Showing results 1 to 25 of 243
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Ahmed Faisal
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Replies: 55
Views: 94,851
Posted By yasirisrar
Nousheen israr my sister allocated to PAS ...

Nousheen israr my sister
allocated to PAS
roll number 5612 :)
Forum: BPSC Thursday, November 05, 2015
Views: 1,800
Posted By pisceankhan
Exclamation Notice for S.O and AC aspirants

PRESS RELEASE (It is notified for information of the candidates who intend to apply both the posts i.e. Assistant commissioner/ section officer (B-17) in the services and general administration...
Forum: BPSC Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Views: 1,851
Posted By Aabida Shahwani
Smile New Jobs:Dated Quetta, the 25th May, 2015

Consolidated Advertisement No. 09/2015
Dated Quetta, the 25th May, 2015
Agriculture & Cooperative Department

Five Posts of Horticulture Officer (B-18)
One Post of Agronomist (B-18)
One...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Replies: 3,142
Views: 1,060,555
Posted By Zia UllahPG
they will send you the form. its not there on...

they will send you the form. its not there on website. dont worry. if you can visit FPSC then visit it with documents
Forum: Islamiat Friday, October 24, 2014
Replies: 69
Views: 18,102
Posted By Aqsa Mehmood
37 in 2014 69 in 2012:angry:

37 in 2014
69 in 2012:angry:
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Views: 2,151
If your career is fulfilling and promising, then...

If your career is fulfilling and promising, then you should not risk your career for CSS. Rather, you should not go for CSS.
Forum: Essays Friday, October 17, 2014
Replies: 54
Views: 13,769
Posted By Aabida Shahwani
I got 55 :vic Topic was women...

I got 55 :vic
Topic was women sportspersons.....:clap
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Replies: 134
Views: 129,596
Accept my heartiest felicitation on your success...

Accept my heartiest felicitation on your success and best wishes for the future. Thumbs up!

THOSE who couldn't make through, I want to congratulate you more. 1 door closed and many have opened....
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Replies: 134
Views: 129,596
Posted By faisal majeed
i have made al hamdu lillah! i am a blind...

i have made al hamdu lillah! i am a blind candidate and attempted my answers on laptop my roll no is 04853 serial 92. thanks to allah almighty
Forum: BPSC Monday, October 13, 2014
Views: 1,359
Posted By Sidra Qureshi
Exclamation JOBS announced in Govt of Balochistan different departments

Jobs for non-gazetted and clerical / support staff announced in different provincial departments of Balochistan. The last dates varying from 15 October onward. Follow the link and distribute to other...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, July 13, 2014
Views: 1,989
Posted By sadiakanwal
This theory is named Holocaust and it means...

This theory is named Holocaust and it means genocide of Jews and wherever you search you will find majority of books and internet resources proving that it was an actual happening. That is because...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Replies: 27
Views: 47,995
Posted By Seemab
Roll No. 15039 Merit No. 73 Seemab Zafar...

Roll No. 15039
Merit No. 73
Seemab Zafar Chaudry

Alhumdulillah :) Allah has treated me very kindly <3
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Replies: 30
Views: 4,231
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Come on guys! Whatever PEMRA is doing is doing in...

Come on guys! Whatever PEMRA is doing is doing in public interest. So be patient and stop playing with the name of our motherland. I'm wondering where are the moderators? They must take strict action...
Forum: BPSC Friday, April 04, 2014
Views: 6,402
Posted By Sidra Qureshi
yes i applied for same... and the test dates have...

yes i applied for same... and the test dates have been announced... For Quetta City its 11 April-2014.. em appearing from Quetta and received my examination slip.
Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, March 06, 2014
Views: 1,142
Abhi kon tujh se wafa karay?

Abhi kis ko fursatein hain is qadar
Keh samait ker teri kirchiyan
Tere haq mein khud se dua karay?
Abhi zid na ker dil-e-be khabar
Keh...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Replies: 294
Views: 255,498
Posted By umarabbas
Commendable Effort :) and a nice outline. Though...

Commendable Effort :) and a nice outline. Though i am not an authority on this subject matter, but this looks more like an outline for "China- the new Super power" or "East-It is progressing" (I hope...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Monday, February 24, 2014
Replies: 44
Views: 63,342
Posted By ASMA FAISAL
Post journalism,islamiat and essay type papers always...

journalism,islamiat and essay type papers always use to filter out the candidates inculcating critical creative thinking with some god gifted rudimenatry literary callibre that only be found in...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Replies: 36
Views: 8,386
Posted By rarasham
dear seep , what the reason might be but i shall...

dear seep , what the reason might be but i shall say something to you either you agree or not .... i attempted thrice css.... but as ill luck would have it i could not even qualify the written test ....
Forum: BPSC Monday, February 03, 2014
Views: 1,526
Posted By saus
ok, farz karen posts announce hogain, ap ne apply...

ok, farz karen posts announce hogain, ap ne apply kya. Tyari b sb ne achi kr li. Us k bad exams huey. Jis me ap k paper b achay hogaey, aur un k ap se b achay hogaey jinhen pehle se paper pta tha....
Forum: BPSC Sunday, February 02, 2014
Views: 1,526
Posted By Baloch88
@ pcs aspirants

Dear fellows , since long we have been discussing and hearing rumors about pcs . Now , we must wake up and be united because except this there is no solution. Why do not we people join hands and meet...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, January 30, 2014
Views: 654
Posted By Maha Khan
Thumbs up Tumhain Ab Dekh Kay Marna...!!!

Meri Itni Guzaarish Hai
Kay
Gharoob-e-Shams-e-Jeevan Say Zara Pehle
Mujhe Tum Milne Aa Jana
Tumhein Dekhay Bina Jeena
Bohat Dushwar Hai Lekin
Tumhein Ab Dekh Kay Marna
Bohat Hi...
Forum: Scholarships Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Views: 4,068
Posted By marilatif
here are some useful GRE websites. ...

here are some useful GRE websites.

http://www.grequestionaday.com/

http://www.testpreppractice.net/GRE/

http://www.majortests.com/gre/

Forum: BPSC Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Replies: 133
Views: 32,011
Posted By Xeric
There are vacant posts of AC/SO. They submitted...

There are vacant posts of AC/SO. They submitted the case for approval of Chief Secretary. The case came back from his office and went straight to cupboard i.e to record room with no action and i...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, January 26, 2014
Views: 2,230
Posted By Tassawur
My following piece of words, once published in...

My following piece of words, once published in Express tribune can be a relevant reading in this regard .
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Saturday, January 18, 2014
Replies: 26
Views: 6,472
Dear Irfan, as far as reading is concerned,...

Dear Irfan,

as far as reading is concerned, you may discontinue it now. try to retain as many points as you can. make at least 10 areas (questions) for each subject and make relevant points on...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 243