Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Mohsin Raza Dashti
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, April 19, 2018
Replies: 127
Views: 65,216
Posted By incounternable
PMS Screening Paper ...

PMS Screening Paper

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/files-179/PMS20Officer20BS-1720Screening20Paper.pdf

Sent from my SM-A510F using Tapatalk
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Replies: 127
Views: 65,216
Posted By Mir Shahnawaz
President: Mamnoon hussain -12th- age 77 - office...

President: Mamnoon hussain -12th- age 77 - office 2013

P.M: Shahid Khaqan Abbasi - 28th- age 59 - office 1 aug 2017

C.justice: Mian Saqib Nisar - 25th- age 64 - office 31st dec 2016
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, November 17, 2017
Replies: 20
Views: 3,432
Posted By shezzdp
My dear simply add a zero or two e.g. 0219 or...

My dear simply add a zero or two e.g. 0219 or 00219 try this, mine was too only 3 then i added 003 it was accepted.
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Views: 1,542
Posted By Sufian Rasool
please suggest helping book

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, February 27, 2017
Replies: 32
Views: 23,797
Posted By Arhum Malik
vaccine wala question b tha ek Sent from my...

vaccine wala question b tha ek

Sent from my A1601 using Tapatalk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, January 14, 2017
Replies: 520
Views: 113,469
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Wrong! Islamabad is not included in Punjab,...

Wrong! Islamabad is not included in Punjab, instead, it's a capital territory i.e., ICT (Islamabad Capital Territory). Ref: Article-2 (Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan-1973).
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Replies: 1,482
Views: 411,313
Posted By Suhail Talpur
80- According to section _____ liability of the...

80- According to section _____ liability of the acts of agent solely lies upon a registered person. (a) 66 (b) 67(c) 68 (d) 69 81- Duplicate copy of sales tax documents may be issued to a registered...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, December 04, 2016
Replies: 520
Views: 113,469
Posted By harryatre
I m currently serving a government organization....

I m currently serving a government organization. Obviously I have to figure out all the aspects. Plus the governments servants can only get 2 NOC per year, so we have to carefully apply for the jobs
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, October 17, 2016
Replies: 596
Views: 161,095
Posted By Sheharzaad
Since ots is new in the business and by tender it...

Since ots is new in the business and by tender it has won this project of mofa so I guess being a newbie in the business it cannot afford to organise test at many centres.MOfa can also not force it...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, October 10, 2016
Replies: 596
Views: 161,095
Posted By Ranaimranali
Mofa jobs

Assalam-o-Alaikum to All;
these are the content weightages of NTS test of MOFA recruitment 2015 and also visit that link of thread of 2015.

Content Weightages for Ministry of Foreign Affairs...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Replies: 168
Views: 37,069
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
Today I went to SPSC Head office Hyderabad and...

Today I went to SPSC Head office Hyderabad and inquired about marksheet. They said that we are dispatching marks sheets to your postal addresses. You will get it within 1 week or 10 days.
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Friday, March 18, 2016
Replies: 168
Views: 37,069
Posted By Adeel Ahmed
I am gonna write a letter. So all do it. Raise...

I am gonna write a letter. So all do it. Raise this issue so that Media might involve itself in it.
Forum: Essays Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Views: 11,168
Posted By sakarim
My Essay Outline CE 2016 - kindly evaluate

Promotion of Tax Culture in Pakistan: Perspective, Prospects and Challenges

Introduction
1. tax culture determines economic independence
2. our survival depends in promoting tax culture...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, February 29, 2016
Replies: 332
Views: 88,420
Posted By Nonconformist
Bhai Plz ap log band karo ye sab baten. Sun Sun...

Bhai Plz ap log band karo ye sab baten.
Sun Sun ke ap khud be thuk gai hoge.

Sindh me andheer nagrii he. PCS ka result kub aega ye koi b banda bata nh sakta siwai Faryal Talpur ke.

Ap sub...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, February 01, 2016
Replies: 19
Views: 8,101
Posted By huma mehar
My interview is on 23 feb

Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, February 01, 2016
Views: 2,954
Posted By huma mehar
Have received letter for social welfare officer...

Have received letter for social welfare officer and my interview is at 23 feburary
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, January 29, 2016
Replies: 19
Views: 8,101
Posted By ashiq e hussain
Death reason of Hazrat Khadija ? Israel means ?...

Death reason of Hazrat Khadija ?
Israel means ?
ziarat is in the valley of ?
battle of Jamal means ? who were commanders in this battle ?
Iman e mufassil ?
Iman e mujamil ?
Badar means ?
Uhad...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Posted By cyrus
dear as for as spsc is concerned SOON stand for ...

dear as for as spsc is concerned SOON stand for
S=September,
O=October
O=October
N=November. SO have a patience for next sep, oct or November......if results still not announced than inshlah...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, January 16, 2016
Posted By Indomitable
ab wo log kahan hain jo keh rahay the k result is...

ab wo log kahan hain jo keh rahay the k result is haftay aegi? buhat pur umeed the. this is a lesson for you. we dont live in Europe. this is sindh. you wasted our precious time. if we still think...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, January 14, 2016
Posted By Sajid888
[QUOTE=cyrus;903876]dear SPSC has already changed...

[QUOTE=cyrus;903876]dear SPSC has already changed the uploaded letter. now they say 3375cadidates quallified the screen test. hope it will alleviate your concerns.:vic
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Posted By Ali Khoso
The aspirants must unite to uncover the...

The aspirants must unite to uncover the blacksheep in the SPSC. We, as students,must not allow them to play with the fate of the meritorious candidates. The original statistics of CCE-2013 goes like...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Posted By Adeel Ahmed
Notification by SPSC in response to the LETTER...

Notification by SPSC in response to the LETTER published in DAILY DAWN yesterday:

http:// http://www.spsc.gov.pk/Press_Release/ch-001.jpeg

Interestingly, the commission has replied in detail to...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, January 08, 2016
Posted By Sajid888
The source of Mr. Sammar Elahi might be...

The source of Mr. Sammar Elahi might be authentic. Don’t forward to protest. SPSC has also close concentration over the issue. Therefore, wait for good news rather to be a part of any controversy.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, January 06, 2016
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
I appreciate your spirit towards this cause. ...

I appreciate your spirit towards this cause.

Yes dear, this must be ensured that our protest (sit-in and/or rally from press club to SPSC Head Office) must be extremely peaceful and we all should...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, January 06, 2016
Posted By Sammar Ellahi
No dear it is not a violence, rather most...

No dear it is not a violence, rather most non-violent measure to get noticed. Sit-in in front of SPSC head office would be perfect because the other lane is currently closed owing to development. So...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 71