & Articles Saturday, November 23, 2013
Views: 2,908
Posted By Arain007
A column by Orya Maqbool Jan About 2% result in CE 2013 (Must Read)

Published in Daily Dunya on 23rd November, 2013

http://i1082.photobucket.com/albums/j374/madeel206/PraisersofEng1_zpsedc51b85.jpg...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Replies: 51
Views: 101,201
CE 2013 Written Result Announced

FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
Aga Khan Road, F-5/1

Islamabad the 20th November, 2013.

PRESS NOTE

Subject:- COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION (CSS), 2013 FOR RECRUITMENT TO THE POSTS IN BS-17...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Views: 3,262
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Exclamation Better to be feared than to be loved (Machiavelli)

In International Politics there are no friends and foes but only interests are pursued and followed by the states. Politics and Diplomacy are the tools available to the states for gaining their...
Forum: Discussion Monday, November 18, 2013
Views: 3,262
Posted By Omaima Atif
National interest is the first priority of every...

National interest is the first priority of every country's government while establishing relations with other countries. Americans are not the exception and hence we should keep in mind that their...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Saturday, October 05, 2013
Replies: 780
Views: 205,372
Posted By VetDoctor
A large number of candidates faced this problem...

A large number of candidates faced this problem in 2013. Roll no. slip has nothing to do with manual or online apply. you can take a print of online roll no slip.
Choose the mode of apply which is...
Forum: Site Feedback Friday, October 04, 2013
Views: 3,974
Posted By VetDoctor
Aap nai to toppo ka rukh FPSC ke taraf morh dia. ...

Aap nai to toppo ka rukh FPSC ke taraf morh dia.
Agree with you. It was just a suggestion. If it creates problems for you then we can wait patiently for the upcoming result.
Thank you for your...
Forum: Site Feedback Friday, October 04, 2013
Views: 3,974
It's not about Roman Urdu. I have mentioned all...

It's not about Roman Urdu. I have mentioned all the problems we face for the sake of this "fun". Only WE know what we go through before and after announcement of result. and nothing can convince us...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Monday, September 30, 2013
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
Registration fees in 2011: Rs. 1000/= ...

Registration fees in 2011: Rs. 1000/=

Registration fees in 2012: Rs. 1500/=

Registration fees in 2013: Rs. 1500/=

Registration fees in 2014: Rs. 2200/=

Such a big and sudden difference...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Monday, September 30, 2013
Posted By Occult
Registration Open for CSS EXAMINATION - 2014

The public notice, revised rules and the download form are available at the FPSC website.

Syllabus and Rules (http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/file/CE%20Rules-2014.pdf)
Application Form...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Views: 1,063
Posted By qayym
Why We Shout in Anger

A Hindu saint who was visiting river Ganges to take bath found a group of family members on the banks, shouting in anger at each other. He turned to his disciples smiled and asked.

'Why do people...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Views: 1,137
Posted By Invincible
10 Most Common Dreams and Their Meanings

Dreams are your companion when you sleep. They say, if you do not dream, you are missing on imagination. Plus, science says, the more you dream, the better it is. According to some positive thinkers,...
Forum: General Abilities Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Replies: 46
Views: 11,385
Posted By VetDoctor
first of all, we should start from " Numbers " . ...

first of all, we should start from " Numbers " .
There are a variety of numbers in math, a few will be discussed here.

1. Integers : All positive and negative whole numbers including zero ( 0 )...
Forum: Screening Test Guide Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Replies: 95
Views: 21,634
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Red face Screening Test --- No More A Myth

SCREENING TEST

Assalam-u-Alaikum Dear Aspirants.
I would start this article with the name of Allah Rabb-ul-Izzat who is the Merciful and The Gracious.
I am writing down this detailed document...
Forum: Discussion Monday, May 13, 2013
Replies: 83
Views: 9,297
Posted By mhmmdkashif
Yeh Bhai ki purani adat hai. People have forgot...

Yeh Bhai ki purani adat hai. People have forgot but he said (and also did ) similar stuff after 2008 elections :D. He only wants his party to be in ruling coalition at all levels (federal, provincial...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, May 12, 2013
Replies: 19
Views: 2,676
Posted By UltimateCSP
Message for PTI supporters and especially for Punjab!!

Bhanwar main Kashti ko chod daity tou baat phir bhi tum pe na aati,

Ye saahil pe la k phir dobona..koi suny ga tou kya kahy ga,,
Posted By Fassi
ﺟﯿﺴﯽ ﻋﻮﺍﻡ ﻭﯾﺴﮯ ﺣﮑﻤﺮﺍﻥ۔ ﺍﻟﻘﺮﺁﻥ My last cry...

ﺟﯿﺴﯽ ﻋﻮﺍﻡ ﻭﯾﺴﮯ ﺣﮑﻤﺮﺍﻥ۔ ﺍﻟﻘﺮﺁﻥ

My last cry for my nation.......
From now I don't care about this stupid nation as they love to be fooled.... Pakistanis go to hell with your choice in election...
Posted By Syeda Bukhari
Message for PTI supporters!!!

To all the supporters of PTI why are you so disheartened guys??? PTI started from scratch and its a big success to win this much seats and emerge as the second largest party by defeating the party in...
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, May 04, 2013
Views: 1,748
Posted By VetDoctor
Congratulations

As the number of members of CSS forum has touched six figures (100,000). I want to congratulate all the stakeholders of this forum.
This success is dedicated to the creator of this forum and all...
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, May 02, 2013
Views: 1,720
But it's not too difficult to remember basic...

But it's not too difficult to remember basic rules. Its quite understandable what different sections are for. I believe you never did your Islamiyat homework in your mathematics notebook. Right?
Showing results 1 to 25 of 384